Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Complete

Florida Central

63 Homeowner Reviews
Dec 2018 - Jun 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.3
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.0
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Florida Central Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Poinciana Village

    4.2

    Florida Central - 14 Homeowner Reviews

  • Poinciana Village 21

    4.3

    Florida Central - 48 Homeowner Reviews

  • Royal Highlands 17

    5.0

    Florida Central - 1 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Part of Century Communities—a top-10 US public homebuilder—Century Complete allows you to purchase a quality new home through an innovative online experience. Plus, streamlined finishes and floor plans mean you get your dream home quicker and at a more affordable price point!

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Florida Central
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Poinciana, on Apr 21, 2020

When I got the house!

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Apr 16, 2020

Friendly, customer service- very good, great communication.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Apr 07, 2020

Being done with the process.

2.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Mar 30, 2020

Everything

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Feb 09, 2020

Pricing, layout of home, ease of purchase, different options in layouts, availability of lots.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Feb 09, 2020

Pricing, layout of home, ease of purchase, different options in layouts, availability of lots.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Feb 02, 2020

All the professionals working so wonderfully experience that want to work with you all best company ever I will recommended o work in the radio be more than happy to do a commercial and interview in my radio time so others could be as bless as I was with my purchase if interesting let talk I could be your refered person at the [name removed] radio program I am doing ....the community know and trust my recommendation so if interesting let me know [name removed]!!!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Feb 02, 2020

All the professionals working so wonderfully experience that want to work with you all best company ever I will recommended o work in the radio be more than happy to do a commercial and interview in my radio time so others could be as bless as I was with my purchase if interesting let talk I could be your refered person at the [name removed] radio program I am doing ....the community know and trust my recommendation so if interesting let me know [name removed]!!!

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Jan 20, 2020

How friendly and the service that I received from rhoda

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Jan 20, 2020

How friendly and the service that I received from rhoda

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Jan 18, 2020

Primero la ayuda que me dieron para poder comprar la casa y luego la persona que me ayudó Rohuda fue súper amistosa y agradable la recomiendo y me siento muy feliz por su atención

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Jan 18, 2020

Primero la ayuda que me dieron para poder comprar la casa y luego la persona que me ayudó Rohuda fue súper amistosa y agradable la recomiendo y me siento muy feliz por su atención

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Jan 11, 2020

Muy profesionales

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Jan 11, 2020

Muy profesionales

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Jan 09, 2020

Simple process

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Jan 09, 2020

Simple process

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Dec 27, 2019

El modelo de la casa y su distribución, también el tamaño de la cocina

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Dec 27, 2019

El modelo de la casa y su distribución, también el tamaño de la cocina

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Dec 24, 2019

It was easy to be pre approved. Everything was done online until closing i signed with a pen. Overall it was great experience for my family and I. Thanks [name removed] for our first home. [name removed].

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, on Dec 24, 2019

[name removed] way they always keep me posted of every movement.

5.0
Verified Homeowner