Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Providence Homes Reviews

212 Home Owner Reviews Completed Sep 2017 - Mar 19

Providence Homes Home Owner Ratings

212 Home Owner Reviews

4.2%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Communities

Overall Satisfaction Ratings

  • Addison Park At Nocatee Town Center

  • Gran Lake

  • Grovewood At The King & The Bear

  • Liberty Cove At Crosswater

  • Markland

  • Offsite

  • The Outlook At Twenty Mile

  • The Park At Twenty Mile Village

  • Timberland Ridge At Nocatee

  • Trailmark

  • Two Creeks

Most Recent 20 Comments

Ponte Vedra, on Mar 13, 2019

Tom did s great job for us!

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Ponte Vedra, on Mar 08, 2019

Tom was very attentive to our needs. He made it much easier.

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Ponte Vedra, on Mar 04, 2019

The people. Mark Schirmer, Robin McCormick and Jason Heir. They were extremely helpful along the way.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Ponte Vedra, on Feb 26, 2019

We purchased one of the homes that was ready to buy, and I absolutely love the colors on the inside. I also felt that Mark was very forward and honest with us, the realtor located in liberty cove; his forward ness really helped make the decision process much easier

4.8
Verified Home Owner
St. Augustine, on Feb 22, 2019

The response of the maintenance team, they responded quickly and professionally

4.4
Verified Home Owner
St. Augustine, on Feb 13, 2019

All of the Providence staff has been world-class.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
St. Augustine, on Feb 05, 2019

My relationship with salesperson Andrea Brown was exemplary. Took pics to keep me up-to-date with building of my home. Also, a wealth of information.

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Ponte Vedra, on Jan 23, 2019

Everyone was super kind, helpful and very patient! I had many questions and several changes and everyone worked very hard and helped me get to what I was aiming for.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Ponte Vedra, on Jan 23, 2019

Eric Head was amazing.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
St Augustine, on Jan 23, 2019

Brenda Harris was Awesome. She made the purchasing process very Simple and Comfortable. Kelly Hicks was Great in the Selection Process and Very accomdating and informative. Don Hamilton was Very Patient, Thorough and Treated Us Like Family. Couldn’t Have Asked for a Better Home Buying Experience.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Ponte Vedra, on Jan 16, 2019

Design Center

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Ponte Vedra, on Dec 29, 2018

Providence homes was very thorough in providing us with all information about the property, neighborhood, and steps necessary to complete the construction and our final touches prior to closing. Everyone was very friendly and ensure we were satisfied with the process and product throughout the process.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
St Augustine, on Dec 27, 2018

The staff of Providence Homes. Particular Don Hamilton and Brenda Harris.

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Ponte Vedra, on Dec 19, 2018

The Providence team really made us feel valued and part of a community. Erik Head, Jason Heirs, Kelly’s Hicks and our designer we’re all superb to work with.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Ponte Vedra, on Dec 06, 2018

Design selection

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Ponte Vedra, on Dec 02, 2018

Tom Darrido the sales representative for Providence that I bought the home from. He was awesome and honest. More honest than dealing with anyone else from this builder. He should be given a raise!

4.3
Verified Home Owner
St. Augustine, on Nov 28, 2018

So far Providence has lived up to their commitments

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Jacksonville, on Nov 19, 2018

Quick, professional and good communication.

4.2
Verified Home Owner
St. Augustine, on Oct 24, 2018

The best part of our purchase experience was Andrea Brown. She was and has continued to be an Angel in our purchase of the home and our transition to Florida from NJ. She is by far a outstanding member of your team and we will always be grateful for her assistance.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Ponte Vedra, on Oct 16, 2018

Being able to watch the progress/changes from start to finish, and the Providence representatives we worked with.

4.2
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

Providence Homes logo

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.