Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Buffington Homes

Penley Park

14 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.3
Customers' overall satisfaction
3.9
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

4.0

Purchase Experience

4.2

Home Personalization Experience

4.4

Lender Experience

4.2

Construction Experience

4.6

Customer Care Experience

4.7

Home Readiness

4.5

Installation & Workmanship

4.4

Buffington Homes homes in Pflugerville TX feature stylish exteriors and beautiful interiors on larger lots with 3 car garages available. This area of Pflugerville is close to dining, shopping, located between the Domain district and the Round Rock Outlet malls. Penley Park is also close to the Dell Diamond and 3 public golf courses. Excellent public schools in the Pflugerville Independent School District service the community. Access to higher education Campuses in Round Rock are less than 10 minutes away.


Community Profile


Penley Park is a new neighborhood offering families spacious homes in Pflugerville TX located close to Gattis School Road. Buffington Homes broke ground Spring 2014, featuring 2,000 – 3,000 sq ft homes, large 70’ lots, 3 car garages and priced in the $250’s.

Buffington Homes homes in Pflugerville TX feature stylish exteriors and beautiful interiors on larger lots with 3 car garages available. This area of Pflugerville is close to dining, shopping, located between the Domain district and the Round Rock Outlet malls. Penley Park is also close to the Dell Diamond and 3 public golf courses. Excellent public schools in the Pflugerville Independent School District service the community. Access to higher education Campuses in Round Rock are less than 10 minutes away.



Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Pflugerville, on Sep 09, 2019

Went smoothly, helpful staff

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on Aug 07, 2019

The builder kept me informed during the whole process, always reachable and when all was done I received a phone call to congratulate me on the home purchase and to thank me for my business.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on Jul 20, 2019

the sales and delopment manager team

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on Jun 28, 2019

Everything done promptly. Repairs needed where done timely. Smooth process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on Jun 04, 2019

It was delivered as promised so no complaints.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on May 26, 2019

[removed] was great.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on Feb 21, 2019

Some of the people were nice to us

2.9
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on Feb 09, 2019

We have not but problems since moving in. The stove didn’t work for 2 weeks. The downstairs heater didn’t work for 2 weeks. Poor water pressure throughout the house. Still trying to get the items in the home inspection report resolved, but seemed to be getting the run around! [removed] happy at all!

4.7
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Pflugerville, on Sep 09, 2019

Went smoothly, helpful staff

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on Aug 07, 2019

The builder kept me informed during the whole process, always reachable and when all was done I received a phone call to congratulate me on the home purchase and to thank me for my business.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on Jul 20, 2019

the sales and delopment manager team

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on Jun 28, 2019

Everything done promptly. Repairs needed where done timely. Smooth process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on Jun 04, 2019

It was delivered as promised so no complaints.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on May 26, 2019

[removed] was great.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on Feb 21, 2019

Some of the people were nice to us

2.9
Verified Homeowner
Pflugerville, on Feb 09, 2019

We have not but problems since moving in. The stove didn’t work for 2 weeks. The downstairs heater didn’t work for 2 weeks. Poor water pressure throughout the house. Still trying to get the items in the home inspection report resolved, but seemed to be getting the run around! [removed] happy at all!

4.7
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet