Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

CB JENI Homes Reviews

552 Home Owner Reviews Completed Nov 2017 - May 19

CB JENI Homes Home Owner Ratings

552 Home Owner Reviews

4.5%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Most Recent 20 Comments

Little Elm, on May 24, 2019

Friendly and easy

4.6
Verified Home Owner
North Richland Hills, on May 22, 2019

Great customer service

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on May 21, 2019

The process was fast.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 19, 2019

Speed of process and speed of answering our questions. The sales office was great with that

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 18, 2019

STEVEN HARVEY!! Our point of contact for sales. He is AMAZING. Very informative, transparent, and open to communicating and answering any questions we have/had/

4.9
Verified Home Owner
North Richland Hills, on May 17, 2019

Rich and Rod are very friendly and helpful. They are both very responsive to questions and have worked to help resolve any issues quickly.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 14, 2019

How easy it was for me to complete each step and the proactiveness of CB Jeni in providing me information and managing the process.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Flower Mound, on May 10, 2019

Sales representatives are very kind, and other members also very kind and helpful.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
North Richland Hills, on May 09, 2019

They took care of all the things on my punch list

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 07, 2019

It was very quick and organized

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 02, 2019

good

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 02, 2019

The way Steven Harvey and our Builder Bill adapted and helped us through a poor situation that was created by our initial Sales Person,

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Little Elm, on May 01, 2019

The communication from everyone involved was perfect.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Apr 29, 2019

From the time we arrived at the CB Jeni sales office to the final warranty period, we were treated very warmly and professionally, namely Steve Harvey and Bill Schulenberger. Steve helped us throughout the entire process from helping coordinate financing to making sure that the final warranty work was complete. Bill helped us coordinate the warranty touch ups that we requested. Everyone at CB Jeni made sure that we were comfortable and satisfied. We specially like the build quality and the finishes of the townhouse that we purchased.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Apr 29, 2019

Excellent service.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Apr 25, 2019

I thought everyone was very friendly and helpful when explaining each step in the process. Moving into our first home was definitely the highlight though.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
North Richland Hills, on Apr 24, 2019

Everyone was helpful, explained everything, kept us updated weekly on progress

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Plano, on Apr 23, 2019

Deadlines met and quality of finish out

5.0
Verified Home Owner
North Richland Hills, on Apr 23, 2019

Very friendly and competent individuals involved in the process.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
North Richland Hills, on Apr 22, 2019

How helpful the sales rep, Rich Gonzalez, was in responding to our questions.

4.8
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

CB JENI Homes logo

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.