Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Buffington Homes

Easton Park

4 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jan 2020 - Jul 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
5.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

0.0

SOLD OUT!

Community Profile


Buffington Homes has sold all of our homes in this community.  Please visit our website for information on our current communities with our popular floorplans and available homesites.


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Austin, TX, on Jan 28, 2019

The construction manager helped to answer any and all questions I had during the process.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Jun 22, 2019

quick response time to issues related to warranty requests

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Mar 14, 2020

I didn't really have an in-depth experience with Buffington Homes. I guess the fact that I barely had any interaction with them was what I liked best.

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Jun 07, 2019

Good timely manner of trying to resolve issues.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Jan 22, 2020

There online portal is easy to connect to someone in order to make fixes with any issues found.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on May 17, 2019

SO FAR SO GOOD

3.7
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Jan 07, 2020

Our warranty manager [name removed] has been very helpful and attentive. He has answered all of our questions and concerns. Our home is what we wanted but a few things could be done better for future homes.

4.8
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Austin, TX, on Jan 28, 2019

The construction manager helped to answer any and all questions I had during the process.

4.4
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Austin, on Jun 22, 2019

quick response time to issues related to warranty requests

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Jun 07, 2019

Good timely manner of trying to resolve issues.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on May 17, 2019

SO FAR SO GOOD

3.7
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Austin, on Mar 14, 2020

I didn't really have an in-depth experience with Buffington Homes. I guess the fact that I barely had any interaction with them was what I liked best.

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Jan 22, 2020

There online portal is easy to connect to someone in order to make fixes with any issues found.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Jan 07, 2020

Our warranty manager [name removed] has been very helpful and attentive. He has answered all of our questions and concerns. Our home is what we wanted but a few things could be done better for future homes.

4.8
Verified Homeowner