Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Aspen View Homes

Creekside At Lorson

18 Homeowner Reviews Completed Dec 2020 - Jul 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.6
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.8

Home Personalization Experience

4.8

Lender Experience

4.8

Construction Experience

4.7

Customer Care Experience

4.8

Home Readiness

4.5

Installation & Workmanship

4.6

Community Profile

For Over 25 Years, View Homes has been crafting quality homes in Texas, New Mexico and Colorado.

We have been recognized by many organizations for our quality homes, customer experience and dedication to our community. While we are pleased with recognition, we are most proud of the solid foundation and values our company is based on. Our goals go beyond numbers and metrics. We are dedicated to providing the best customer journey and home building experience through compassion, commitment to excellence, honesty and collaboration.

We are committed to building you a place to call home, a place to create memories with family and friends, which will forever be the best view.

View Homes – Building Life’s Greatest View

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, on May 20, 2021

The only thing I disliked is that when we walked through a model home it showed a linen closest and my home has no linen closet.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jun 20, 2021

Delayed closing

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Apr 20, 2021

Very helpful and yet have not used warranty service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jun 20, 2021

[name removed] at all. All experiences were great

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jun 18, 2021

Communication was good in regards to time changes and overall plan. Would like builders to offer more options in regards to yards/landscaping.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jun 07, 2021

Sod issues .

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on May 31, 2021

Aspen had been extremely helpful in explaining the contract in the beginning. The home that was advertised to me was exactly what I was looking for. If there were any questions I may have about my home, Aspen personnel we’re willing to take their time to further elaborate. Throughout the build of my home, I was given updates weekly. This kept my mind at ease as to what was the current progress.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Apr 19, 2021

Miscommunication on certain add ons

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Mar 27, 2021

Seamless process. Easy to work with.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Mar 27, 2021

everything was great

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Mar 25, 2021

That whenever I had questions they were answered right away. I enjoyed getting weekly pics sent of the house sent to me.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Feb 24, 2021

I loved how informative both [name removed] and [name removed] were, they kept us updated on the process each week, all the way until we closed and still called and checked to see how the house was and how we liked it.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jan 02, 2021

My only issue was the build change no linen closet and upstairs rooms are not walk in closets

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Dec 19, 2020

Nothing really it was amazing!

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, CO, on Jun 20, 2021

Delayed closing

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jun 20, 2021

[name removed] at all. All experiences were great

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jun 18, 2021

Communication was good in regards to time changes and overall plan. Would like builders to offer more options in regards to yards/landscaping.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jun 07, 2021

Sod issues .

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on May 31, 2021

Aspen had been extremely helpful in explaining the contract in the beginning. The home that was advertised to me was exactly what I was looking for. If there were any questions I may have about my home, Aspen personnel we’re willing to take their time to further elaborate. Throughout the build of my home, I was given updates weekly. This kept my mind at ease as to what was the current progress.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Apr 19, 2021

Miscommunication on certain add ons

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Mar 27, 2021

Seamless process. Easy to work with.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Mar 27, 2021

everything was great

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Mar 25, 2021

That whenever I had questions they were answered right away. I enjoyed getting weekly pics sent of the house sent to me.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Feb 24, 2021

I loved how informative both [name removed] and [name removed] were, they kept us updated on the process each week, all the way until we closed and still called and checked to see how the house was and how we liked it.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jan 02, 2021

My only issue was the build change no linen closet and upstairs rooms are not walk in closets

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Dec 19, 2020

Nothing really it was amazing!

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, on May 20, 2021

The only thing I disliked is that when we walked through a model home it showed a linen closest and my home has no linen closet.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Apr 20, 2021

Very helpful and yet have not used warranty service

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet