Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Complete

Florida Central

93 Homeowner Reviews
Apr 2019 - Oct 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.2
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Florida Central Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Poinciana Village

    4.6

    Florida Central - 48 Homeowner Reviews

  • Poinciana Village 21

    4.2

    Florida Central - 44 Homeowner Reviews

  • Royal Highlands 17

    5.0

    Florida Central - 1 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Part of Century Communities—a top-10 US public homebuilder—Century Complete allows you to purchase a quality new home through an innovative online experience. Plus, streamlined finishes and floor plans mean you get your dream home quicker and at a more affordable price point!

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:...read more

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted...read less

Most Recent 20 Comments From Florida Central
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Poinciana, FL, on Oct 12, 2020

I love everything great people specially [name removed] hun and sthephanie

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Oct 06, 2020

Everything was a step by step procedure and all with timing went very well.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 21, 2020

I liked how everyone was very receptive to my many questions about the home buying process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 02, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with the whole team. All of our questions and needs were fully met.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 02, 2020

The entire sales team handled the whole process extremely professionally.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 02, 2020

The entire sales team was amazing. Both [name removed] and [name removed] made the whole transaction very smooth and efficient.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 02, 2020

The entire team was exceptional. [name removed] and [name removed] made the process very smooth and efficient.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 02, 2020

The entire sales team was amazing! [name removed] and [name removed] made such an impression and made the transaction smooth and easy!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 02, 2020

There were thorough walk through's and checks along the way. Every care was given to ensure a good experience for the build.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 02, 2020

Everything went smoothly and quickly.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 02, 2020

Every team member was very helpful and informative from start to finish!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 02, 2020

The sales team of [name removed] and [name removed] are amazing. They handled all aspects with professionalism and promptness.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 02, 2020

The entire team from [name removed] to [name removed] and JT [name removed] made the entire process go smoothly and efficiently.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 02, 2020

Everything went smoothly and as expected.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Sep 01, 2020

In spanish, fue muy buena experiencia incluso el builder iso unos ajustes para poder tener mi casita, muy buena construccion y buen equipo de trabajo

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Aug 07, 2020

All the experience were memorable and pleasant one for me.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Jul 13, 2020

I loved everything !

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Jul 04, 2020

I’m happy all the personal work together and really responsible

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Jun 27, 2020

I like everything

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poinciana, FL, on Jun 26, 2020

I like best, that the whole process only took a max of a month and a half for me and my wife to become first time homeowners.

5.0
Verified Homeowner