Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Diversified Pacific Communities

Signature Series

34 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

3.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.3
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

2.8

Purchase Experience

4.4

Home Personalization Experience

4.3

Lender Experience

5.0

Construction Experience

3.9

Customer Care Experience

4.4

Home Readiness

3.1

Installation & Workmanship

3.5

Solar Package

3.3

Community Profile

With over 30 years of experience, our knowledge and ability brings exceptional value to every home we build. We employ only the best trade contractors, support professionals and management team to build quality homes and provide superior customer service at all times and in all ways. And because we live, work and play in the communities we develop, you can be assured that we are dedicated to creating neighborhoods we can be proud of now and for generations to come.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Redlands, on Oct 23, 2019

Nothing

1.2
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 08, 2019

They have been prompt in fixing all of our issues.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 04, 2019

Submitting a claim is easy. There’s several ways to do so as well. Everyone involved in the process is very courteous.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 19, 2019

We liked the caring interaction we received from Marina and Debbie. They were very helpful throughout the whole process. They made the home buying experience pleasant and worthwhile.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 18, 2019

Response to issues with home

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Aug 06, 2019

Follow-up & easy access via website

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jul 28, 2019

Somewhat better quality than other track homes

3.6
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jun 18, 2019

People in the sales office.

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jun 18, 2019

Nothing.

1.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jun 07, 2019

Everyone I dealt with from sales to customer service and even the super in charge have been great. They have gone above and beyond and the are always courteous

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on May 01, 2019

They are very responsive to service requests

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Apr 20, 2019

Everyone was helpful & made the moving experience enjoyable.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Apr 15, 2019

Warranty service has been good, there are still issues that need to be addressed but we are waiting to do the final submission

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Apr 01, 2019

The customer service offered before, during and after construction. Everyone has been super friendly and responsive to our needs throughout the whole process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Feb 06, 2019

Nothing. The whole process was frustrating.

2.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jan 19, 2019

The finishes to the home and how helpful from sales to the lead supervisor of the site we’re very attentive

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jan 19, 2019

None

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jan 10, 2019

Being able to work with [removed] and [removed].

1.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Dec 13, 2018

[removed] has been quick to respond and follow up with my work orders.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Dec 08, 2018

The team is very responsive when I have issues in the home that need to be addressed.

4.9
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Redlands, on Sep 19, 2019

We liked the caring interaction we received from Marina and Debbie. They were very helpful throughout the whole process. They made the home buying experience pleasant and worthwhile.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jun 18, 2019

People in the sales office.

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jun 07, 2019

Everyone I dealt with from sales to customer service and even the super in charge have been great. They have gone above and beyond and the are always courteous

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Apr 20, 2019

Everyone was helpful & made the moving experience enjoyable.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Feb 06, 2019

Nothing. The whole process was frustrating.

2.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jan 19, 2019

The finishes to the home and how helpful from sales to the lead supervisor of the site we’re very attentive

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jan 19, 2019

None

4.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Redlands, on Oct 08, 2019

They have been prompt in fixing all of our issues.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Oct 04, 2019

Submitting a claim is easy. There’s several ways to do so as well. Everyone involved in the process is very courteous.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Aug 06, 2019

Follow-up & easy access via website

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jun 18, 2019

Nothing.

1.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Apr 15, 2019

Warranty service has been good, there are still issues that need to be addressed but we are waiting to do the final submission

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Dec 13, 2018

[removed] has been quick to respond and follow up with my work orders.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Dec 08, 2018

The team is very responsive when I have issues in the home that need to be addressed.

4.9
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Redlands, on Oct 23, 2019

Nothing

1.2
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Sep 18, 2019

Response to issues with home

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jul 28, 2019

Somewhat better quality than other track homes

3.6
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on May 01, 2019

They are very responsive to service requests

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Apr 01, 2019

The customer service offered before, during and after construction. Everyone has been super friendly and responsive to our needs throughout the whole process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Redlands, on Jan 10, 2019

Being able to work with [removed] and [removed].

1.5
Verified Homeowner