Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific

Marin

172 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2018 - Oct 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.6
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

4.5

Purchase Experience

4.7

Home Personalization Experience

4.7

Lender Experience

4.8

Construction Experience

4.7

Customer Care Experience

4.8

Home Readiness

4.7

Installation & Workmanship

4.6

Community Profile

Couples and families will feel right at home at Marin in Eastwood Village. Spacious interiors put a spotlight on connection and casual elegance, with Great Rooms and dining areas the focal point of daily life. Amenities that make a world of difference include large kitchen islands for meal prep and breakfast on-the-go, plus walk-in closets to get organized. Enjoy the convenience and privacy of first-floor master bedrooms, along with dens or lofts that can easily convert into a modern home office.


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Irvine, on Sep 10, 2019

They fix the issues fast

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Sep 03, 2019

I think every service provided by [removed] [removed] is excellent, and the home built by [removed] [removed] is better than the house built by other builders. I am satisfied with my home. Thank you.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 09, 2019

Window is more open now

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 07, 2019

He is very kind and caring to his customers.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 05, 2019

Quick response from [removed], he’s always there when i need something. Love his service!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 04, 2019

The sales lady ([removed]) is very knowledgeable and helpful. She made my transaction very smoothly and pleasantly. It is my honor to working with her. I also highly appreciated my work through person ([removed]). He provides me a lot of valuable knowledge regarding my house. He also took care of my house before and after the escrow is closed.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jul 28, 2019

After care service

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jul 07, 2019

Sales office and customer service are awesome!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jun 25, 2019

overall, a pleasant experience with [removed] [removed].

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jun 21, 2019

[removed] has the best customer service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jun 06, 2019

[removed], [removed], [removed] did their best to provide the best services to us. I really appreciate it.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 12, 2019

Abnd and [removed] were very responsive nn

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Feb 19, 2019

the sales [removed] is very helpful. Whenever I have problems , she tried the best to help.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Feb 06, 2019

The sales team is great! Very patient, professional.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jan 10, 2019

[removed], [removed] and [removed] was exceptionally helpful and patient with our requests.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Nov 28, 2018

[removed] is a great sales person, she is patient, friendly, and helpful. Customer service team is good with follow ups too.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Nov 08, 2018

The builder showed commitments to us. I really appreciate it.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Oct 16, 2018

Everyone was very helpful . [removed] and [removed] where awesome!!!!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Oct 16, 2018

I think everything is good, expecially the process of contract and inroduction of home are good.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Oct 05, 2018

They immediately respond to my complaint and taken nesssary step to solve the problem

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 26, 2018

Air condition works great. After move-in service was fast.

4.4
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 7 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Irvine, on Aug 04, 2019

The sales lady ([removed]) is very knowledgeable and helpful. She made my transaction very smoothly and pleasantly. It is my honor to working with her. I also highly appreciated my work through person ([removed]). He provides me a lot of valuable knowledge regarding my house. He also took care of my house before and after the escrow is closed.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Feb 19, 2019

the sales [removed] is very helpful. Whenever I have problems , she tried the best to help.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Feb 06, 2019

The sales team is great! Very patient, professional.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jan 10, 2019

[removed], [removed] and [removed] was exceptionally helpful and patient with our requests.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Oct 16, 2018

Everyone was very helpful . [removed] and [removed] where awesome!!!!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Oct 16, 2018

I think everything is good, expecially the process of contract and inroduction of home are good.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 26, 2018

Air condition works great. After move-in service was fast.

4.4
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 7 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Irvine, on Sep 10, 2019

They fix the issues fast

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jul 07, 2019

Sales office and customer service are awesome!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jun 21, 2019

[removed] has the best customer service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 12, 2019

Abnd and [removed] were very responsive nn

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Nov 28, 2018

[removed] is a great sales person, she is patient, friendly, and helpful. Customer service team is good with follow ups too.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Nov 08, 2018

The builder showed commitments to us. I really appreciate it.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Oct 05, 2018

They immediately respond to my complaint and taken nesssary step to solve the problem

4.4
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 7 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Irvine, on Sep 03, 2019

I think every service provided by [removed] [removed] is excellent, and the home built by [removed] [removed] is better than the house built by other builders. I am satisfied with my home. Thank you.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 09, 2019

Window is more open now

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 07, 2019

He is very kind and caring to his customers.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 05, 2019

Quick response from [removed], he’s always there when i need something. Love his service!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jul 28, 2019

After care service

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jun 25, 2019

overall, a pleasant experience with [removed] [removed].

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jun 06, 2019

[removed], [removed], [removed] did their best to provide the best services to us. I really appreciate it.

5.0
Verified Homeowner