Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Diversified Pacific Communities

The Orchard Collection At Highland Hills

41 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

3.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.1
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

3.2

Purchase Experience

4.3

Home Personalization Experience

4.5

Construction Experience

3.0

Customer Care Experience

3.9

Home Readiness

2.3

Installation & Workmanship

3.5

Solar Package

2.9

Community Profile

With over 30 years of experience, our knowledge and ability brings exceptional value to every home we build. We employ only the best trade contractors, support professionals and management team to build quality homes and provide superior customer service at all times and in all ways. And because we live, work and play in the communities we develop, you can be assured that we are dedicated to creating neighborhoods we can be proud of now and for generations to come.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Highland, on Sep 12, 2019

Sales staff were great!

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Aug 25, 2019

Nothing

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Jun 14, 2019

[removed] seller thought all the delays and struggles to get into my house. She was there and made things so much easier. She took great care of getting the house done and completing all the lost min things. She truly is amazing

3.4
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Apr 20, 2019

[removed] day we got keys

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Feb 04, 2019

[removed] [removed] was awesome.

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Feb 04, 2019

It was a frustrating process

3.3
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Jan 26, 2019

They have been very responsive in getting my items addressed.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Jan 25, 2019

Although the dates were moved back SEVERAL times, we were kept in the know. We also appreciated the $125 Lowes gift card at move-in.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Jan 21, 2019

[removed] people involved with this process were very professional and friendly. [removed] closing date had to be moved several times due to not completing home as expected.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Jan 18, 2019

[removed] in the office always kept us up to date with building information. We also enjoyed being able to pick our own customized features for the home.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Dec 13, 2018

Open communication with [removed]

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Nov 27, 2018

Was very disappointed during the whole processs. [removed] house was finished 6 months after the original date it was supposed to be finished and the builder tried cutting many corners.

3.1
Verified Homeowner
High, on Nov 24, 2018

I like that all the options were explained clearly and that the costs were laid out along the way.

4.6
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Highland, on Aug 25, 2019

Nothing

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Jun 14, 2019

[removed] seller thought all the delays and struggles to get into my house. She was there and made things so much easier. She took great care of getting the house done and completing all the lost min things. She truly is amazing

3.4
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Apr 20, 2019

[removed] day we got keys

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Feb 04, 2019

[removed] [removed] was awesome.

3.1
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Feb 04, 2019

It was a frustrating process

3.3
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Jan 25, 2019

Although the dates were moved back SEVERAL times, we were kept in the know. We also appreciated the $125 Lowes gift card at move-in.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Jan 21, 2019

[removed] people involved with this process were very professional and friendly. [removed] closing date had to be moved several times due to not completing home as expected.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Jan 18, 2019

[removed] in the office always kept us up to date with building information. We also enjoyed being able to pick our own customized features for the home.

3.9
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Highland, on Jan 26, 2019

They have been very responsive in getting my items addressed.

4.8
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Highland, on Sep 12, 2019

Sales staff were great!

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Dec 13, 2018

Open communication with [removed]

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Highland, on Nov 27, 2018

Was very disappointed during the whole processs. [removed] house was finished 6 months after the original date it was supposed to be finished and the builder tried cutting many corners.

3.1
Verified Homeowner
High, on Nov 24, 2018

I like that all the options were explained clearly and that the costs were laid out along the way.

4.6
Verified Homeowner