Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Granite Ridge Builders Reviews

124 Homeowner Reviews Completed Oct 2018 - Apr 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.3
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.9
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Arrowhead Acres
  • Bennington Heights
  • Bridgewater
  • Brownstone Manor
  • Cambridge Crossing
  • Carlisle Crossing
  • Chapman Trails
  • Chapmans Bridge 
  • Chesapeake Landing
  • Clover Trails
  • Cr 400 S
  • Cr 68
  • Cr 800 N
  • Cr 800 W
  • Cranberry Reserve
  • Crystal Bay
  • Deer Chase
  • Dutch Settlement
  • Eagle Crest
  • East Diamond Rd
  • Enchanted Hills
  • Falcons Nest
  • Golden Acres
  • Greenwood Lakes
  • Haines Lexington Landing
  • Hall Rd
  • Harbour Villas At Chapmans Bridge
  • Indian Lakes Estates
  • Kaufmans 3rd Addition
  • Kerns Crossing
  • Lake Manor North
  • Lakes Of Leo Creek
  • Lakeview Ridge
  • Lincoln Point
  • Long Meadow
  • Magnolia Meadows
  • Meandering Meadows
  • Nolan Meadows
  • Park Ridge
  • Pointe At Twin Eagles
  • River Ridge
  • Rolling Meadows
  • Rupert Rd
  • Saddle Creek Estates
  • Sandy Creek
  • Sienna Reserve
  • Sienna Reserve Villas
  • The Highlands
  • Villas At Saddle Creek Estates
  • Villas At Summit Reserve
  • Villas Of Forest At Foxwood
  • Washington Place
  • West Lawn
  • Willow Ridge North
  • Winding River
  • Woodburn Rd

Most Recent 10 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Wolcottville, on Apr 02, 2020

Any questions or issues have always been addressed in a timely manner

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Grabill, on Mar 24, 2020

Customer care good, have some warranty issues that need to be addressed.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Grabill, on Mar 19, 2020

GRB is willing to fix issues that arose months after we moved into the home.

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Huntertown, on Mar 16, 2020

I've had awesome experience throughout this process. I'm am grateful for all the help I have received. I liked that my personal interests were taken to considerations carefully.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Angola, on Mar 14, 2020

They answer calls

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Syracuse, on Mar 05, 2020

Granite Ridge has been responsive to our warranty needs, however, the contractors that do the repair still have not done the job correctly and it's difficult to get them to come out for a small job.

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Fort Wayne, on Mar 03, 2020

[name removed] was a great representative for your company and he was more than awesome in addressing my concerns. I had very few issues which were dealt with quickly and efficiently. No complaints from me. Thank you for a great forever home!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fort Wayne, on Mar 02, 2020

The follow up

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Auburn, on Mar 01, 2020

We knew what our total cost was going to be without any major unexpected expenses.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Avilla, on Feb 19, 2020

Freedom and D&B Cabinets - both were professional and kind. They did not make me feel like my questions were not legitimate, as I did have issues with the installed products. They also educated me on my products and the care of them. They commented how much they loved being contracted with GRB's.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.