Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Irvine Pacific

Terra

128 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2020 - Oct 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.8
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.8
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.8

Home Personalization Experience

4.9

Lender Experience

4.9

Construction Experience

4.9

Customer Care Experience

5.0

Home Readiness

4.9

Installation & Workmanship

4.7

Community Profile

Modern elegance and smart design exemplify Terra, the Reserve’s largest new home offering. Great Rooms for quality time together feature standard panoramic doors to maximize interior lighting, and upstairs family rooms are perfect for quality time together. Lofts bring creative opportunities for playrooms, and tech rooms are the ideal spot for schoolwork. Personalizing options include decks, dens and back kitchens. Crestview Park, just moments away, offers the opportunity to relax poolside or enjoy a dramatic sunset on the view terrace with friends.



Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, on Feb 20, 2021

[name removed] is so helpful

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 11, 2021

Pretty good quality of the house construction and great post-sale customer services.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Oct 09, 2021

Nice people to work with

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 22, 2020

Great service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Feb 05, 2021

We are so happy with the level of service we receive. Even during these crazy times [name removed] still took care of everything for us

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Sep 04, 2021

Our sales person, [name removed] was extremely rude and difficult throughout the process and at the end, yelled at us and never called to confirm our closing. We are also having a ton of issues with our flooring and window treatments.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 14, 2020

Our customer service ([name removed] and [name removed]) have been fantastic.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 24, 2020

Great experience

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Aug 28, 2021

Great service from everyone

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 09, 2020

Great service from everyone

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 07, 2020

We love the fact the our service man really cares about us and is always checking to make sure everything is going good at our home

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Aug 26, 2021

I like the purchase experience with [name removed] [name removed], every one is very professional.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 05, 2020

Overall the area is very nice and we have clean area

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 03, 2020

We are very happy with [name removed] pacific and the service we receive. [name removed] is so much help

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jul 08, 2021

Amazing people to work with

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Apr 21, 2020

Great service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 02, 2020

So thankful for all the help we recieve

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jun 03, 2021

The [name removed] team worked hard to close the deal and has been very supporting of the move in and quality checking.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 26, 2020

Amazing service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 01, 2020

Very helpful

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on May 25, 2021

Sales team ([name removed] and [name removed]), design team ([name removed]) and move-in team ([name removed]) are all terrific people and have been impressively dedicated, enthusiastic and professional!

4.5
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 7 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, CA, on Oct 09, 2021

Nice people to work with

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Sep 04, 2021

Our sales person, [name removed] was extremely rude and difficult throughout the process and at the end, yelled at us and never called to confirm our closing. We are also having a ton of issues with our flooring and window treatments.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Aug 28, 2021

Great service from everyone

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Aug 26, 2021

I like the purchase experience with [name removed] [name removed], every one is very professional.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jul 08, 2021

Amazing people to work with

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on Jun 03, 2021

The [name removed] team worked hard to close the deal and has been very supporting of the move in and quality checking.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, CA, on May 25, 2021

Sales team ([name removed] and [name removed]), design team ([name removed]) and move-in team ([name removed]) are all terrific people and have been impressively dedicated, enthusiastic and professional!

4.5
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 7 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, on Feb 20, 2021

[name removed] is so helpful

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Feb 05, 2021

We are so happy with the level of service we receive. Even during these crazy times [name removed] still took care of everything for us

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 24, 2020

Great experience

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 07, 2020

We love the fact the our service man really cares about us and is always checking to make sure everything is going good at our home

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 03, 2020

We are very happy with [name removed] pacific and the service we receive. [name removed] is so much help

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 02, 2020

So thankful for all the help we recieve

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 01, 2020

Very helpful

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 7 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Irvine, on Mar 11, 2021

Pretty good quality of the house construction and great post-sale customer services.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Dec 22, 2020

Great service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 14, 2020

Our customer service ([name removed] and [name removed]) have been fantastic.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 09, 2020

Great service from everyone

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on May 05, 2020

Overall the area is very nice and we have clean area

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Apr 21, 2020

Great service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irvine, on Mar 26, 2020

Amazing service

5.0
Verified Homeowner