Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Buffington Homes

Rutherford West

12 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jul 2018 - Jan 20

Overall Satisfaction

3.8
Customers' overall satisfaction
2.8
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

3.6

Purchase Experience

3.7

Home Personalization Experience

4.2

Lender Experience

2.6

Construction Experience

3.9

Customer Care Experience

4.6

Home Readiness

3.5

Installation & Workmanship

3.9

Community Profile


Rutherford West is a master planned community offering spacious homes in Driftwood TX! Rutherford West offers acreage lots in the Central Texas Hill Country, minutes from Austin that are surrounded by a beautiful greenbelt. Located in Driftwood, Texas, Buffington Homes is building some of their most popular floorplans that feature covered patios, media rooms, gourmet kitchens and 3 car garages.

Built on acreage lots these homes in Driftwood TX are outside the busy city but still close enough for dining, shopping and entertainment. Rutherford West is close to shopping and restaurants in Buda. The original world famous Salt Lick Barbecue location is just down the road in Driftwood. Head minutes North to Austin and you have shopping, dining and entertainment only minutes away.

Build your dream home in Rutherford West; where the stars at night are big and bright.



Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Driftwood, on Dec 24, 2019

very responsive and open to discuss any issue, great customer service and very nice experience with sales person in model home.

3.7
Verified Homeowner
Driftwood, on Dec 02, 2019

[name removed] has been awesome to work with but we are still waiting for work to be completed from before closing. There are many items that we are still waiting for some type of resolution to.

2.2
Verified Homeowner
Driftwood, on Nov 26, 2019

I was allowed to do stained concrete floors and I was allowed to modify an interior wall

3.0
Verified Homeowner
Driftwood, on Aug 16, 2019

Relatively smooth all around.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Driftwood, on Jul 07, 2019

Features for the price

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Driftwood, on May 22, 2019

the response time is very short

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Driftwood, on Apr 18, 2019

I haven't used it yet

2.8
Verified Homeowner
Driftwood, on Mar 12, 2019

We liked working with [removed]. He was very attentive to our questions and needs.

4.3
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Driftwood, on Aug 16, 2019

Relatively smooth all around.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Driftwood, on Mar 12, 2019

We liked working with [removed]. He was very attentive to our questions and needs.

4.3
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Driftwood, on Dec 02, 2019

[name removed] has been awesome to work with but we are still waiting for work to be completed from before closing. There are many items that we are still waiting for some type of resolution to.

2.2
Verified Homeowner
Driftwood, on May 22, 2019

the response time is very short

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Driftwood, on Apr 18, 2019

I haven't used it yet

2.8
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Driftwood, on Dec 24, 2019

very responsive and open to discuss any issue, great customer service and very nice experience with sales person in model home.

3.7
Verified Homeowner
Driftwood, on Nov 26, 2019

I was allowed to do stained concrete floors and I was allowed to modify an interior wall

3.0
Verified Homeowner
Driftwood, on Jul 07, 2019

Features for the price

3.9
Verified Homeowner