984 Customer Reviews Completed Oct 2019 - Apr 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.8
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.8
Rating of customers' willingness to recommend this lender

Branch Office Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Experience Testimonials from Real Customers

Las Vegas, NV, on Apr 15, 2021

Anita is experienced, professional and a delight to work with. She is trustworthy and I strongly recommend her.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Dinuba, CA, on Apr 15, 2021

Ur interest rate is not competitive at all. Also should’ve called me before interest rates went up.

2.3
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, NV, on Apr 14, 2021

Yes, choose PSM because they are knowledgeable, communicative, efficient and friendly.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, NV, on Apr 11, 2021

My rep Anita is the one to see! She has helped me now for the third time financing my house and is the best!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ, on Apr 06, 2021

They helped me from start to finish and made my first time buying a home easy

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Lincoln, CA, on Apr 06, 2021

Jeff Blackey and his team are THE BEST! From the beginning, Jeff explained everything to me in plain terms and if I had clarifying questions, he took the time to answer each one, very patiently. I was provided one list of items needed for the loan and never felt like I was given the runaround at any point. Definitely one of the smoothest transactions for me to date.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Dinuba, CA, on Apr 06, 2021

Great work, thank you.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Tracy, CA, on Apr 06, 2021

Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage is really amazing, very helpful in the process. Adrianne Pozzi and Tran Tran are really amazing people and really helpful for a smooth process and closing.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Bakersfield, CA, on Apr 05, 2021

PSM is fast and effective. They are informative and will be there from start to finish with all your mortgage needs.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Tracy, CA, on Apr 05, 2021

Tran ang adrianne are awesome and they helped me like anything

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Lake Elsinore, CA, on Apr 04, 2021

Pacific sunbelt was helpful and supportive. They helped find the best mortgage for me and assisted every step of the way.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
San Tan Valley, AZ, on Apr 01, 2021

You should use Ryan Walter at Sunbelt Mortgage for your purchase. He is fast, accurate, and has great communication. Any time you need an answer he will pick up your call. If he doesn't answer then he will call you right back. I was never in the dark and knew where I stood the entire time. We closed on time and received a congratulatory phone call from Ryan when the loan closed. I have already told my realtor to start referring Ryan to her other clients.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Bakersfield, CA, on Apr 01, 2021

The process of buying a home is usually very stressful but Alex and Tran both made it very easy and smooth. I highly recommend using Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, NV, on Mar 27, 2021

Contact Anita Krikes of Pacific Sunbelt, she is the best. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and most importantly very honest about the products that she has to offer. I will go to her for any future transactions for myself and will highly recommend her to my family and friends.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Corona, CA, on Mar 25, 2021

Professional, helpful & trustworthy

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, NV, on Mar 25, 2021

Everyone was professional throughout the mortgage loan process. Very thoughtful and respectful regarding all of my needs and questions. I’m very pleased with PSM!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Dinuba, CA, on Mar 25, 2021

They are great people and very friendly. They will help you every step of they way.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Visalia, CA, on Mar 23, 2021

Adrianne Pozzi in the short time I've worked with her earned my trust fast. She was up front quick and reliable with communication. I've already referred her to my Boss, whom is going through the process now!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ, on Mar 23, 2021

Working with Pacific Sunbelt was great. They helped explain things and looked out for my best interests. Buying a house is stressful but would have been much more difficult with a less helpful lender.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ, on Mar 22, 2021

Returns your phone calls Answer all questions Makes spread sheets to help you understand it better Doesn’t get frustrated when you don’t get it but explains it differently

4.7
Verified Homeowner

Company Profile

Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage a division of Finance of America Mortgage and part of the Blackstone Companies enables us to access credit facilities and investor groups that are essential to ensure the success of home builders and realtors. Since inception in 1985, Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage has been a premier lender within the home building and realtor industry.

About Eliant

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of real estate companies across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:...read more

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their lender experience, and we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers here.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this review site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the company or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, and no editing is permitted...read less