362 Home Owner Reviews Completed Jun 2017 - Dec 18

 

Home Owner Ratings

362 Home Owner Reviews

4.5%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Most Recent 10 Comments

Plano, on Dec 17, 2018

The sales and builder staff.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Little Elm, on Dec 14, 2018

Everybody was very helpful and willing to answer all my questions.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Allen, on Dec 11, 2018

Everyone was friendly and whatever was said to happen, did. I appreciate the straight forward and honest approach that was taken.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Plano, on Dec 08, 2018

The builder cares about the buyer. The seller was great as well

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Plano, on Dec 04, 2018

Designing the house at the design center.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Nov 25, 2018

I like how I was informed throughout the entire building process

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Little Elm, on Nov 11, 2018

Janet Evans is so easy to work with and extremely efficient, friendly and helpful.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Allen, on Nov 04, 2018

Contracting was very simple, as was the design process

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Oct 31, 2018

Everything went smoothly, if there was an issue, it was corrected quickly.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Oct 30, 2018

Excellent communication throughout the entire project from start to finish

5.0
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

For the last 34-years, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.