Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Encore Collection Reviews

15 Home Owner Reviews Completed Feb 2018 - Aug 19

Community Score Overview

15 Home Owner Reviews

3.1
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
3.5
Overall Satisfaction

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

3.6

Purchase Experience

4.1

Home Personalization Experience

4.2

Construction Experience

1.9

Customer Care Experience

4.1

Home Readiness

2.7

Installation & Workmanship

3.6

Solar Package

1.8

Community Profile

With over 30 years of experience, our knowledge and ability brings exceptional value to every home we build. We employ only the best trade contractors, support professionals and management team to build quality homes and provide superior customer service at all times and in all ways. And because we live, work and play in the communities we develop, you can be assured that we are dedicated to creating neighborhoods we can be proud of now and for generations to come.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Redlands, on Aug 02, 2019

[removed] is easy to work with

3.6
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jun 11, 2019

I did not particularly enjoy my experience. The builder was pushy, either uneducated or dishonest, and had terrible post-purchase customer service

1.4
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jun 01, 2019

They are always on top of the problem and work towards fixing it right away.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Mar 28, 2019

Always available to us

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Mar 12, 2019

Keep me informed through out the whole process

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Mar 12, 2019

The people . [removed] and [removed] we're both a delight to work with.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Feb 10, 2019

I thought [removed] and [removed] were incredible. I enjoyed working with them.

3.2
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Feb 05, 2019

Everyone we dealt with were really nice people and seemed very efficient in their jobs- [removed], [removed], [removed] , and [removed]. Wonderful people.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jan 29, 2019

Sales staff was very good, and the construction super [removed] was very helpful.

4.1
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jan 03, 2019

response time is slow, but not unexpected as the track number grows, and contact is made pretty quickly. the communication is open and honest, and the emphases is on getting it fixed as soon as possible.

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jan 02, 2019

Came in to fix a leak in second floor shower (shared bathroom). They were very thorough

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Nov 19, 2018

Multiple keys pre-made upin move-in

1.6
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Redlands, on Mar 12, 2019

Keep me informed through out the whole process

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Feb 10, 2019

I thought [removed] and [removed] were incredible. I enjoyed working with them.

3.2
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Feb 05, 2019

Everyone we dealt with were really nice people and seemed very efficient in their jobs- [removed], [removed], [removed] , and [removed]. Wonderful people.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jan 29, 2019

Sales staff was very good, and the construction super [removed] was very helpful.

4.1
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Nov 19, 2018

Multiple keys pre-made upin move-in

1.6
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Redlands, on Aug 02, 2019

[removed] is easy to work with

3.6
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jun 01, 2019

They are always on top of the problem and work towards fixing it right away.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Mar 28, 2019

Always available to us

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Mar 12, 2019

The people . [removed] and [removed] we're both a delight to work with.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jan 03, 2019

response time is slow, but not unexpected as the track number grows, and contact is made pretty quickly. the communication is open and honest, and the emphases is on getting it fixed as soon as possible.

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Redlands, on Jan 02, 2019

Came in to fix a leak in second floor shower (shared bathroom). They were very thorough

4.0
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Redlands, on Jun 11, 2019

I did not particularly enjoy my experience. The builder was pushy, either uneducated or dishonest, and had terrible post-purchase customer service

1.4
Verified Home Owner