Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

CB JENI Homes

Grand Park Canal

43 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.7
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

4.6

Purchase Experience

4.8

Home Personalization Experience

4.8

Lender Experience

4.8

Construction Experience

4.8

Customer Care Experience

4.9

Home Readiness

4.7

Installation & Workmanship

4.4

Community Profile

The Canals at Grand Park

Upscale Townhomes

The Canals at Grand Park is a 152-acre, sophisticated new urbanism-style master planned community in Frisco.

The community was designed around manicured parks and scenic waterways allowing for areas to walk, jog, socialize, and enjoy with family and friends. Students will attend the highly-rated and recognized Frisco Independent School District. Located near the intersection of Main Street and Legacy; this premier master planned community is within walking distance to many shops, cafes, cinemas, and entertainment. The Canals waterways are a unique vision of sustainability allowing the neighborhood landscaping and green spaces to be watered year-round using well water! Enjoy the unique balance that is The Canals at Grand Park from the front porch culture balance with convenience and walkability, all in one unbeatable Frisco location! There will also be a 350 acre regional park called, Grand Park located along west of the Dallas North Tollway; along east of Legacy and north of Stonebrook. It will be the first of its kind in Frisco! CB JENI Homes offers innovative townhome designs.


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Frisco, on Sep 17, 2019

Response, customer service and quality of home.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 13, 2019

The staff were easy to work with.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jun 19, 2019

Open communication

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jun 15, 2019

Build quality is good. Get issues fixed quickly.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jun 10, 2019

Responsiveness

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on May 23, 2019

The professional way in which everyone at CB Jeni handles themselves and follows up

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Apr 25, 2019

The fast and quick response.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Apr 13, 2019

[removed] has responded to me and resolved any issues quickly

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Mar 25, 2019

Personable

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Mar 03, 2019

I’m not impressed with this builder.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Feb 07, 2019

Whenever I called for service, the service was done.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jan 09, 2019

The weekly updates on the progress of my new home as it was being built.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Dec 26, 2018

Quick to get warranties handled.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Dec 13, 2018

[removed] is making the experience so peaceful and easy. She is proactive and kind. I definitely recommmend this builder (I’ve built with 2 others before, CB Jeni has the best service).

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Nov 28, 2018

[removed] has gone above and beyond countless times. He's the best!

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Oct 03, 2018

Quick response.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 09, 2018

I liked that it was a new build and that it was going to be completed soon.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Aug 27, 2018

good customer service, response quickly to any questions we had.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Aug 21, 2018

The people and the quality of work

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jul 25, 2018

[removed] is fantastic and incredibly helpful.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jul 02, 2018

Working with [removed] & [removed]

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jun 07, 2018

Closing with Bank Of Texas. Service was outstanding and closing was a great experience.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on May 27, 2018

The ease of everything

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jan 31, 2018

Great quality and really beautiful home

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jan 21, 2018

There are better builders.

3.3
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jan 05, 2018

If we had purchased earlier is really I would have selected some upgraded featufeatures but all finishes were were chosen when we purchased and we were told we were not allowed to change at that point because materials had already been ordered.

4.8
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Frisco, on Jan 09, 2019

The weekly updates on the progress of my new home as it was being built.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 09, 2018

I liked that it was a new build and that it was going to be completed soon.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Aug 27, 2018

good customer service, response quickly to any questions we had.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Aug 21, 2018

The people and the quality of work

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jul 25, 2018

[removed] is fantastic and incredibly helpful.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jul 02, 2018

Working with [removed] & [removed]

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jun 07, 2018

Closing with Bank Of Texas. Service was outstanding and closing was a great experience.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on May 27, 2018

The ease of everything

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Frisco, on Apr 25, 2019

The fast and quick response.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Apr 13, 2019

[removed] has responded to me and resolved any issues quickly

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Mar 25, 2019

Personable

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Feb 07, 2019

Whenever I called for service, the service was done.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Dec 26, 2018

Quick to get warranties handled.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Dec 13, 2018

[removed] is making the experience so peaceful and easy. She is proactive and kind. I definitely recommmend this builder (I’ve built with 2 others before, CB Jeni has the best service).

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Nov 28, 2018

[removed] has gone above and beyond countless times. He's the best!

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Oct 03, 2018

Quick response.

4.1
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Frisco, on Sep 17, 2019

Response, customer service and quality of home.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 13, 2019

The staff were easy to work with.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jun 19, 2019

Open communication

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jun 15, 2019

Build quality is good. Get issues fixed quickly.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jun 10, 2019

Responsiveness

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on May 23, 2019

The professional way in which everyone at CB Jeni handles themselves and follows up

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Mar 03, 2019

I’m not impressed with this builder.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jan 31, 2018

Great quality and really beautiful home

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jan 21, 2018

There are better builders.

3.3
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Jan 05, 2018

If we had purchased earlier is really I would have selected some upgraded featufeatures but all finishes were were chosen when we purchased and we were told we were not allowed to change at that point because materials had already been ordered.

4.8
Verified Homeowner