736 Customer Reviews Completed Mar 2021 - Sep 2022

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.6
Customers' willingness to recommend this lender

Branch Office Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Experience Testimonials from Real Customers

Beaumont, CA, on Sep 23, 2022

PSM was easy to work with and everything went just as they said it would. It was a really straightforward process.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, NV, on Sep 23, 2022

Great experience with PSM! I had such a great experience with Anita Krikes. She was fantastic to work with!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Temecula, CA, on Sep 22, 2022

My experience with Todd Waterson was very positive. The process was seem less . As to be expected there was a couple of things that came up that needed immediate attention and Todd was there to assist immediately. The entire process was transparent, Accurate, and executed very professionally. I would highly recommend pacific sunbelt when considering a home purchase mortgage company.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Visalia, CA, on Sep 22, 2022

Very easy to deal the team for beta product for financing

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, NV, on Sep 14, 2022

Get the incredible Anita Krikes on the phone, you won't regret it! She made our first time home buying process smoother than butter. She answered all of my pain in the XXXXX questions without hesistation and we had great laughs during my confused moments.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Loma Linda, CA, on Sep 14, 2022

To go with my lender thy are the best

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, NV, on Sep 12, 2022

Anita is a Seasoned Lender who made a difference in the everchanging market that we are in now.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Yucaipa, CA, on Sep 11, 2022

Overall my experience with sunbelt mortgage was very smooth and professional it had been about 20 years since I last purchased a home so l was thankful that the process went smoothly once again thank you . R De Alba ????

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Mesa, AZ, on Sep 08, 2022

Ryan Walter was such a pleasure to work with. He was proactive in locking in a rate when they started increasing. Because this loan was for a new construction home we had some long term options available. Ryan explained the options and processes so I truly understood what direction to take.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Temecula, CA, on Aug 31, 2022

Todd, Daniel, and Nicole were top notch. I’d gladly work with them in the future!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Visalia, CA, on Aug 22, 2022

I would recommend to reach out to Pacific sunbelt as Alex G., Nicole B and Leo C all took amazing care of us!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Madera, CA, on Aug 21, 2022

Here is the person that helped me with mine..You should give her a call.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ, on Aug 14, 2022

This mortgage company represents the highest ethical standards and professionalism. Clients feel like partners in the loan process- being presented with options and advice- and then how rn the room to make informed decisions with guidance as needed. I felt really “taken care of” from start to finish.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Loma Linda, CA, on Aug 11, 2022

Smooth and easy process

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, CA, on Aug 05, 2022

They were great in providing accurate and timely information and were readily available to answer any questions we had

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Hanford, CA, on Aug 04, 2022

Pacific sunbelt mortgage met all of needs and Adrianne is the person i would want handling my loan.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Mesa, AZ, on Aug 04, 2022

Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage is reliable and will help you along the process from beginning to end. Trust them to be looking out for you and to make the process as simple and stress free as they are able.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, NV, on Aug 04, 2022

Kevin made the whole experience easy. He is very precise and knows what he is doing. Kevin is easy to work with and had answers for all of my questions.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mesa, AZ, on Aug 04, 2022

We had a very good experience with Pacific Sun Belt Mortgage. We were referred to them through our homebuilder (who we have high trust with), so they must be good. And they were. Our process was pretty seamless without any hassles at all.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Whittier, CA, on Aug 02, 2022

They are very thorough and give constant updates on the loan and deadlines.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Company Profile

Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage a division of Finance of America Mortgage and part of the Blackstone Companies enables us to access credit facilities and investor groups that are essential to ensure the success of home builders and realtors. Since inception in 1985, Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage has been a premier lender within the home building and realtor industry.

About Eliant

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of real estate companies across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:...read more

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their lender experience, and we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers here.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this review site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the company or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, and no editing is permitted...read less