Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Stylecraft Builders Reviews

187 Home Owner Reviews Completed Sep 2017 - Mar 19

Stylecraft Builders Home Owner Ratings

187 Home Owner Reviews

4.1%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Communities

Overall Satisfaction Ratings

  • Bridgewood

  • Bunny Trails

  • Cedar Rock

  • Creek Meadows

  • Edgewater

  • Grand Lake Estates

  • Heartwood Park

  • Lake Pointe

  • North Gate

  • Pecan Lake Estates

  • Porters Meadow

  • Siena

  • Sierra Ridge

  • South Fork

  • Sterling Ridge

  • Summerchase

  • The Enclave At Park Meadows

  • The Hills Of Town Creek

  • The Landing

  • Three Creeks

Most Recent 20 Comments

Temple, on Mar 24, 2019

Working with the sales rep., Jasmin, was a great experience. It was refreshing to feel like I was in control of the situation.

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Waco, on Mar 24, 2019

since the home was already completed the move in was quick closing uneventful and checking the website is how I found this home and fell in love

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Copperas Cove, on Mar 23, 2019

We loved the incredibly informative and friendly atmosphere that was presented to us. Bo was very patient and helpful with everything we had and Josh made sure the quality of our home was the best it could be. We absolutely loved the both of them and have recommended you all to everyone.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Belton, on Mar 19, 2019

N/A

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Belton, on Mar 19, 2019

Stylecraft kept me up to date on the progress and all of the personnel were friendly and knowledgeable.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Waco, on Mar 18, 2019

Ease of communication and speed at which everything came together.

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Copperas Cove, on Mar 16, 2019

how they kept me informed every step of the way when I asked what was going on they always had an answer for me. The staff is very friendly.

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Lorena, on Mar 14, 2019

Sales process was great. Rachel did a fantastic job and is good at what she does. Always reachable, approachable, friendly. Building went as expected with no issues that held up the building process. THere were a few adjustments on outlets when drywall was going up that I brought up and was fixed within a few business days with no questions. Jance did a great job on our inspection/orientation walk through. Very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. Even since putting in maintenance requests, there have been no concerns on him coming out to take a look and see how he can help.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Temple, on Mar 14, 2019

I really enjoyed the people i dealt with throughout the process.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Belton, on Mar 14, 2019

Having contact with Joey was the absolute best. This was our first time to build a house, so we had a lot of questions. Joey never made us feel like we were asking stupid questions or bugging him. He was an all around delight to work with.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Bryan, on Mar 13, 2019

I did like having an already established floor plan that met my family's needs, the closing cost fees waived for using Wallick & Volk, and the excellent customer service received from Megan Pointer (the sales rep). That's all I can think about for now.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Waco, on Mar 12, 2019

Everyone involved communicated very well the entire process. If I had any questions they always call me back immediately.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Temple, on Mar 12, 2019

The whole experience from start to finish with your Sales rep Jarrod and other team members of Stylecraft, and Jimmy our lender and his team . We are just blessed, we found our forever home....Thank you

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Conroe, on Mar 12, 2019

I would have to say customer service of Josh, Jordan, Keith, and Kathy. They always responded in a timely matter to answer any questions or concerns I had.

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Temple, on Mar 11, 2019

Everyone I came in contact with was awesome and went above and beyond to make this experience less stressful as possible

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Huntsville, on Mar 10, 2019

Speed

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Bryan, on Mar 03, 2019

The builder seems to be very efficient and paid attention to quality.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
College Station, on Mar 03, 2019

the relative accessibility of the various Stylecraft employees.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Killeen, on Mar 03, 2019

There was not much if any hassle or worries. We had a walk-through and a final inspection which helped settle some nerves.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Waco, on Mar 02, 2019

stands behind they word

4.9
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

Stylecraft Builders logo

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.