Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Diversified Pacific Communities Reviews

110 Home Owner Reviews Completed Mar 2018 - Sep 19

Diversified Pacific Communities Home Owner Ratings

110 Home Owner Reviews

3.7
Overall Satisfaction
 

Most Recent 20 Comments

Highland, on Aug 25, 2019

Nothing

3.1
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jun 18, 2019

People in the sales office.

3.1
Verified Home Owner
Highland, on Jun 14, 2019

[removed] seller thought all the delays and struggles to get into my house. She was there and made things so much easier. She took great care of getting the house done and completing all the lost min things. She truly is amazing

3.4
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jun 07, 2019

Everyone I dealt with from sales to customer service and even the super in charge have been great. They have gone above and beyond and the are always courteous

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Apr 20, 2019

Everyone was helpful & made the moving experience enjoyable.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Highland, on Apr 20, 2019

[removed] day we got keys

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Mar 12, 2019

Keep me informed through out the whole process

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Highland, on Feb 19, 2019

[removed] home itself.

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Feb 10, 2019

I thought [removed] and [removed] were incredible. I enjoyed working with them.

3.2
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Feb 06, 2019

Nothing. The whole process was frustrating.

2.7
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Feb 05, 2019

Everyone we dealt with were really nice people and seemed very efficient in their jobs- [removed], [removed], [removed] , and [removed]. Wonderful people.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Highland, on Feb 04, 2019

It was a frustrating process

3.3
Verified Home Owner
Highland, on Feb 04, 2019

[removed] [removed] was awesome.

3.1
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jan 29, 2019

Sales staff was very good, and the construction super [removed] was very helpful.

4.1
Verified Home Owner
Highland, on Jan 25, 2019

Although the dates were moved back SEVERAL times, we were kept in the know. We also appreciated the $125 Lowes gift card at move-in.

3.8
Verified Home Owner
Riverside, on Jan 21, 2019

[removed] builder recommended a good lender that was efficient.

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Highland, on Jan 21, 2019

[removed] people involved with this process were very professional and friendly. [removed] closing date had to be moved several times due to not completing home as expected.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jan 19, 2019

None

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jan 19, 2019

The finishes to the home and how helpful from sales to the lead supervisor of the site we’re very attentive

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Highland, on Jan 18, 2019

[removed] in the office always kept us up to date with building information. We also enjoyed being able to pick our own customized features for the home.

3.9
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

With over 30 years of experience, our knowledge and ability brings exceptional value to every home we build. We employ only the best trade contractors, support professionals and management team to build quality homes and provide superior customer service at all times and in all ways. And because we live, work and play in the communities we develop, you can be assured that we are dedicated to creating neighborhoods we can be proud of now and for generations to come.

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.