Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific

Ravello

68 Homeowner Reviews Completed Oct 2019 - Apr 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.8
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.6
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

5.0

Home Personalization Experience

4.8

Lender Experience

3.4

Construction Experience

4.9

Customer Care Experience

4.9

Home Readiness

4.8

Installation & Workmanship

4.7

Community Profile

Located at the highest point of the Reserve at Orchard Hills, Ravello presents the community’s largest floorplan designs and homesites, perfect for your growing family. Breathtaking panoramas that span toward the coast and city light views enhance stately interiors that include volume ceilings that soar upward of 21 feet and high-end finishes. California Great Rooms with panoramic doors inspire indoor/outdoor living, and a host of room options includes private guest suites ideal for extended family members, prep kitchens for entertaining and wine rooms for the connoisseur.


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, on Dec 24, 2020

The service request is very responsive, although many things needed to be fixed after 4 months living here, [name removed] was very helpful and responsive.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Feb 09, 2021

Everyone was great to work with

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 09, 2021

Prompt response in fixing issues. Helpful and so far minor issues.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Nov 13, 2020

I like how accessible the IP team is. I can reach them pretty easily and they have responded promptly.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 24, 2020

[name removed] has been an incredible help in resolving any issues we have encountered with the home. He has gone above and beyond. My wife and I truly appreciate everything he has done for us.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Feb 02, 2021

Great experience will all

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Nov 25, 2020

[name removed] has been very responsive and follows through with any request we have made. He has made the entire experience with Irvine pacific very memorable and he is one of the main reasons we have recommended our friends and family to purchase property with Irvine pacific “ravello” in the future.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jan 29, 2021

The team at orchard hills and the reserve are excellent!!!!!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 25, 2020

[name removed] is very responsive with inquiries and service requests. I will give him two thumbs up.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jan 12, 2021

Everything was perfect

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jun 03, 2020

The customer care has been amazing and all the people who have helped us have been so kind and helpful for everything that my family and I needed.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Sep 04, 2020

Design center confusion

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 26, 2020

The customer care experience is excellent. Issues are addressed in a timely manner and a follow-up call is also received. [name removed] is our main contact and he is excellent at meeting our needs and answering any questions we have.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Aug 24, 2020

I like the quick response from the sales, from both [name removed] and [name removed], they we great to work with!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 14, 2020

[name removed] has been great, no complaints.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jul 20, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and made all our requests in a timely matter. Everyone was very detailed and thorough.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 7 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, CA, on Feb 09, 2021

Everyone was great to work with

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Feb 02, 2021

Great experience will all

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jan 29, 2021

The team at orchard hills and the reserve are excellent!!!!!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jan 12, 2021

Everything was perfect

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Sep 04, 2020

Design center confusion

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Aug 24, 2020

I like the quick response from the sales, from both [name removed] and [name removed], they we great to work with!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jul 20, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and made all our requests in a timely matter. Everyone was very detailed and thorough.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 7 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, on Dec 24, 2020

The service request is very responsive, although many things needed to be fixed after 4 months living here, [name removed] was very helpful and responsive.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 24, 2020

[name removed] has been an incredible help in resolving any issues we have encountered with the home. He has gone above and beyond. My wife and I truly appreciate everything he has done for us.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Nov 25, 2020

[name removed] has been very responsive and follows through with any request we have made. He has made the entire experience with Irvine pacific very memorable and he is one of the main reasons we have recommended our friends and family to purchase property with Irvine pacific “ravello” in the future.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Aug 25, 2020

[name removed] is very responsive with inquiries and service requests. I will give him two thumbs up.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Jun 03, 2020

The customer care has been amazing and all the people who have helped us have been so kind and helpful for everything that my family and I needed.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 26, 2020

The customer care experience is excellent. Issues are addressed in a timely manner and a follow-up call is also received. [name removed] is our main contact and he is excellent at meeting our needs and answering any questions we have.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 14, 2020

[name removed] has been great, no complaints.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 7 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, on Mar 09, 2021

Prompt response in fixing issues. Helpful and so far minor issues.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Nov 13, 2020

I like how accessible the IP team is. I can reach them pretty easily and they have responded promptly.

4.8
Verified Homeowner