Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Blanco Vista Reviews

15 Home Owner Reviews Completed Feb 2018 - Aug 19

Community Score Overview

15 Home Owner Reviews

3.1
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
3.8
Overall Satisfaction

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

3.2

Purchase Experience

3.9

Home Personalization Experience

3.8

Lender Experience

3.6

Construction Experience

3.3

Customer Care Experience

3.6

Home Readiness

3.2

Installation & Workmanship

3.9

Community Profile

Eliant Blanco Vista



Blanco Vista is located in San Marcos Texas, just 25 minutes from Austin but under the big Texas sky.  Built as a master planned community that offers families gorgeous homes with resort style amenities. Located closet to dinning, shopping and entertainment and adjacent to the beautiful Blanco River.

This 575-acre community offers a stocked fishing pond, landscaped hike and bike trails, and the Blanco Vista Community Center that features a kid’s splash pool, a Junior Olympic swimming pool complete with Wi-Fi access plus two age-appropriate playscapes all adjacent to a multi-field regional soccer complex.

Build for all ages, this community is close to what you need but far away from the hustle of day to day life.  Come out and see why Blanco Vista is one of San Marcos' premier communities.


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

San Marcos, on Aug 14, 2019

[removed] with Supreme mortgage was great. [removed] was helpful as well

4.5
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Jul 17, 2019

[removed] in the Sales office was a joy to work with and he made the process easy and enjoyable. He and [removed] were both professional, pleasant, cordial and reassuring through out the process.

4.0
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Jul 05, 2019

I liked the fact that everything went smooth. My questions we answered and my concerns were met.

3.6
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Jun 23, 2019

nothing

4.3
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on May 31, 2019

[removed] and [removed] were very professional and personable with me and answered all my questions

5.0
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on May 25, 2019

It ended and I got to finally move out of the hotel and into a house from relocating.

2.4
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on May 13, 2019

They take care of my needs except for the cabinet people still haven’t come to fix my problems

5.0
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on May 04, 2019

It was a standard purchase. Nothing good or bad.

2.3
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Apr 11, 2019

Unfortunately there is nothing positive to say here as the purchase experience was not pleasant nor a smooth process.

2.3
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Mar 28, 2019

they have responded very fast

5.0
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Mar 27, 2019

Lender

5.0
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Mar 24, 2019

It was an easy starting relationship.

3.3
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Mar 12, 2019

The professional treatment from [removed] and [removed].

4.1
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Mar 02, 2019

haven't had the experience yet.

4.2
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Jan 31, 2019

The sales rep [removed] and our construction managers [removed] and [removed] have always been so helpful. Excellent customer service from these three guys. They made the entire experience easy.

4.2
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

San Marcos, on Aug 14, 2019

[removed] with Supreme mortgage was great. [removed] was helpful as well

4.5
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Jul 05, 2019

I liked the fact that everything went smooth. My questions we answered and my concerns were met.

3.6
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on May 31, 2019

[removed] and [removed] were very professional and personable with me and answered all my questions

5.0
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on May 25, 2019

It ended and I got to finally move out of the hotel and into a house from relocating.

2.4
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on May 04, 2019

It was a standard purchase. Nothing good or bad.

2.3
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Apr 11, 2019

Unfortunately there is nothing positive to say here as the purchase experience was not pleasant nor a smooth process.

2.3
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Mar 27, 2019

Lender

5.0
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Mar 12, 2019

The professional treatment from [removed] and [removed].

4.1
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

San Marcos, on Jun 23, 2019

nothing

4.3
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on May 13, 2019

They take care of my needs except for the cabinet people still haven’t come to fix my problems

5.0
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Mar 28, 2019

they have responded very fast

5.0
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Mar 02, 2019

haven't had the experience yet.

4.2
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

San Marcos, on Jul 17, 2019

[removed] in the Sales office was a joy to work with and he made the process easy and enjoyable. He and [removed] were both professional, pleasant, cordial and reassuring through out the process.

4.0
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Mar 24, 2019

It was an easy starting relationship.

3.3
Verified Home Owner
San Marcos, on Jan 31, 2019

The sales rep [removed] and our construction managers [removed] and [removed] have always been so helpful. Excellent customer service from these three guys. They made the entire experience easy.

4.2
Verified Home Owner