Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Stylecraft Builders Reviews

1,010 Homeowner Reviews Completed Oct 2018 - Apr 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.2
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Location Map

 

Satisfaction Ratings by Location

  • Central Texas

    4.3

    521 Homeowner Reviews

    Communities:
    • Brentwood
    • Bunny Trails
    • Heartwood Park
    • Lake Pointe
    • North Gate
    • Settlers Pass
    • South Fork
    • South Pointe
    • The Enclave At Park Meadows
    • The Lakes At University Parks
    • The Landing
    • Three Creeks
    • Yowell Ranch
  • Southern Texas

    4.4

    489 Homeowner Reviews

    Communities:
    • Barron Crossing
    • Briar Grove
    • Bridgewood
    • Cedar Rock
    • Creek Meadows
    • Edgewater
    • Grand Lake Estates
    • Greenbrier
    • Heritage Meadows
    • Lake Creek Village
    • Pecan Lake Estates
    • Porters Meadow
    • Ralston Creek
    • Siena
    • Sierra Ridge
    • Southern Pointe
    • Sterling Ridge
    • Summerchase
    • The Hills Of Town Creek
    • Vintage Farms

Most Recent 20 Comments From All Locations
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Brenham, on Mar 31, 2020

It was an easy process. I think the home owners orientation would have been more effective if there was a written checklist of the things that they told me. It was an overload of information. Some of it was overkill, but the important stuff, I now feel a little foggy about.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Bryan, on Mar 31, 2020

Nothing

3.7
Verified Homeowner
Temple, on Mar 31, 2020

The agent in the office was very helpful. [name removed] was very professional and nice.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Waco, on Mar 30, 2020

It was very easy.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Brenham, on Mar 30, 2020

We like that house was ready on time, the walk through were excellent to help identify areas that need attention.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Temple, on Mar 29, 2020

Easy process and the whole time the sales person was in contact and always showing my progress of the house and he can be reach at any time

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Lorena, on Mar 29, 2020

They were in constant contact with us.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Temple, on Mar 28, 2020

The process to submit a claim is easy and the staff are professional and curtious.

2.9
Verified Homeowner
Lorena, on Mar 27, 2020

Everyone was very sweet and made the process fun and easy.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Montgomery, on Mar 26, 2020

I have only had one small problem. I call and they had someone out and fixed the problem the next day.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Temple, on Mar 24, 2020

It was done in a timely manner

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Waco, on Mar 23, 2020

They made the process easy especially moving from another state

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Temple, on Mar 23, 2020

N/a

4.5
Verified Homeowner
College Station, on Mar 22, 2020

The buying process was extremely easy and a great experience overall.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Lorena, on Mar 20, 2020

[name removed] constant updates from [name removed].

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Montgomery, on Mar 19, 2020

[name removed] best part of the experience was working with my salesperson, [name removed].

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Montgomery, on Mar 19, 2020

They always handled my problems when I would call.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Bryan, on Mar 19, 2020

Quick, friendly responses

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Bryan, on Mar 18, 2020

Haven’t had any issues

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Temple, on Mar 18, 2020

[name removed] the QA gentlemen is the only thing I can positively comment on. He has consistetnly tried to make right the improperly built items in our home.

2.9
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.