Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Diversified Pacific Communities Reviews

137 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jan 2019 - Jul 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.0
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.8
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Upland, CA, on Jun 26, 2020

[name removed] has been super responsive.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Jun 23, 2020

Support in terms of follow up on warranty contacts

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jun 18, 2020

professionalism of sales team ( [name removed] and [name removed]) and project managers [name removed]/[name removed] and [name removed]. All my concerns and request were addressed and issues solved.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jun 16, 2020

Speedy service and communication.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jun 13, 2020

First let me say that I live at 1601 Couples Court, NOT 1622 Couples Court. Robert has been great. There were a few things that needed to be redone when I moved in (wrong light fixtures, small paint issues, fridge dispenser issues) and Robert was on top of everything. I have not had any major problems to date, and every little thing or request so far Robert and his team have been great at getting done for me.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jun 12, 2020

Whenever we’ve had an issue, it has always been quickly resolved.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Jun 09, 2020

The answer promptly and always ready to help

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jun 01, 2020

They have been pretty quick in term of responding to our work orders, despite the unanticipated COVID

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on May 17, 2020

All of the staff in office are super great help

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on May 13, 2020

The support and service we received from everybody we interacted with.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on May 04, 2020

The quickness they return my calls

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Apr 20, 2020

I have been here 2 months and they still haven’t completed my punch list

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Apr 09, 2020

They call you to see if things have been fixed

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Mar 22, 2020

[name removed] and [name removed] work very hard with presentation of home. Thy listen to clients concerns and interest. I walked away from this tract earlier because I didn’t think it had interest of “Seniors”. Just who love to live in a golf course gated area. [name removed] quickly corrected me showed a modified home that met all my needs. Two masters with walk in shower that accommodate a wheel chair if needed. Also price was reasonable. It inspired me to sale my home after 41 years. I’m happy and everyone loves my model. You need more homes like mind. Grateful. [name removed]

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Mar 12, 2020

the availability of persons to guide you through the process

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Mar 11, 2020

The staff have been very courteous and helpful. [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed] have been great to us

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Feb 22, 2020

[name removed] has been an outstanding asset to your organization. He is very responsive and quick to resolve any and all issues. I’ve bought 4 new houses and this has been the best experience yet. Keep up the good work.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Highland, CA, on Feb 20, 2020

[name removed] was beyond helpful in the process. She went above and beyond her job to appease us. Everyone else was “ok” at best. Nothing beyond

3.2
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Feb 11, 2020

I like the quick follow through on any issues we have had.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Feb 09, 2020

Attentive even though the vendors might be slow to act

4.8
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With over 30 years of experience, our knowledge and ability brings exceptional value to every home we build. We employ only the best trade contractors, support professionals and management team to build quality homes and provide superior customer service at all times and in all ways. And because we live, work and play in the communities we develop, you can be assured that we are dedicated to creating neighborhoods we can be proud of now and for generations to come.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.