Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Aspen View Homes

Lorson Ranch

9 Homeowner Reviews Completed Aug 2020 - Jul 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.7
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.8

Home Personalization Experience

4.8

Lender Experience

4.9

Construction Experience

4.7

Customer Care Experience

4.8

Home Readiness

4.3

Installation & Workmanship

4.4

Community Profile

For Over 25 Years, View Homes has been crafting quality homes in Texas, New Mexico and Colorado.

We have been recognized by many organizations for our quality homes, customer experience and dedication to our community. While we are pleased with recognition, we are most proud of the solid foundation and values our company is based on. Our goals go beyond numbers and metrics. We are dedicated to providing the best customer journey and home building experience through compassion, commitment to excellence, honesty and collaboration.

We are committed to building you a place to call home, a place to create memories with family and friends, which will forever be the best view.

View Homes – Building Life’s Greatest View

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, CO, on Aug 31, 2020

I like how they accommodated all my needs and any issues I found they immediately addressed them. They treated me like their own. It was very refreshing for my first home buy.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Jan 05, 2021

They came when we needed them.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Jun 05, 2021

Our backyard landscaping. All the water drains to one area that becomes a swamp when it rains. Does not run off correctly. We asked for it to be fixed, but they said it had to be that way.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Aug 27, 2020

We started from the bottom but now we are on top, there are some touch up and few minor repairs that need to be completed. We love the design of the house, lots of space and the kitchen as well.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Dec 29, 2020

It's some touch up that stilt needs to be done. We really like Mrs. [name removed] and [name removed] has been very helpful.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Aug 24, 2020

Constant communication from [name removed] and [name removed].

4.9
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, CO, on Aug 31, 2020

I like how they accommodated all my needs and any issues I found they immediately addressed them. They treated me like their own. It was very refreshing for my first home buy.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Aug 27, 2020

We started from the bottom but now we are on top, there are some touch up and few minor repairs that need to be completed. We love the design of the house, lots of space and the kitchen as well.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Aug 24, 2020

Constant communication from [name removed] and [name removed].

4.9
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, on Jan 05, 2021

They came when we needed them.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Dec 29, 2020

It's some touch up that stilt needs to be done. We really like Mrs. [name removed] and [name removed] has been very helpful.

4.5
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, on Jun 05, 2021

Our backyard landscaping. All the water drains to one area that becomes a swamp when it rains. Does not run off correctly. We asked for it to be fixed, but they said it had to be that way.

4.5
Verified Homeowner