Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Buffington Homes

Southpark Meadows

9 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.3
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

4.4

Purchase Experience

4.8

Home Personalization Experience

5.0

Lender Experience

4.7

Construction Experience

5.0

Customer Care Experience

4.4

Home Readiness

4.1

Installation & Workmanship

4.4

Community Profile


Buffington Homes is proud to offer Southpark Meadows.  These are beautiful homes located in South Austin that are minutes from South Congress, Auditorium Shores, The Capitol and The University of Texas. Located near Mary Moore Searight Metropolitan Park and across from Southpark Meadows Shopping Center. Southpark Meadows began life as a live music venue, but currently makes its name as one of Austin’s largest retail development, featuring over 400 acres of shopping, dining, entertainment and activities for young professionals and families alike.

Beautiful homes, great location and an Austin Zipcode make Southpark Meadows one of the premiere communities in the South Austin area.


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Austin, on Sep 17, 2019

When I do have issue and I need to reach someone they are always prompt and professional in handling my issues.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Jul 25, 2019

All my concerns have been resolved in a timely manner

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Apr 18, 2019

They were very communicative, from the sales agent to the construction manager that did the walk through with me they all seemed concerned about making sure I understood all the information and that they had answered all my questions

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Mar 27, 2019

Home design

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Feb 23, 2019

Super Profesional, everyone on the [removed] team made it super easy and convenient for me from the process of buying the home to finance with great attention to details.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Austin, on Apr 18, 2019

They were very communicative, from the sales agent to the construction manager that did the walk through with me they all seemed concerned about making sure I understood all the information and that they had answered all my questions

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Mar 27, 2019

Home design

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Feb 23, 2019

Super Profesional, everyone on the [removed] team made it super easy and convenient for me from the process of buying the home to finance with great attention to details.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Austin, on Sep 17, 2019

When I do have issue and I need to reach someone they are always prompt and professional in handling my issues.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Jul 25, 2019

All my concerns have been resolved in a timely manner

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet