Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Granite Ridge Builders Reviews

0 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.1
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Most Recent 10 Comments

Columbia City, on Nov 08, 2019

Communication with all parties involved with the purchase

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Angola, on Nov 06, 2019

Friendliness and willingness to answer and explain any Questions I had no matter how stupid the question was.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fort Wayne, on Nov 06, 2019

[removed] made me feel part of the Granite Ridge family from the beginning to the end.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fort Wayne, on Nov 03, 2019

Constant communication from sales agent thru project manager.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Warsaw, on Nov 01, 2019

How easy it was to be able to move in and How quick they finished the home.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Woodburn, on Oct 31, 2019

professional communication with the entire process and willingness to keep the client satisfied through out the process

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Topeka, on Oct 28, 2019

I liked being able to stay involved with the process. From the start all the people were very helpful.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Avilla, on Oct 26, 2019

the knowledge on the building of my home, that my Project Manager with GRB's [removed] provided me

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Grabill, on Oct 17, 2019

Granite Ridge was always in touch with me including pictures. [removed] has stopped by several times since I moved in.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fort Wayne, on Oct 14, 2019

profession and kind

4.5
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.