Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Aspen View Homes

Shiloh Mesa

46 Homeowner Reviews Completed Feb 2020 - Feb 2021

Overall Satisfaction

3.9
Customers' overall satisfaction
5.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.7

Home Personalization Experience

4.7

Lender Experience

4.9

Construction Experience

4.7

Customer Care Experience

4.9

Home Readiness

4.6

Installation & Workmanship

4.6

Community Profile

For Over 25 Years, View Homes has been crafting quality homes in Texas, New Mexico and Colorado.

We have been recognized by many organizations for our quality homes, customer experience and dedication to our community. While we are pleased with recognition, we are most proud of the solid foundation and values our company is based on. Our goals go beyond numbers and metrics. We are dedicated to providing the best customer journey and home building experience through compassion, commitment to excellence, honesty and collaboration.

We are committed to building you a place to call home, a place to create memories with family and friends, which will forever be the best view.

View Homes – Building Life’s Greatest View

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, on Dec 22, 2020

Loved working with [name removed]. A few items (exterior) on final didnt get addressed.

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Co. Spings, on Sep 29, 2020

We have had to have the air conditioner serviced 4 times in less than a year, a leak under a sink, and now how have a leaking faucet in the kitchen. Other than those things, the house is great!

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on Sep 10, 2020

To this point, 10 months at our new house, we are enjoying our home and the features it was designed with. I believe some of our concerns will be addressed when the warranty team comes to do the caulk and seal touch ups before our one year mark comes and goes.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Colo. Springs, on Jul 16, 2020

It was easy

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on Jul 03, 2020

Horrible warranty department and customer service. Very shotty quality as many things are “half assed” around here. They take no pride in craftsmanship.

1.6
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Jun 20, 2020

[name removed] my warranty representative has been on top of everything with what I have submitted. He truly is an asset to Aspen [name removed]!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on May 28, 2020

Service reps have been responsive by phone.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on May 25, 2020

Very quick to respond.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on May 18, 2020

[name removed] has been amazingly responsive to our needs. To this point, all of our requests have been addressed in a very timely manner.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colo. Springs, on Apr 30, 2020

Great Home and Neighborhood [name removed] our Warranty Tech always goes Above & Beyond for us!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colo. Springs, on Apr 21, 2020

The high quality of products used in the building process.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on Mar 23, 2020

I love my home. But the guys at Aspen View made it real easy.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on Mar 15, 2020

We felt appreciated and cared about while working with [name removed]. He helped walk us through the whole Process with a level of care you rarely if ever receive. As for our warranty some tile was fixed and a chipped cabinet immediately

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on Mar 10, 2020

To this date we have not had to use the warranty service, however shortly after closing we worked with [name removed] for some finial walk through touch ups and he was professional and followed through with the commitments he made.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, on Jun 20, 2020

[name removed] my warranty representative has been on top of everything with what I have submitted. He truly is an asset to Aspen [name removed]!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on May 28, 2020

Service reps have been responsive by phone.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on May 25, 2020

Very quick to respond.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on May 18, 2020

[name removed] has been amazingly responsive to our needs. To this point, all of our requests have been addressed in a very timely manner.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on Mar 15, 2020

We felt appreciated and cared about while working with [name removed]. He helped walk us through the whole Process with a level of care you rarely if ever receive. As for our warranty some tile was fixed and a chipped cabinet immediately

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on Mar 10, 2020

To this date we have not had to use the warranty service, however shortly after closing we worked with [name removed] for some finial walk through touch ups and he was professional and followed through with the commitments he made.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, on Dec 22, 2020

Loved working with [name removed]. A few items (exterior) on final didnt get addressed.

3.5
Verified Homeowner
Co. Spings, on Sep 29, 2020

We have had to have the air conditioner serviced 4 times in less than a year, a leak under a sink, and now how have a leaking faucet in the kitchen. Other than those things, the house is great!

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on Sep 10, 2020

To this point, 10 months at our new house, we are enjoying our home and the features it was designed with. I believe some of our concerns will be addressed when the warranty team comes to do the caulk and seal touch ups before our one year mark comes and goes.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Colo. Springs, on Jul 16, 2020

It was easy

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on Jul 03, 2020

Horrible warranty department and customer service. Very shotty quality as many things are “half assed” around here. They take no pride in craftsmanship.

1.6
Verified Homeowner
Colo. Springs, on Apr 30, 2020

Great Home and Neighborhood [name removed] our Warranty Tech always goes Above & Beyond for us!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colo. Springs, on Apr 21, 2020

The high quality of products used in the building process.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Co. Springs, on Mar 23, 2020

I love my home. But the guys at Aspen View made it real easy.

4.2
Verified Homeowner