977 Customer Reviews Completed Jul 2020 - Jan 2022

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.7
Rating of customers' willingness to recommend this lender

Branch Office Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Experience Testimonials from Real Customers

Santa Clarita, CA, on Jan 22, 2022

I would tell them Pacific Sunbelt can be trusted to provide a competitive interest rate and close on time.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ, on Jan 19, 2022

Hey dude I got my Loan processed by Pacific Mortgage company, You should def check them out as you know I make best decisions when it comes to Finance and Lenders. Ryan and his team are Super cool and fast to help us according to our necessity.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Rancho Cordova, CA, on Jan 17, 2022

Tran and Adrianne were great to work with. Great experience.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Rancho Cordova, CA, on Jan 16, 2022

The process was much smoother than I thought. My mortgage advisor; Chritopher Kohler, always has been available for me. He took time and explained everything, even a few times until I understood it all. I was stressed as a first time home buyer but Chris helped me a lot in this. The best mortgage company, you ever want to work with. Go for without any hesitation.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, NV, on Jan 13, 2022

I would highly recommend Kendal Lay who went above and beyhond to assist with our loan! Thank you Kendal!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, CA, on Jan 09, 2022

Todd Waterson helped us out on the mortgage process for our new home. He is very informative and kind. He is also prompt on responding and explained throughly of the paperwork and the process. My husband and I are so appreciative of his service and very happy that we used this company.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Temecula, CA, on Jan 08, 2022

Really helpful with timely communication. There were several known team members willing to address any questions I had. This is my second experience with Pacific Sunbelt, and Danny and Todd were wonderful both times.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Dinuba, CA, on Jan 04, 2022

I want to recommend this mortgage company for family and friends. I really appreciate your service! Thank you

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Woodland, CA, on Jan 03, 2022

No hassle, No worries. PSM helps you exactly with what you want with the home mortgage. They are very transparent and easy to work with.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ, on Jan 01, 2022

Ryan was the best person I’ve ever worked with as far as responsiveness on and off hours, and he did a great job at explaining everything and making everything easy to understand!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mesa, AZ, on Dec 31, 2021

Ryan Walter and Lorraine Purnell were great to work with on our loans. We were working on 2 loans at once. They were good to follow up promptly. Their expertise was appreciated and noted throughout the process.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, NV, on Dec 31, 2021

NA

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, NV, on Dec 26, 2021

Anita made the process easy and fun, and made me feel like she was genuinely happy and excited for us. Everything felt personal, yet professional

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Menifee, CA, on Dec 25, 2021

Todd Waterson Jessica We’re amazing they help me through everything every question I had any problem I had and sometimes they even worked on the weekends they are great employees and they deserve a raise

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, NV, on Dec 25, 2021

Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage loan officers are very professional, knowledgeable, and make the entire process as seamless as possible. They will get you a loan that is best for you and make the process as smooth as possible. For us the re-cast loan option was great, as we plan to pay it down each year.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, NV, on Dec 22, 2021

Anita Krikes has been superb in providing and assisting from the very beginning through the end / closing.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ, on Dec 20, 2021

I would highly recommend this mortgage company to my friends and family. The transaction I had was smooth from start to finish and all questions were answered within a reasonable time.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, NV, on Dec 16, 2021

Definitely would recommend Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage! Very easy to talk to, approachable and transparent

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, NV, on Dec 16, 2021

Please look into psm they are very transparent in conducting business

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Atwater, CA, on Dec 14, 2021

My main problem was with paperwork they kept asking for within a short time it would look over paperwork throughly and decide what is needed from the beginning and not constantly asking for things in a small time frame

3.9
Verified Homeowner

Company Profile

Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage a division of Finance of America Mortgage and part of the Blackstone Companies enables us to access credit facilities and investor groups that are essential to ensure the success of home builders and realtors. Since inception in 1985, Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage has been a premier lender within the home building and realtor industry.

About Eliant

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of real estate companies across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:...read more

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their lender experience, and we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers here.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this review site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the company or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, and no editing is permitted...read less