Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Desert View Homes

Rdb

10 Homeowner Reviews Completed Mar 2021 - Jul 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.7
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.4

Home Personalization Experience

4.7

Construction Experience

4.3

Customer Care Experience

4.9

Home Readiness

4.4

Installation & Workmanship

4.6

Community Profile

For Over 25 Years, View Homes has been crafting quality homes in Texas, New Mexico and Colorado.

We have been recognized by many organizations for our quality homes, customer experience and dedication to our community. While we are pleased with recognition, we are most proud of the solid foundation and values our company is based on. Our goals go beyond numbers and metrics. We are dedicated to providing the best customer journey and home building experience through compassion, commitment to excellence, honesty and collaboration.

We are committed to building you a place to call home, a place to create memories with family and friends, which will forever be the best view.

View Homes – Building Life’s Greatest View.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Horizon City, TX, on May 21, 2021

Everything was done right, [name removed] was very helpful and professional, he was always open to answering any questions we had

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Horizon City, on Jul 16, 2021

I like the quick responses and follow ups I have received the few times I have reported an issue

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Horizon City, TX, on Apr 13, 2021

I really appreciated the attention and time we were given to take a look at our options. Any time I had a question or concern I could talk to Desert View easily and my doubts were put at ease.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Horizon City, TX, on Apr 06, 2021

I was and am very happy. The availability of all involved. Checking up to see if everything is going good.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Horizon City, TX, on Mar 12, 2021

Desert View allowed my fiancé to represent me since I was not in town. What I love even more is that I was told Desert View will be with me for a year. [name removed] has been thorough in explaining things to me before we ask.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Horizon City, TX, on Mar 09, 2021

Very helpful people and informative made my home buying experience really great

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 15 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Horizon City, TX, on May 21, 2021

Everything was done right, [name removed] was very helpful and professional, he was always open to answering any questions we had

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Horizon City, TX, on Apr 13, 2021

I really appreciated the attention and time we were given to take a look at our options. Any time I had a question or concern I could talk to Desert View easily and my doubts were put at ease.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Horizon City, TX, on Apr 06, 2021

I was and am very happy. The availability of all involved. Checking up to see if everything is going good.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Horizon City, TX, on Mar 12, 2021

Desert View allowed my fiancé to represent me since I was not in town. What I love even more is that I was told Desert View will be with me for a year. [name removed] has been thorough in explaining things to me before we ask.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Horizon City, TX, on Mar 09, 2021

Very helpful people and informative made my home buying experience really great

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 15 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Horizon City, on Jul 16, 2021

I like the quick responses and follow ups I have received the few times I have reported an issue

4.7
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 15 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet