Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Aspen View Homes

Courtyard @ Woodmen Hills

26 Homeowner Reviews Completed Mar 2020 - Jul 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.1
Customers' overall satisfaction
0.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

0.0

Community Profile

For Over 25 Years, View Homes has been crafting quality homes in Texas, New Mexico and Colorado.

We have been recognized by many organizations for our quality homes, customer experience and dedication to our community. While we are pleased with recognition, we are most proud of the solid foundation and values our company is based on. Our goals go beyond numbers and metrics. We are dedicated to providing the best customer journey and home building experience through compassion, commitment to excellence, honesty and collaboration.

We are committed to building you a place to call home, a place to create memories with family and friends, which will forever be the best view.

View Homes – Building Life’s Greatest View

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Peyton, on Jun 02, 2020

[name removed] is pretty awesome and very responsive.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on Aug 28, 2020

Really low end building and low end interior.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on May 25, 2020

The warranty point of contact followed up on schedule to check and make appropriate corrections.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on Aug 24, 2020

I like the process of seeing my home built. I did not like the lack of transparency of which items of the house are covered under warranty. Still waiting for someone to caulk the kitchen counters

3.2
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on Mar 19, 2020

Customer care has been really good for the most part. We have had an issue with, for instance, a glob of something in the corner and it was said they would have to patch it so it would look better as is since it is not that noticeable. One door frame is 1 1/2 inch from door to wall and the bottom is 1/4 inch from wall. They don,t really want to redo it all due to the fram having to be adjusted. Just little things like that.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on Jun 16, 2020

Area is nice but overall quality of the house was very disappointing. Seemed rushed and lazy in some parts of the house where it shouldn’t have been. (Foundation, baseboards, wall straightness and drywall, toilets are not straight or tightened making them very loose and can rock back and forth.)

2.4
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on Mar 14, 2020

They have responded super quick to all issues and followed up even on weekends

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on Mar 15, 2020

The transition and the people who all help explain the warranty. [name removed] i believe his name. Overall Aspen did manage to help us create a place we can call home.

4.9
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Peyton, on Jun 02, 2020

[name removed] is pretty awesome and very responsive.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on May 25, 2020

The warranty point of contact followed up on schedule to check and make appropriate corrections.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on Mar 19, 2020

Customer care has been really good for the most part. We have had an issue with, for instance, a glob of something in the corner and it was said they would have to patch it so it would look better as is since it is not that noticeable. One door frame is 1 1/2 inch from door to wall and the bottom is 1/4 inch from wall. They don,t really want to redo it all due to the fram having to be adjusted. Just little things like that.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on Mar 14, 2020

They have responded super quick to all issues and followed up even on weekends

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Peyton, on Aug 28, 2020

Really low end building and low end interior.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on Aug 24, 2020

I like the process of seeing my home built. I did not like the lack of transparency of which items of the house are covered under warranty. Still waiting for someone to caulk the kitchen counters

3.2
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on Jun 16, 2020

Area is nice but overall quality of the house was very disappointing. Seemed rushed and lazy in some parts of the house where it shouldn’t have been. (Foundation, baseboards, wall straightness and drywall, toilets are not straight or tightened making them very loose and can rock back and forth.)

2.4
Verified Homeowner
Peyton, on Mar 15, 2020

The transition and the people who all help explain the warranty. [name removed] i believe his name. Overall Aspen did manage to help us create a place we can call home.

4.9
Verified Homeowner