Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

The Jones Company

Falls Grove

35 Homeowner Reviews Completed Mar 2020 - Apr 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.6
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.5

Home Personalization Experience

4.5

Lender Experience

4.7

Construction Experience

4.5

Customer Care Experience

4.7

Home Readiness

4.3

Installation & Workmanship

4.2

Community Profile




Williamson County’s newest jewel is this absolutely stunning new home community in College Grove TN, Falls Grove! As a home builder, we take into consideration not just the new homes we build, but the areas in which we build them. Falls Grove is surrounded on all sides by beauty – breathtaking views, lush green landscapes, and trees abound. Building a new home here truly creates a haven away from city life, but also benefits homeowners with easy access to 840, Franklin, and Cool Springs.

JUST MINUTES FROM PAGE MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOLS!

Falls Grove residents enjoy a multi-million-dollar amenity center, including a pool, clubhouse, tennis courts, and playgrounds. This new home community has even more to offer by being situated just across the street from the beautiful, highly publicized “Grove” golf course community, making Falls Grove one of the most desirable locales in Williamson County. Come and see why we build new homes in Falls Grove and why it’s just the place your family has been looking to call home!


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

College Grove, on Feb 10, 2021

Good layouts and flexibility to customize. Pathetic appliance package considering the value of house. Landscaping and grading work is poor

4.0
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Mar 14, 2021

[name removed] enough time to select options

4.4
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Mar 17, 2021

Thank you for your 4.4 star review! We are so happy you are happy with your new home and hope you enjoy it for many years to come!

College Grove, on Mar 28, 2021

everything good

4.7
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Jan 17, 2021

The process was easy, transparent and done on time. Anytime there were small issues they were handled quickly. Lovely home. Out of all the builders we went to see there were the only ones who had the floor plan we wanted. Our Sales Consultant [name removed] was amazing!

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Feb 02, 2021

WONDERFUL! Thank you so much for your review and we are so happy that you're happy with your new home! Welcome to the Jones family...and we hope you love living there for many years to come!

College Grove, on Feb 16, 2021

Customer care has been just fine. We haven't needed anything.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Dec 21, 2020

Buying a home durimg Covid was more than stressful to say the least however The build itself went like clockwork and we are very happy with our gorgeous home.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, on Jan 24, 2021

We submitted three major issues with gap in our wood floors, peeling paint, and gaps in all of our molding and many of our windowsills over a week ago with no response.

3.4
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Feb 02, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We will take this into consideration and will review internally. We hope that we can get your issues resolved quickly and to your satisfaction.

College Grove, TN, on Sep 29, 2020

Like having a basement option. Love the subdivision, lot, and amenities. Dislike not being able to see a computer image of what the house will look like when deciding on colors. Also, there needs to be something other than a sheet of paper with a potential list of upgrades. We would have picked other things had we known about them.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Oct 23, 2020

We're so happy that you're happy with your home, lot, subdivision, and amenities! That's awesome! We'll take these things into consideration! Thank you for your feedback! We hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come.

College Grove, on Dec 23, 2020

Just submitted our 90 day list a short time ago, once holidays finish up, they said we'll get right on it. So we have not had the change to see out the warranty service.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Sep 14, 2020

Great experience - delivered on time. Only issue was dishwasher that needed replace several times and leaked, causing warps in wood - still needing repaired. A few other issues - but in the process of being fixed.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, on Nov 19, 2020

I love [name removed], he is so kind, knowledgeable and quick.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Aug 26, 2020

House is great (Thank you [name removed]), but very unhappy how we were sold a flat back yard (picks and emails confirming that), now we have a small backyard with massive slope (not easy with 3 kids under 7 years old. [name removed] only did we not get the yard we were sold, [name removed] did nothing to help us out, rejected a retaining wall (could have given us credit or gone in half way) and didn't even cover the sod needed to avoid ground erosion.

4.4
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Sep 08, 2020

We are so happy that you love your new home, and we have heard your concerns and we are sorry that the resolution that we provided did not meet your satisfaction. Even still, we wish you much happiness for many years to come in your new home!

College Grove, on Oct 08, 2020

The 90 day warranty service completed everything but we had to follow up several times. The appliances while not a [name removed] product need improvement. They are sub quality considering the price point of the home.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Aug 22, 2020

There were some items missed in the contract that we asked for. Also a major part of our elevation was left off and not caught until a few days before close.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, on Oct 02, 2020

Some items from 90 day warranty visit are still not done.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Jul 26, 2020

Even through Covid all went with very minimal delays

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Aug 07, 2020

So happy to hear this! Thank you for your your review and congratulations! We hope you enjoy your home for many years to come!

College Grove, TN, on May 31, 2020

The design and the customization of the home

4.1
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on May 31, 2020

Fast build time.

4.3
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

College Grove, TN, on Mar 14, 2021

[name removed] enough time to select options

4.4
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Jan 17, 2021

The process was easy, transparent and done on time. Anytime there were small issues they were handled quickly. Lovely home. Out of all the builders we went to see there were the only ones who had the floor plan we wanted. Our Sales Consultant [name removed] was amazing!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Dec 21, 2020

Buying a home durimg Covid was more than stressful to say the least however The build itself went like clockwork and we are very happy with our gorgeous home.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Sep 29, 2020

Like having a basement option. Love the subdivision, lot, and amenities. Dislike not being able to see a computer image of what the house will look like when deciding on colors. Also, there needs to be something other than a sheet of paper with a potential list of upgrades. We would have picked other things had we known about them.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Sep 14, 2020

Great experience - delivered on time. Only issue was dishwasher that needed replace several times and leaked, causing warps in wood - still needing repaired. A few other issues - but in the process of being fixed.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Aug 26, 2020

House is great (Thank you [name removed]), but very unhappy how we were sold a flat back yard (picks and emails confirming that), now we have a small backyard with massive slope (not easy with 3 kids under 7 years old. [name removed] only did we not get the yard we were sold, [name removed] did nothing to help us out, rejected a retaining wall (could have given us credit or gone in half way) and didn't even cover the sod needed to avoid ground erosion.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Aug 22, 2020

There were some items missed in the contract that we asked for. Also a major part of our elevation was left off and not caught until a few days before close.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on Jul 26, 2020

Even through Covid all went with very minimal delays

5.0
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on May 31, 2020

The design and the customization of the home

4.1
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, TN, on May 31, 2020

Fast build time.

4.3
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

College Grove, on Mar 28, 2021

everything good

4.7
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, on Feb 16, 2021

Customer care has been just fine. We haven't needed anything.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, on Jan 24, 2021

We submitted three major issues with gap in our wood floors, peeling paint, and gaps in all of our molding and many of our windowsills over a week ago with no response.

3.4
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, on Dec 23, 2020

Just submitted our 90 day list a short time ago, once holidays finish up, they said we'll get right on it. So we have not had the change to see out the warranty service.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, on Nov 19, 2020

I love [name removed], he is so kind, knowledgeable and quick.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, on Oct 08, 2020

The 90 day warranty service completed everything but we had to follow up several times. The appliances while not a [name removed] product need improvement. They are sub quality considering the price point of the home.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
College Grove, on Oct 02, 2020

Some items from 90 day warranty visit are still not done.

4.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 10 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

College Grove, on Feb 10, 2021

Good layouts and flexibility to customize. Pathetic appliance package considering the value of house. Landscaping and grading work is poor

4.0
Verified Homeowner