Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Stylecraft Builders Reviews

874 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jul 2018 - Jan 20

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.1
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Location Map

 

Satisfaction Ratings by Location

  • Central Texas

    4.3

    445 Homeowner Reviews

    Communities:
    • Brentwood
    • Bunny Trails
    • Heartwood Park
    • Lake Pointe
    • North Gate
    • South Fork
    • South Pointe
    • The Enclave At Park Meadows
    • The Lakes At University Parks
    • The Landing
    • Three Creeks
    • Yowell Ranch
  • Southern Texas

    4.4

    429 Homeowner Reviews

    Communities:
    • Barron Crossing
    • Briar Grove
    • Bridgewood
    • Cedar Rock
    • Creek Meadows
    • Edgewater
    • Grand Lake Estates
    • Greenbrier
    • Heritage Meadows
    • Lake Creek Village
    • Pecan Lake Estates
    • Porters Meadow
    • Ralston Creek
    • Siena
    • Sierra Ridge
    • Southern Pointe
    • Sterling Ridge
    • Summerchase
    • The Hills Of Town Creek
    • Vintage Farms

Most Recent 20 Comments From All Locations
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Lorena, on Jan 18, 2020

We loved that no matter what question we had someone was able to help out and make sure we were satisfied with the answer.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Waco, on Jan 18, 2020

It was a very easy process. [name removed] is Fantastic she kept me informed every step of the way as my house was being built.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
College Station, on Jan 17, 2020

The speed and ease of everything.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Navasota, on Jan 15, 2020

Warranty on appliances as been efficient and promptly handled. I do have some door knobs that I must tighten about every 3 weeks. I am wondering now if they were stripped when placed and will bring that up at 1 year walk through. Indoor paint appears to come off/chip easily on doors.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Waco, on Jan 15, 2020

[name removed]. She was very friendly and attentive to our needs.

2.8
Verified Homeowner
Waco, on Jan 14, 2020

The smooth, simple, and flawless execution of every staff member at Stylecraft. They became more than our builders, they became members of our family!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Waco, on Jan 14, 2020

Efficiency and friendliness

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Bryan, on Jan 14, 2020

How quick the whole process was.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
College Station, on Jan 14, 2020

The part that we liked best about purchasing through [name removed] was the overall respect and friendliness that we were treated with from every employee that we came into contact with (via phone or in person) throughout the entire process. [name removed], who was our Stylecraft Sales Executive, especially went above and beyond to make sure that we felt valued, appreciated and welcomed. She made us feel as part of the Stylecraft family from our first interaction, before we even contracted a home, and continued to maintain that relationship even after we were moved in with checking to see if there was any assistance that we needed as we transitioned into our roles as home owners. Her open communication, advice, and follow through really made our home purchasing experience with Stylecraft that much better.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
College Station, on Jan 12, 2020

Our salesman was extremely helpful in determining the best neighborhood, house choices and options, and being informative about the process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Navasota, on Jan 11, 2020

All service needed w as taken care of immediately

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Brenham, on Jan 10, 2020

We get quick responses and they try their best to meet those needs. We almost always get a follow-up phone call to check on the work.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Waco, on Jan 09, 2020

Loved the fact that we got updated weekly about the progress even though [name removed] didn’t have to

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Temple, on Jan 07, 2020

More floor plan nice work.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Lorena, on Jan 06, 2020

[name removed] enthusiasm and knowledge and openness from our agent was a large factor in our decision to purchase.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
College Station, on Jan 05, 2020

Easy to ask for repairs and [name removed] is awesome!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Bryan, on Jan 03, 2020

What I liked best was how friendly and helpful [name removed] and [name removed] were throughout the building process.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
College Station, on Dec 31, 2019

Sales staff was very informative, quick to respond to any questions

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Montgomery, on Dec 30, 2019

honest answers and not the run around

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Huntsville, on Dec 30, 2019

Only used it once but the response was prompt.

4.2
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.