Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Granite Ridge Builders Reviews

23 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2018 - Oct 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.3
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.0
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Brownstone Manor
  • Cambridge Crossing
  • Chapmans Bridge 
  • Clover Trails
  • Cranberry Reserve
  • Deer Chase
  • Hall Rd
  • Harbour Villas At Chapmans Bridge
  • Kaufmans 3rd Addition
  • Lakes Of Leo Creek
  • Nolan Meadows
  • Park Ridge
  • Saddle Creek Estates
  • The Highlands
  • Villas At Saddle Creek Estates
  • Villas At Summit Reserve
  • Villas Of Forest At Foxwood
  • West Lawn
  • Willow Ridge North

Most Recent 10 Comments

Grabill, on Oct 17, 2019

Granite Ridge was always in touch with me including pictures. [removed] has stopped by several times since I moved in.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fort Wayne, on Oct 14, 2019

profession and kind

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Auburn, on Oct 12, 2019

Working with [removed] and [removed] was our favorite part of the experience. They both were very professional and very helpful.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Avilla, on Oct 05, 2019

My 2nd project manager [removed] also the initial help from JR

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Huntertown, on Oct 04, 2019

every body returned calls or showed up

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Goshen, on Sep 24, 2019

We like how we could keep track off the house on Builder Trend.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Columbia City, on Sep 23, 2019

Working with [removed]. Looking at Granite Ridge homes in other areas. The showroom made choosing each thing so easy.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Ligonier, on Sep 18, 2019

Kept updated constantly

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Leo, on Sep 18, 2019

Friendly staff

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Fort Wayne, on Sep 14, 2019

Communication

4.2
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of homeowners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.