Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

The Jones Company

Otter Creek

9 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2020 - Sep 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.6

Home Personalization Experience

4.3

Lender Experience

4.7

Construction Experience

5.0

Customer Care Experience

5.0

Home Readiness

4.7

Installation & Workmanship

4.8

Community Profile



Large Home Sites!

Williamson County Schools!

Peaceful Pastoral Setting in Fairview – Just 25 miles from downtown Nashville!

If you’ve been dreaming of a new home in Williamson County with the right balance of square footage, location, and style, then look no further than The Jones Company at Otter Creek!  With Jones, so many of your wish list items come standard. We offer flexible floor plans that can be personalized just for you and your family’s busy lifestyle. From spacious bedrooms with walk-in closets and bonus rooms to grow into, you can find just the right home for your family in this fantastic community.  Plus, Otter Creek offers larger home sites – ranging from .46 acre up to 1 acre in size!


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Fairview, TN, on Sep 22, 2020

The Selection center was a great [name removed] was awesome

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Fairview, TN, on Aug 14, 2020

Did not dislike anything

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Aug 14, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that you're pleased with your home and your experience!

Fairview, on Aug 12, 2020

I have such a piece of mind knowing anything major is covered. Working the kinks out and letting the house settle knowing we are protected is such a comforting feeling. [name removed] and [name removed] have been so responsive and helpful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Aug 12, 2020

We are so happy to know that you are happy! We wish you many wonderful years to come in your new home!

Fairview, TN, on Jul 29, 2020

We were kept in the loop about the progress of the build from purchase of the lot to the final inspection. [name removed] and [name removed] have our back.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Customer Care Team

The Jones Company

Aug 07, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words and your glowing review! We are so happy that you've enjoyed your building experience, and hope that you enjoy your new home for many years to come!

Fairview, TN, on Jul 03, 2020

The administration arm of [name removed] Company is terrible. The contracting, design, and closing experience was so stressful. It is clear that the right hand doesn't talk to the left hand in all cases.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Fairview, TN, on Jun 23, 2020

I loved the design studio. [name removed] our sales agent was fantastic in helping us get the home we wanted. [name removed] our builder was helpful in keep us informed on the process of the home building.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Fairview, TN, on May 28, 2020

I thought [name removed] was a delight and [name removed] was very up front and honest. They made the whole experience very easy and we were never unsure or stressed through out the process. The design appointment was fun too.

4.6
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Fairview, TN, on Sep 22, 2020

The Selection center was a great [name removed] was awesome

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Fairview, TN, on Aug 14, 2020

Did not dislike anything

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fairview, TN, on Jul 29, 2020

We were kept in the loop about the progress of the build from purchase of the lot to the final inspection. [name removed] and [name removed] have our back.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fairview, TN, on Jul 03, 2020

The administration arm of [name removed] Company is terrible. The contracting, design, and closing experience was so stressful. It is clear that the right hand doesn't talk to the left hand in all cases.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Fairview, TN, on Jun 23, 2020

I loved the design studio. [name removed] our sales agent was fantastic in helping us get the home we wanted. [name removed] our builder was helpful in keep us informed on the process of the home building.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Fairview, TN, on May 28, 2020

I thought [name removed] was a delight and [name removed] was very up front and honest. They made the whole experience very easy and we were never unsure or stressed through out the process. The design appointment was fun too.

4.6
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Fairview, on Aug 12, 2020

I have such a piece of mind knowing anything major is covered. Working the kinks out and letting the house settle knowing we are protected is such a comforting feeling. [name removed] and [name removed] have been so responsive and helpful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet