Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

The Jones Company

Travis Trace

13 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jan 2019 - Jul 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.4
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.3

Home Personalization Experience

4.5

Lender Experience

4.9

Construction Experience

4.4

Customer Care Experience

4.6

Home Readiness

4.5

Installation & Workmanship

4.4

Community Profile


Explore the highly sought after neighborhood of Travis Trace.

The Jones Company is proud to be a Nashville home builder that creates beautiful new home communities such as Travis Trace. This is a terrific location, just off I-40, at McCrory Lane in Bellevue. We build new homes in this area because you receive all the natural beauty and serenity of Bellevue while being only moments from the exciting hustle and bustle of West Nashville. As a new home builder, we not only take into consideration your wants for a dream home, but the surrounding amenities as well. With seven Parks located in the nearby area, outdoor recreational opportunities abound. Also, there are excellent choices in area schools – Zoned schools or charter schools; whatever your choice may be. This Nashville community is in a great location near the Natchez Trace Pkwy, the Harpeth River, and many parks/recreation opportunities. Learn more about the area below!


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Nashville, TN, on Jun 30, 2020

We have been moved in for less than a month and a recessed light has popped from the ceiling and the baseboard on the ground floor is coming away from the wall.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on Jun 21, 2020

The contractor worked with me on several issues. It was finished close to the date.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on Jun 15, 2020

The build was done on time or ahead of schedule

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on Jun 04, 2020

The people. [name removed] and [name removed] were very good to work with.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on May 29, 2020

[name removed] has been very helpful and prompt with any and all questions/concerns

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on May 18, 2020

[name removed] was very helpful as we built this while in [name removed] IN 3 hours away. She kept us informed and texted a few progress pics each week there was activity. [name removed] and [name removed] were helpful as we went through the walk through each time.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on Apr 24, 2020

[name removed] was always professional and courteous and quick to respond to questions

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on Apr 13, 2020

The design process was the best.

4.6
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Nashville, TN, on Jun 30, 2020

We have been moved in for less than a month and a recessed light has popped from the ceiling and the baseboard on the ground floor is coming away from the wall.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on Jun 21, 2020

The contractor worked with me on several issues. It was finished close to the date.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on Jun 15, 2020

The build was done on time or ahead of schedule

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on Jun 04, 2020

The people. [name removed] and [name removed] were very good to work with.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on May 29, 2020

[name removed] has been very helpful and prompt with any and all questions/concerns

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on May 18, 2020

[name removed] was very helpful as we built this while in [name removed] IN 3 hours away. She kept us informed and texted a few progress pics each week there was activity. [name removed] and [name removed] were helpful as we went through the walk through each time.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on Apr 24, 2020

[name removed] was always professional and courteous and quick to respond to questions

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, TN, on Apr 13, 2020

The design process was the best.

4.6
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet