Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Stylecraft Builders Reviews

730 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.3
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.1
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Location Map

 

Satisfaction Ratings by Location

  • Central Texas

    4.3

    382 Homeowner Reviews

    Communities:
    • Brentwood
    • Bunny Trails
    • Heartwood Park
    • Lake Pointe
    • North Gate
    • South Fork
    • South Pointe
    • The Enclave At Park Meadows
    • The Lakes At University Parks
    • The Landing
    • Three Creeks
    • Yowell Ranch
  • Southern Texas

    4.4

    348 Homeowner Reviews

    Communities:
    • Barron Crossing
    • Briar Grove
    • Bridgewood
    • Cedar Rock
    • Creek Meadows
    • Edgewater
    • Grand Lake Estates
    • Greenbrier
    • Heritage Meadows
    • Lake Creek Village
    • Pecan Lake Estates
    • Porters Meadow
    • Ralston Creek
    • Siena
    • Sierra Ridge
    • Southern Pointe
    • Sterling Ridge
    • Summerchase
    • The Hills Of Town Creek
    • Vintage Farms

Most Recent 20 Comments From All Locations

Copperas Cove, on Nov 11, 2019

[name removed] was awesome.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Killeen, on Nov 07, 2019

The process itself was fairly simple

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Brenham, on Nov 06, 2019

the email updates

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Lorena, on Nov 06, 2019

Being able to come in, walk around, and see the progress from the last time we walked around

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Copperas Cove, on Oct 28, 2019

Model home staff ([removed] & [removed]) were excellent. From quickly responding to questions to updating on progress.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Lorena, on Oct 26, 2019

[removed] People! [removed] and her team were very personable, knowledgeable, and highly professional. They explained the process and all the selections thoroughly. On the back end, [removed] and [removed] did a great job of making the final evaluation and move-in seamless. I'd work with [removed] again just based on the quality of their people.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Temple, on Oct 26, 2019

Everything. I liked [removed] providing us with updated information and the process of our home as well as [removed] and [removed].

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Huntsville, on Oct 25, 2019

[removed] staff. [removed] and [removed] are both great to work with.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
College Station, on Oct 22, 2019

This is my 2nd StyleCraft home and I appreciate the thoughtfulness of the layout and amenities that I get for the price.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Navasota, on Oct 22, 2019

NA

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Belton, on Oct 22, 2019

[removed] was great to work with and was always helpful.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Lorena, on Oct 20, 2019

[removed] salespeople are very nice. They accommodated most of my requests.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Navasota, on Oct 19, 2019

Having my own space

2.7
Verified Homeowner
Brenham, on Oct 17, 2019

[removed] was by far the best part of the home buying experience. He and his staff have been vary accomidating in answering questions and provide solutions to issues that arise.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Waco, on Oct 13, 2019

Moving in!

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Bryan, on Oct 13, 2019

[removed] helped to identify problems in the inspection and followed up for completion.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Temple, on Oct 13, 2019

finishing early

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Lorena, on Oct 12, 2019

I did like the fact that there where employees ready to answer my questions.

3.6
Verified Homeowner
Bryan, on Oct 09, 2019

Everything I needed was there

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Montgomery, on Oct 03, 2019

I didn't feel alone in the process. If I had a question there was always someone there to ask.

4.8
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.