Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Stylecraft Builders Reviews

553 Home Owner Reviews Completed Feb 2018 - Aug 19

Stylecraft Builders Home Owner Ratings

553 Home Owner Reviews

4.1%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Locations

Overall Satisfaction Ratings

  • Central Texas

    4.3

    292 Home Owner Reviews

    Communities:
    • Brentwood
    • Bunny Trails
    • Heartwood Park
    • Lake Pointe
    • North Gate
    • South Fork
    • South Pointe
    • The Enclave At Park Meadows
    • The Lakes At University Parks
    • The Landing
    • Three Creeks
    • Yowell Ranch
  • Southern Texas

    4.4

    261 Home Owner Reviews

    Communities:
    • Barron Crossing
    • Briar Grove
    • Bridgewood
    • Cedar Rock
    • Creek Meadows
    • Edgewater
    • Grand Lake Estates
    • Greenbrier
    • Heritage Meadows
    • Lake Creek Village
    • Pecan Lake Estates
    • Porters Meadow
    • Ralston Creek
    • Siena
    • Sierra Ridge
    • Sterling Ridge
    • Summerchase
    • The Hills Of Town Creek
    • Vintage Farms

Most Recent 20 Comments From All Locations

Waco, on Aug 21, 2019

helpful website; good followup from sales and service staff (especially, since we were buying from out of state)

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Huntsville, on Aug 21, 2019

[removed] in the model home sales dept was always helpful, and never tired from my many questions. [removed] and [removed] held my hand through the mortgage process.

4.1
Verified Home Owner
Waco, on Aug 21, 2019

Friendliness of staff from start to finish

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Lorena, on Aug 21, 2019

[removed] superintendent was outstanding throughout the entire process, and even after we moved in. [removed] and [removed] made the process very smooth.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Waco, on Aug 19, 2019

The homesty and professional.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Temple, on Aug 19, 2019

Keeping me updated on progress of the build was important to me. It helped me plan the sell of my previous home and coordinate time off work, movers and transferring of utilities.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
College Station, on Aug 18, 2019

The entire process went very smooth, everyone was very knowledgeable & helpful. All my needs/requests were met in a timely manner!

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Temple, on Aug 17, 2019

[removed] made everything so easy!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Montgomery, on Aug 17, 2019

Communication was very good

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Temple, on Aug 17, 2019

Both the contractors and the sales staff were very helpful and friendly.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
College Station, on Aug 13, 2019

There wasn't a lot of back and forth like many people I know have experienced.

4.1
Verified Home Owner
Temple, on Aug 13, 2019

N/a

3.2
Verified Home Owner
College Station, on Aug 12, 2019

They fixed everything they promised.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Killeen, on Aug 11, 2019

The way I was involved and kept updated about every step of the process

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Waco, on Aug 11, 2019

[removed] and [removed] were absolutely the best people to work with. They answered questions always kept us up on how the build was going. Overall very very satisfied with my home and the staff I worked with.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Waco, on Aug 11, 2019

It was made very simple. [removed] and [removed] did a fantastic job of keeping us informed.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Temple, on Aug 08, 2019

Honestly, I just found it interesting watching it from the start to the end. It was a neat experience.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Belton, on Aug 07, 2019

[removed] was super nice. We enjoyed working with him.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Huntsville, on Aug 06, 2019

It was easy process not much to do

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Belton, on Aug 04, 2019

How fast we were able to take care of the paperwork and how [removed] worked great with our realtor, [removed]. They were always there for any questions we had and when we wanted to take a look at the house.

4.9
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.