Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Woodside Homes

CA - South

342 Evaluations received
May 2018 - Nov 2019

Builder Profile

Where you live is an extension of who you are. That is why our commitment goes beyond designing and building beautiful homes; everything from carefully selecting land to simplifying the home buying process has been fine-tuned to ensure that your experience with Woodside Homes is Better By Design. Better By Design is more than just a motto - it is our promise to you. Since introducing our very first community in 1977, our team has been working to help you home. Life's best moments take place at home, and we take pride in contributing to those memories for years to come.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From CA - South

Corona, on Nov 03, 2019

Sales office friendly faces and professionalism

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Ontario, on Oct 29, 2019

[removed]’s customer service was absolutely amazing! Through every step of they way, [removed] was there to guide us and advocate for our best interest. My family and I truly felt like we were in good hands and trusted him completely. He made the home buying process as smooth as ever.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Oct 22, 2019

[removed] staff updated me on progress.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Oct 19, 2019

I most appreciate the support (information, guidance) I received from Sales, in particular, [removed]. She was truly a guiding angel for us through two years of pondering and then pursuing a new home purchase with Woodside Oakridge. I also appreciate the excellent team you have in the design center to help guide our purchase of options. [removed] and her team were (are) wonderful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Oct 13, 2019

The weekly update on the construction of the house

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Oct 11, 2019

[removed] lies were great.

2.1
Verified Homeowner
Corona, on Oct 09, 2019

good communication by the sales office, escrow and lender. Also the incentives were key to make the final decision.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Corona, on Oct 08, 2019

The awesome people on the team helping us out day by day

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Oct 01, 2019

[removed] people have been good to work with

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Sep 30, 2019

[removed] is very personable and helpful. We appreciated her kindness and assistance.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Sep 27, 2019

That they're always trying to fix any issues we've had.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Sep 25, 2019

Extremely friendly and helpful customer service

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Sep 24, 2019

Each person contacted and throughout the process of our home being built proved to stand above other developments in quality and professionalism

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Sep 24, 2019

Everything was very clear and easy

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Sep 21, 2019

[removed], my home consultant was amazing! From the first day we met, she was so kind and I felt a connection right away. After touring the model home, I fell in love with Plan 2. [removed] showed me which lots were available and I jumped on lot 65 right away. [removed] was very accessible throughout the whole process and answered all of my questions. At times when I would stress out, she made me feel at ease and accommodated my needs & requests. I completed my Home Orientation and final walkthrough with [removed]. He is the best! He really took time to explain features of the home and was so patient while marking things that needed to be touched up or fixed. I am so blessed to have such a lovely home and thank everyone at Woodside Homes.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Sep 21, 2019

[removed] follow up repairs and follow throughs

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Ontario, on Sep 19, 2019

Best of all and the single reason we decided to make this move was the sales person [removed]. From the very beginning he made me, my wife, and even my dog, feel like family. Very professional and upfront about the current incentives without pushing us to sign anything. Made us feel this was right for us and it was. We greatly appreciate [removed]'s help throughout the process.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Sep 18, 2019

Everyone was really helpful

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Corona, on Sep 17, 2019

It was a fast move in for an already built home. It was very convenient for my situation, as I needed to purchase a home ASAP. I had just sold my other home, and I needed to find a home for my son and I ASAP.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Sep 09, 2019

Working with [removed] she is helpful and great to work with.

4.6
Verified Homeowner