Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Fig & Fifty Walk - los Angeles Reviews

36 Home Owner Reviews Completed Sep 2017 - Mar 19

Community Score Overview

36 Home Owner Reviews

4.4
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
4.6
Overall Satisfaction

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Options / Upgrades Selection

4.8

Mortgage Experience

4.8

Purchase Experience

4.8

Installation & Workmanship

4.6

Construction Experience

4.6

Community Profile

The Olson Company logo
#1 Builder for Best Overall Customer Experience
2017-2018

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS

Los Angeles, on Mar 09, 2019

It's great to know that there is a pathway to address any concerns. The Homeowner Satisfaction team are very responsive and supportive.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Feb 14, 2019

James has been very responsive and friendly. He’s amazing with customer service.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Feb 03, 2019

Sense of security

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Feb 01, 2019

James Malcolm has been amazingly helpful in all aspects of customer care. From getting the refrigerator fixed all the way to setting up a garbage account. He is smart, capable, available and always willing to help.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Dec 23, 2018

No comment

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Dec 09, 2018

Responsiveness and customer service

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Nov 02, 2018

People helping me were friendly.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Oct 13, 2018

Deb was great. Overall she was great at communicating with me.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Oct 12, 2018

Getting into the home was very exciting after the gas meter delays. Deb and James are very quick to respond to our questions and concerns. James has been an absolute superstar in helping us make the home perfect. He's very responsive and friendly. We appreciate everything he's done to help us.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Aug 06, 2018

Quick response to my inquiries

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Jul 25, 2018

Responsive and great attitude

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Jul 25, 2018

responsiveness.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on May 22, 2018

The design portion was the most enjoyable.

5.0
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Los Angeles, on Nov 02, 2018

People helping me were friendly.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Oct 13, 2018

Deb was great. Overall she was great at communicating with me.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Oct 12, 2018

Getting into the home was very exciting after the gas meter delays. Deb and James are very quick to respond to our questions and concerns. James has been an absolute superstar in helping us make the home perfect. He's very responsive and friendly. We appreciate everything he's done to help us.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on May 22, 2018

The design portion was the most enjoyable.

5.0
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Los Angeles, on Mar 09, 2019

It's great to know that there is a pathway to address any concerns. The Homeowner Satisfaction team are very responsive and supportive.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Feb 14, 2019

James has been very responsive and friendly. He’s amazing with customer service.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Feb 03, 2019

Sense of security

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Feb 01, 2019

James Malcolm has been amazingly helpful in all aspects of customer care. From getting the refrigerator fixed all the way to setting up a garbage account. He is smart, capable, available and always willing to help.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Aug 06, 2018

Quick response to my inquiries

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Jul 25, 2018

Responsive and great attitude

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Jul 25, 2018

responsiveness.

5.0
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Los Angeles, on Dec 23, 2018

No comment

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Los Angeles, on Dec 09, 2018

Responsiveness and customer service

4.8
Verified Home Owner