Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

The Jones Company

Baird Farm

27 Homeowner Reviews Completed Mar 2020 - Nov 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.8
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.9

Home Personalization Experience

4.7

Lender Experience

4.8

Construction Experience

4.8

Customer Care Experience

4.9

Home Readiness

4.8

Installation & Workmanship

4.6

Community Profile



With two of The Jones Company’s most popular and loved collections of homes in one beautiful location so close to Providence …Baird Farms is sure to exceed all your family’s expectations.  A wide variety of flexible, beautiful, and spacious floor plans are available featuring gourmet kitchens, luxurious bathrooms, and room layouts that are both functional and fabulous.   This fantastic new home neighborhood is just seconds to Providence, with all of the convenience and amenities that living in Mount Juliet provides.  Discover your new home at Baird Farms today!


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Mt. Juliet, TN, on Nov 18, 2020

I liked how easy the whole process was. There was really nothing for me to worry about other than securing my own financing, and making choices about the home.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Mt. Juliet, TN, on Nov 08, 2020

I did not enjoy my experience at all at the design center. The employees were rude and not accommodating at all. I would need a lot more space to talk about that upsetting experience. On the bright side, I did like and/or recommend the builder [name removed]. Very knowledgeable about my house and delivered what he said

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Mt. Juliet, TN, on Oct 31, 2020

The entire experience was great. I was kept up to date during each step and appreciated the weekly emails. [name removed] and [name removed] were very patient with me and my questions as well as timely in responses. Thank you for a great experience.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mt. Juliet, on Sep 26, 2020

All is well

4.1
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Oct 23, 2020

Wonderful news! Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy your home for many years to come!

Mt. Juliet, on Aug 07, 2020

my 90 warranty is still not taken care.

1.0
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Aug 12, 2020

If your warranty items have been submitted to our team, we will be sure that they are addressed. Thank you for your feedback!

Mt. Juliet, TN, on Aug 03, 2020

Communication was great and quality of the home is great as well

4.9
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Aug 07, 2020

Wonderful! Thank you so much for your feedback...and we hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come!

Mt. Juliet, TN, on Jul 25, 2020

The ladies in the office and [name removed] the.builder each gave professionalism and knowedge of the sale of our beautiful home. Buying a home at [name removed] [name removed] was a pleasant experience from signing the contract to the final walk through.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Aug 07, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! Congratulations and welcome to the family! We truly hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come!

Mt. Juliet, TN, on Jun 24, 2020

Dealing with the builder. He was very accommodating, patient, and very easy to work with. He followed through with everything he said he would do.

4.8
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Jun 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so proud of our team at Baird Farms! We sincerely hope you love your new home for years to come!

Mt. Juliet, TN, on May 27, 2020

[name removed] was really helpful to us, she guided us all the way, and provided a full list of options to us to choose the best. [name removed] our Project Manager too has been a great help is assisting and guiding us, as it is our first home. I wish the team of [name removed] a best of luck and congrats to these employees that you have.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Jun 25, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words! Welcome to the family...we hope you enjoy your new Jones home for many years!

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Mt. Juliet, TN, on Nov 18, 2020

I liked how easy the whole process was. There was really nothing for me to worry about other than securing my own financing, and making choices about the home.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Mt. Juliet, TN, on Nov 08, 2020

I did not enjoy my experience at all at the design center. The employees were rude and not accommodating at all. I would need a lot more space to talk about that upsetting experience. On the bright side, I did like and/or recommend the builder [name removed]. Very knowledgeable about my house and delivered what he said

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Mt. Juliet, TN, on Oct 31, 2020

The entire experience was great. I was kept up to date during each step and appreciated the weekly emails. [name removed] and [name removed] were very patient with me and my questions as well as timely in responses. Thank you for a great experience.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mt. Juliet, TN, on Aug 03, 2020

Communication was great and quality of the home is great as well

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Mt. Juliet, TN, on Jul 25, 2020

The ladies in the office and [name removed] the.builder each gave professionalism and knowedge of the sale of our beautiful home. Buying a home at [name removed] [name removed] was a pleasant experience from signing the contract to the final walk through.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mt. Juliet, TN, on Jun 24, 2020

Dealing with the builder. He was very accommodating, patient, and very easy to work with. He followed through with everything he said he would do.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Mt. Juliet, TN, on May 27, 2020

[name removed] was really helpful to us, she guided us all the way, and provided a full list of options to us to choose the best. [name removed] our Project Manager too has been a great help is assisting and guiding us, as it is our first home. I wish the team of [name removed] a best of luck and congrats to these employees that you have.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Mt. Juliet, on Sep 26, 2020

All is well

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Mt. Juliet, on Aug 07, 2020

my 90 warranty is still not taken care.

1.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet