Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Diversified Pacific Communities Reviews

125 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2019 - Nov 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.1
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.2
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Upland, CA, on Oct 12, 2020

We enjoyed working with the builder. Everyone was very friendly and great to work with. [name removed] builder was quick to resolve most issues that we had.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Oct 10, 2020

Liked professionalism of the sales team. Extra effort they made to answer questions. Always called back in a timely manner and answered all questions to our satisfaction. Knew the product and timelines. No negative comments whatsoever.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Oct 10, 2020

Customer service from rob and [name removed] and [name removed] were awesome! Workmanship on home NoT top quality. It was rushed and was evident t

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Sep 13, 2020

I have what I need

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Sep 12, 2020

When I have entered Service Request it was taken care of within a reasonable timeframe.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Sep 10, 2020

My dishwasher is terrible. [name removed] complained, nothing happened. Uneven tiles. Cheap paint. multiple fire extinguisher caps fall throughout the house. crack in cabinets.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Aug 05, 2020

Customer service/care has been very courteous and helpful.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Aug 02, 2020

[name removed] work from sales team to superintendent to the trades all did an excellent job Thank You

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Jul 19, 2020

There are still skme issues and repairs that needs to be accomplished

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Jul 15, 2020

is great!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jul 12, 2020

Some of the work quality is not as it should be for a house this expensive. We have cracks forming in joints in the bathroom and the stucco on the outside of the house has some defects. There were also a lot of flaws in the painting that we are beginning to notice the longer we live in the house.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jul 09, 2020

Builder does make an effort to keep home buyers satisfied

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jun 26, 2020

[name removed] has been super responsive.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Jun 23, 2020

Support in terms of follow up on warranty contacts

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jun 18, 2020

professionalism of sales team ( [name removed] and [name removed]) and project managers [name removed]/[name removed] and [name removed]. All my concerns and request were addressed and issues solved.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jun 16, 2020

Speedy service and communication.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jun 13, 2020

First let me say that I live at 1601 Couples Court, NOT 1622 Couples Court. Robert has been great. There were a few things that needed to be redone when I moved in (wrong light fixtures, small paint issues, fridge dispenser issues) and Robert was on top of everything. I have not had any major problems to date, and every little thing or request so far Robert and his team have been great at getting done for me.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jun 12, 2020

Whenever we’ve had an issue, it has always been quickly resolved.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, CA, on Jun 09, 2020

The answer promptly and always ready to help

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Upland, CA, on Jun 01, 2020

They have been pretty quick in term of responding to our work orders, despite the unanticipated COVID

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

With over 30 years of experience, our knowledge and ability brings exceptional value to every home we build. We employ only the best trade contractors, support professionals and management team to build quality homes and provide superior customer service at all times and in all ways. And because we live, work and play in the communities we develop, you can be assured that we are dedicated to creating neighborhoods we can be proud of now and for generations to come.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.