Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Diversified Pacific Communities

Encore Collection

22 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

3.9
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.1
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

4.1

Purchase Experience

4.5

Home Personalization Experience

4.5

Lender Experience

5.0

Construction Experience

3.7

Customer Care Experience

4.4

Home Readiness

3.8

Installation & Workmanship

4.0

Solar Package

2.8

Community Profile

With over 30 years of experience, our knowledge and ability brings exceptional value to every home we build. We employ only the best trade contractors, support professionals and management team to build quality homes and provide superior customer service at all times and in all ways. And because we live, work and play in the communities we develop, you can be assured that we are dedicated to creating neighborhoods we can be proud of now and for generations to come.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Redlands, on Oct 16, 2019

Sales team was fantastic and responsive and very clear in communicating next steps. We felt like [removed] and [removed] had our (the home buyers) best interest in mind.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 04, 2019

Great customer service, The contract process went smooth , it was easy to work with the sales team, and the home customer service department fixed everything that needed to fix in a timely manner.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 30, 2019

Saleslady ([removed]) was very helpful in answering questions as was loan officer [removed].

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 27, 2019

The ease of getting things done. [removed] and [removed] in Sales were easy to deal with and very accommodating.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 10, 2019

responsiveness to fixing problems (and there have been many).

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jun 01, 2019

They are always on top of the problem and work towards fixing it right away.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Mar 28, 2019

Always available to us

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Mar 12, 2019

The people . [removed] and [removed] we're both a delight to work with.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Feb 10, 2019

I thought [removed] and [removed] were incredible. I enjoyed working with them.

3.2
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Feb 05, 2019

Everyone we dealt with were really nice people and seemed very efficient in their jobs- [removed], [removed], [removed] , and [removed]. Wonderful people.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jan 29, 2019

Sales staff was very good, and the construction super [removed] was very helpful.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jan 03, 2019

response time is slow, but not unexpected as the track number grows, and contact is made pretty quickly. the communication is open and honest, and the emphases is on getting it fixed as soon as possible.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Nov 19, 2018

Multiple keys pre-made upin move-in

1.6
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Redlands, on Oct 16, 2019

Sales team was fantastic and responsive and very clear in communicating next steps. We felt like [removed] and [removed] had our (the home buyers) best interest in mind.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 04, 2019

Great customer service, The contract process went smooth , it was easy to work with the sales team, and the home customer service department fixed everything that needed to fix in a timely manner.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 30, 2019

Saleslady ([removed]) was very helpful in answering questions as was loan officer [removed].

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 27, 2019

The ease of getting things done. [removed] and [removed] in Sales were easy to deal with and very accommodating.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Feb 10, 2019

I thought [removed] and [removed] were incredible. I enjoyed working with them.

3.2
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Feb 05, 2019

Everyone we dealt with were really nice people and seemed very efficient in their jobs- [removed], [removed], [removed] , and [removed]. Wonderful people.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jan 29, 2019

Sales staff was very good, and the construction super [removed] was very helpful.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Nov 19, 2018

Multiple keys pre-made upin move-in

1.6
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Redlands, on Sep 10, 2019

responsiveness to fixing problems (and there have been many).

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jun 01, 2019

They are always on top of the problem and work towards fixing it right away.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Mar 28, 2019

Always available to us

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Mar 12, 2019

The people . [removed] and [removed] we're both a delight to work with.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jan 03, 2019

response time is slow, but not unexpected as the track number grows, and contact is made pretty quickly. the communication is open and honest, and the emphases is on getting it fixed as soon as possible.

4.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet