Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Stylecraft Builders Reviews

670 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2018 - Oct 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.3
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.1
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Location Map

 

Satisfaction Ratings by Location

  • Central Texas

    4.3

    353 Homeowner Reviews

    Communities:
    • Brentwood
    • Bunny Trails
    • Heartwood Park
    • Lake Pointe
    • North Gate
    • South Fork
    • South Pointe
    • The Enclave At Park Meadows
    • The Lakes At University Parks
    • The Landing
    • Three Creeks
    • Yowell Ranch
  • Southern Texas

    4.4

    317 Homeowner Reviews

    Communities:
    • Barron Crossing
    • Briar Grove
    • Bridgewood
    • Cedar Rock
    • Creek Meadows
    • Edgewater
    • Grand Lake Estates
    • Greenbrier
    • Heritage Meadows
    • Lake Creek Village
    • Pecan Lake Estates
    • Porters Meadow
    • Ralston Creek
    • Siena
    • Sierra Ridge
    • Southern Pointe
    • Sterling Ridge
    • Summerchase
    • The Hills Of Town Creek
    • Vintage Farms

Most Recent 20 Comments From All Locations

Navasota, on Oct 19, 2019

Having my own space

2.7
Verified Homeowner
Temple, on Oct 19, 2019

Paperwork was outstanding Farmers messed measurements a lot Now just waiting on Style craft to finish two things and we will be happy.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Brenham, on Oct 17, 2019

[removed] was by far the best part of the home buying experience. He and his staff have been vary accomidating in answering questions and provide solutions to issues that arise.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Waco, on Oct 13, 2019

Moving in!

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Temple, on Oct 13, 2019

finishing early

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Bryan, on Oct 13, 2019

[removed] helped to identify problems in the inspection and followed up for completion.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Lorena, on Oct 12, 2019

I did like the fact that there where employees ready to answer my questions.

3.6
Verified Homeowner
Bryan, on Oct 09, 2019

Everything I needed was there

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Montgomery, on Oct 03, 2019

I didn't feel alone in the process. If I had a question there was always someone there to ask.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Brenham, on Oct 01, 2019

Picking out my selections.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Brenham, on Sep 30, 2019

The communication was good with all parties involved.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
College Station, on Sep 26, 2019

Everything was a real easy, and great experience

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Temple, on Sep 25, 2019

On how easy the process was.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Huntsville, on Sep 25, 2019

When they arrived, the weekly status update emails were informative and appreciated.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Bryan, on Sep 24, 2019

Being able to see the progress of the building

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Huntsville, on Sep 23, 2019

Customer service experience

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Waco, on Sep 22, 2019

Watching the progress of the house being built.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Montgomery, on Sep 21, 2019

Everyone was friendly

2.5
Verified Homeowner
Waco, on Sep 18, 2019

[removed] transparency and integrity from all Stylecraft employees we worked with during the process.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Conroe, on Sep 17, 2019

[removed] people were nice and helpful.

4.1
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of homeowners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.