Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Buffington Homes

Orchard Ridge

9 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.0
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.6
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

3.5

Purchase Experience

4.4

Home Personalization Experience

4.3

Lender Experience

4.6

Construction Experience

5.0

Customer Care Experience

4.3

Home Readiness

4.7

Installation & Workmanship

4.1

Community Profile



East of Liberty Hill, Texas is a stately grove of classic oaks standing at the center of Orchard Ridge, a new master-planned community in the Texas Hill Country offering homes in Liberty Hill TX that create a sense of place. Orchard Ridge gradually slopes into an expansive basin of seasonal creeks and ponds—creating the perfect environment to cultivate a thriving new community based on a fresh new style, celebration of heritage and abundant activities. It’s the perfect location for the nature enthusiast whether it’s camping, hiking or swimming in the rivers.

Orchard Ridge is an amazing collection of amenities and scenic expanses inspired by the past—with an eye toward the future. Steeped in the basic principles that define “Vital Communities™,” Orchard Ridge embraces, healthy living, connectivity, stewardship and a strong foundation for home and family.


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Liberty Hill, on Aug 05, 2019

The people are very fast to help us with the things we need service to

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Liberty Hill, on May 15, 2019

Response time. Very satisfied with repairs.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Liberty Hill, on Apr 24, 2019

Buying a new home.

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Liberty Hill, on Apr 09, 2019

Our house was already built.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Liberty Hill, on Mar 24, 2019

I came to check on the build frequently and notified them when a found things wrong. Their were very quick to make it correct

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Liberty Hill, on Jan 28, 2019

Everything oh my god everyone was really helpful and kind we went to many homes and didn’t get the same treatment as here orchard ridge is a lovely community I have already told some friends and family our home is lovely floor plan is beyond perfect

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Liberty Hill, on Apr 24, 2019

Buying a new home.

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Liberty Hill, on Jan 28, 2019

Everything oh my god everyone was really helpful and kind we went to many homes and didn’t get the same treatment as here orchard ridge is a lovely community I have already told some friends and family our home is lovely floor plan is beyond perfect

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Liberty Hill, on Aug 05, 2019

The people are very fast to help us with the things we need service to

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Liberty Hill, on May 15, 2019

Response time. Very satisfied with repairs.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Liberty Hill, on Apr 09, 2019

Our house was already built.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Liberty Hill, on Mar 24, 2019

I came to check on the build frequently and notified them when a found things wrong. Their were very quick to make it correct

4.3
Verified Homeowner