Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Woodside Homes Reviews

4,683 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2018 - Oct 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.3
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.3
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Location Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments From All Locations

Beaumont, on Oct 19, 2019

I most appreciate the support (information, guidance) I received from Sales, in particular, [removed]. She was truly a guiding angel for us through two years of pondering and then pursuing a new home purchase with Woodside Oakridge. I also appreciate the excellent team you have in the design center to help guide our purchase of options. [removed] and her team were (are) wonderful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, on Oct 19, 2019

Nothing notable

2.9
Verified Homeowner
Surprise, on Oct 19, 2019

Everyone was always keeping me up to date with my build!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, on Oct 19, 2019

[removed] was awesome. [removed] and [removed] were very responsive.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Lemoore, on Oct 19, 2019

The personal and professional care.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Las Vegas, on Oct 18, 2019

The Sales Agent

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, on Oct 16, 2019

It was easy. [removed] kept me informed. Also [removed].

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, on Oct 16, 2019

Working with [removed] was a pleasure. She was very personable and knowledgeable. She kept us informed all along the way and was always happy to answer our questions.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
American Fork, on Oct 16, 2019

[removed] side was always there to answer questions and the entire process was pretty easy

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Phoenix, on Oct 16, 2019

Everything was so easy

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Bakersfield, on Oct 16, 2019

I was alway informed on new stages in the build.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Syracuse, on Oct 16, 2019

Besides the great quality and work being done on the house, We really enjoyed working with your great people. Very Professional.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Dinuba, on Oct 15, 2019

If I had an issue or concern I would as [removed] and she would get me in touch or scheduled with a Woodside customer service employee very fast , made us feel at ease and comfortable

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Syracuse, on Oct 14, 2019

Weekly progress photos

2.9
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, on Oct 14, 2019

Timely updates from sales rep [removed] and customer service she had provided.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Chino, on Oct 13, 2019

[removed] weekly update on the construction of the house

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Hanford, on Oct 12, 2019

Everyone was helpful and informative thru the whole process.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Beaumont, on Oct 11, 2019

[removed] lies were great.

2.1
Verified Homeowner
Bakersfield, on Oct 11, 2019

Getting in the actual home. The layout and design met our expectations. [removed] was great too!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Gilbert, on Oct 11, 2019

The Woodside team listened to our needs and aggressively did what they could to meet them.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Where you live is an extension of who you are. That is why our commitment goes beyond designing and building beautiful homes; everything from carefully selecting land to simplifying the home buying process has been fine-tuned to ensure that your experience with Woodside Homes is Better By Design. Better By Design is more than just a motto - it is our promise to you. Since introducing our very first community in 1977, our team has been working to help you home. Life's best moments take place at home, and we take pride in contributing to those memories for years to come.

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of homeowners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.