Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Pacific Walk - westminster Reviews

50 Home Owner Reviews Completed Nov 2017 - May 19

Community Score Overview

50 Home Owner Reviews

4.9
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
4.8
Overall Satisfaction

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Mortgage Experience

4.9

Construction Experience

4.8

Purchase Experience

4.8

Options / Upgrades Selection

4.8

Move-in Experience

4.8

Community Profile

Pacific Walk In Westminster

Olson Homes is delighted to offer new townhomes under construction in the new development of Pacific Walk in Westminster, California. Incorporating an ideal blend of classic charm and modern finesse, this beautiful neighborhood offers total privacy, relaxed ambience and all the contemporary comforts you would expect. A friendly community in Orange County, Pacific Walk is suited for a range of lifestyles.


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS

Westminster, on Nov 09, 2018

Responsive and transparent

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Nov 07, 2018

not having to get into a bidding war when I bought my home. Also the fact that I can call Jason for anything I need concerning my home.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Oct 25, 2018

very friendly and helpful

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Oct 25, 2018

Our home is well constructed

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Oct 16, 2018

Professional, helpful and there to deal with minor issues when I first moved in.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Aug 02, 2018

I like the house, I like the community, I like the neighbors but I LOVE the service I have received from Jason.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on May 19, 2018

I have been extremely pleased with the attentiveness, helpfulness, and responsiveness of Jason Voegeli. He has always been quick to answer our questions and address any problems we've encountered.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on May 19, 2018

Jason has been good. Whenever I had an issue, he'd be "on it". A few minor things had to be fixed and they were taken care of quickly.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on May 17, 2018

Jason is always there for me when I have a question.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Apr 03, 2018

Layout design

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Mar 24, 2018

the design of this very house.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Mar 01, 2018

Jason has been extraordinary!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Feb 27, 2018

I understand things will pop up but Jason has been lightning fast with response time and repairs. I have recommended friends on that amazing service alone.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Feb 08, 2018

Taking care of my problems

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Feb 06, 2018

The quality of the home

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Feb 01, 2018

Jason takes care of every concern I have while being ffriendly and professional!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Feb 01, 2018

Because there’s nothing like a brand new home. Everything is new.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Jan 24, 2018

Quality and customer service

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Sep 21, 2017

Jason is simply amazing with follow up and service.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Sep 04, 2017

Quality product and friendly people

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Sep 02, 2017

Quality of home building

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Aug 15, 2017

Jason Voegeli is Best man for take care all my request.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Jun 03, 2017

Responsiveness

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on May 26, 2017

Customer service and quality thus far.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on May 17, 2017

Location, value, and low HOA’s.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on May 03, 2017

Love our experience and our new home!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Mar 04, 2017

Great Customer Interaction by all members of the Olson Team!! Great Job!!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Feb 02, 2017

Closing in timely manner as committed.

5.0
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Westminster, on Feb 06, 2018

The quality of the home

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Feb 01, 2018

Jason takes care of every concern I have while being ffriendly and professional!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Sep 04, 2017

Quality product and friendly people

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Aug 15, 2017

Jason Voegeli is Best man for take care all my request.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on May 17, 2017

Location, value, and low HOA’s.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on May 03, 2017

Love our experience and our new home!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Mar 04, 2017

Great Customer Interaction by all members of the Olson Team!! Great Job!!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Feb 02, 2017

Closing in timely manner as committed.

5.0
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Westminster, on May 19, 2018

I have been extremely pleased with the attentiveness, helpfulness, and responsiveness of Jason Voegeli. He has always been quick to answer our questions and address any problems we've encountered.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on May 19, 2018

Jason has been good. Whenever I had an issue, he'd be "on it". A few minor things had to be fixed and they were taken care of quickly.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on May 17, 2018

Jason is always there for me when I have a question.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Mar 24, 2018

the design of this very house.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Mar 01, 2018

Jason has been extraordinary!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Feb 27, 2018

I understand things will pop up but Jason has been lightning fast with response time and repairs. I have recommended friends on that amazing service alone.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Feb 08, 2018

Taking care of my problems

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Sep 21, 2017

Jason is simply amazing with follow up and service.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Sep 02, 2017

Quality of home building

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Jun 03, 2017

Responsiveness

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on May 26, 2017

Customer service and quality thus far.

4.9
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Westminster, on Nov 09, 2018

Responsive and transparent

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Nov 07, 2018

not having to get into a bidding war when I bought my home. Also the fact that I can call Jason for anything I need concerning my home.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Oct 25, 2018

very friendly and helpful

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Oct 25, 2018

Our home is well constructed

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Oct 16, 2018

Professional, helpful and there to deal with minor issues when I first moved in.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Aug 02, 2018

I like the house, I like the community, I like the neighbors but I LOVE the service I have received from Jason.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Apr 03, 2018

Layout design

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Feb 01, 2018

Because there’s nothing like a brand new home. Everything is new.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Westminster, on Jan 24, 2018

Quality and customer service

5.0
Verified Home Owner