1,026 Customer Reviews Completed Mar 2020 - Sep 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.8
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.8
Rating of customers' willingness to recommend this lender

Branch Office Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Experience Testimonials from Real Customers

Mesa, AZ, on Sep 19, 2021

Ryan was the best loan officer we've ever had, very transparent and always willing to listen, help and advocate for us to the closing table overall phenomenal experience could nit have asked for anything more

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Corona, CA, on Sep 19, 2021

Exceptional customer service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Temecula, CA, on Sep 18, 2021

Excellent experience and service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Lincoln, CA, on Sep 18, 2021

Had a great experience!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, NV, on Sep 16, 2021

Steve was awesome always available for my questions. I felt very confident in his ability.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, NV, on Sep 16, 2021

My experience with Anita and Pacific Sunbelt was so easy! I’m a realtor, have purchased 32 homes myself and this was the best experience I have had. Professional, knowledgeable and smart!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Tempe, AZ, on Sep 16, 2021

Ryan and Jana were fantastic! I had a horrible 1st time with Chase and was really scared to be going through the mortgage process again, but Ryan and Jana dispelled all my fears. They answered my texts and calls and all of my questions. They cared, and it made all the difference.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Corona, CA, on Sep 15, 2021

Very easy, was able to E-Sign which way more convenient. Staff was very informing. Helped make a stressful process easy.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Lincoln, CA, on Sep 13, 2021

Chris Kohler is efficient, effective, knowledgeable, transparent, supportive, accommodating, professional - the best!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Visalia, CA, on Sep 11, 2021

Quick and easy lender

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Whittier, CA, on Sep 11, 2021

A lot of E-mails back and forth. Need to respond right away. Very stressful.

4.0
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage

Sep 13, 2021

We appreciate your comments and will share your experience with out team for training purposes.

Lake Elsinore, CA, on Sep 10, 2021

I would most defiantly recommend Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage (Todd) very professional, outstanding customer service from Todd and his staff. There was no surprises he walked us through the whole transaction and let us know ahead of time what to expect. I would not just recommend them to a friend and family member but we are planning to use Todd and his staff again to refi our home in a few months.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Rancho Cordova, CA, on Sep 09, 2021

We had a very nice time

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Corona, CA, on Sep 09, 2021

Working with Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage was the smoothest part of the home buying/building process for us. Danny Pacific was absolutely phenomenal. We are worriers and he supported us and answered all of our questions, and alleviated our concerns every step of the way. We always felt like we were in good hands and we could always trust him to provide sound guidance. The team was extremely communicative and available. Going into buying a home, we had heard that the mortgage process was the worst part, but PSM made our experience as stress free as possible. We are very thankful to have worked with Danny, Todd, and the rest of the PSM team.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, NV, on Sep 04, 2021

Anita was excellent! She was responsive and helpful I could not be happier with her service! She is a true asset to Pacific Sunbelt

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, AZ, on Sep 02, 2021

Great experience. Clear communication every step of the way and all employees go above and beyond to make sure customer expectations are exceeded

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, AZ, on Sep 02, 2021

Such a great experience. Very simple and fast with clear instructions on what was needed and what was expected. I will be back for sure in the future if we need to refi again. Thank you so much for all of your help!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Woodland, CA, on Aug 31, 2021

Very responsive & quick returned calls

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mesa, AZ, on Aug 28, 2021

Please give Pacific Sunbelt Mort

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, NV, on Aug 28, 2021

It was the best loan experience I ever had. Thanks Ms.Anita Krikes.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Company Profile

Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage a division of Finance of America Mortgage and part of the Blackstone Companies enables us to access credit facilities and investor groups that are essential to ensure the success of home builders and realtors. Since inception in 1985, Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage has been a premier lender within the home building and realtor industry.

About Eliant

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of real estate companies across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:...read more

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their lender experience, and we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers here.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this review site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the company or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, and no editing is permitted...read less