Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Woodside Homes

Utah

330 Evaluations received
May 2018 - Nov 2019

Builder Profile

Where you live is an extension of who you are. That is why our commitment goes beyond designing and building beautiful homes; everything from carefully selecting land to simplifying the home buying process has been fine-tuned to ensure that your experience with Woodside Homes is Better By Design. Better By Design is more than just a motto - it is our promise to you. Since introducing our very first community in 1977, our team has been working to help you home. Life's best moments take place at home, and we take pride in contributing to those memories for years to come.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Utah

American Fork, on Nov 15, 2019

to see it all come together!

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Bulffdale City, on Nov 13, 2019

its was a good experience, they were getting things done quickly before closing, not getting proper responses on things that are promised to be get done quickly, but not done yet

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Bulffdale City, on Nov 11, 2019

The people, [name removed] the superintendent, [name removed] the Sales Agent, [name removed] the designer, and all of the other quality inspectors, and warranty people we have interacted with were fantastic.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Syracuse, on Nov 09, 2019

Just everyone is helpful

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Syracuse, on Nov 04, 2019

[removed] kept me updated with the things going on with the house.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
American Fork, on Nov 02, 2019

The inspiration gallery experience.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
American Fork, on Oct 24, 2019

People are friendly and house was finished on time

5.0
Verified Homeowner
American Fork, on Oct 24, 2019

Honest up front

3.5
Verified Homeowner
American Fork, on Oct 16, 2019

[removed] side was always there to answer questions and the entire process was pretty easy

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Syracuse, on Oct 16, 2019

Besides the great quality and work being done on the house, We really enjoyed working with your great people. Very Professional.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Syracuse, on Oct 14, 2019

Weekly progress photos

2.9
Verified Homeowner
American Fork, on Oct 09, 2019

I liked everything, Everyone was great to work with. [removed], [removed], [removed]

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Saratoga Springs, on Sep 27, 2019

How friendly and professional the whole team was.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Hooper, on Sep 27, 2019

We only worked with Woodside for a short period of time. That being said, the Woodside representatives worked hard and quick to get us any information and answers to questions we might have had.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Roy, on Sep 25, 2019

It's our first time in a brand new house, making moving a lot easier when combined with also selling a home. The sales people were super great about answering the pile of questions we kept coming up with. Overall, a great experience!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Syracuse, on Sep 23, 2019

[removed] in sales was great to work with. We love our home just a few kinks that need ironed out.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Bluffdale, on Sep 20, 2019

[removed]. She has the right personality for her job.

3.1
Verified Homeowner
American Fork, on Sep 19, 2019

Working with [removed] and [removed] was great. They always treated me well and kept their commitments.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Roy, on Sep 17, 2019

Willingness to make us happy. We went thru the walkthrough and they were patient and really wanted to listen to us. In the past with other builders they would argue with us so they wouldn’t fix it.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Saratoga Springs, on Sep 15, 2019

the area and design are beautiful.

4.3
Verified Homeowner