Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Grant & Co. Reviews

31 Homeowner Reviews Completed Dec 2018 - Jun 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.1
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Location Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments From All Locations
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Olive Branch, on May 29, 2020

The care taken by [name removed] to get our house done right and on time.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Hernando, on May 29, 2020

[name removed] was very helpful through our process with everything from what was happening with the added items to our home to information about things in the town of Hernando.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Hernando, on May 29, 2020

[name removed] was very helpful through our process with everything from what was happening with the added items to our home to information about things in the town of Hernando.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on May 25, 2020

The no problem walk through and they were eager to fix things.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on May 25, 2020

The no problem walk through and they were eager to fix things.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on May 25, 2020

The no problem walk through and they were eager to fix things.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on May 19, 2020

Responsive communication. Easy to contact when needed. Responsive to issues we have raised.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on May 19, 2020

Responsive communication. Easy to contact when needed. Responsive to issues we have raised.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on May 16, 2020

All the personnel from initial contact of [name removed], in the Model Home, which is the one i eventually purchased, to my builder, [name removed], were very helpful, genuinely interested in what my needs and wants were, and always accessible if I needed to contact them for whatever reason. I am enjoying my new home and the lot that along the lake that I purchased!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Olive Branch, on May 16, 2020

The orientation with [name removed] was great. He is very knowledgeable and personable.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on May 16, 2020

All the personnel from initial contact of [name removed], in the Model Home, which is the one i eventually purchased, to my builder, [name removed], were very helpful, genuinely interested in what my needs and wants were, and always accessible if I needed to contact them for whatever reason. I am enjoying my new home and the lot that along the lake that I purchased!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Olive Branch, on May 15, 2020

My experience was like no other! Everything went smooth!! [name removed] did a wonderful job with orienting me to my new home!! He also corrected flaws that I noticed without hesitation.. all in all I give 10s across the board!! Oh yea, Mrs. [name removed] is an angel ??

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Olive Branch, on May 11, 2020

[name removed] and [name removed] were very personable and professional

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Olive Branch, on May 07, 2020

I love the design and finishes of the homes. I looked through all of the new home subdivisions in [name removed] Branch and Southaven and this was the best designed community.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Olive Branch, on May 07, 2020

I love the design and finishes of the homes. I looked through all of the new home subdivisions in [name removed] Branch and Southaven and this was the best designed community.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Olive Branch, on May 07, 2020

Walkthroughs that allow buyer to make suggestions for repairs

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Olive Branch, on May 07, 2020

[name removed] was easy to work with, stayed in communication, was always there to answer questions and offer suggestions.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Olive Branch, on May 07, 2020

Walkthroughs that allow buyer to make suggestions for repairs

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Olive Branch, on Apr 12, 2020

the walk threw

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Olive Branch, on Apr 12, 2020

the walk threw

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

As a third-generation Memphis new home builder, Grant & Co. has been building new homes for Mid-South families for more than half a century!

One thing that has never changed throughout the history of Grant & Co. is the company's tradition of providing outstanding customer service. Our mission to build quality homes that exceed customer's expectations shows that happy homeowners are priority No. 1 at Grant & Co.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.