Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

CB JENI Homes Reviews

474 Home Owner Reviews Completed Sep 2017 - Mar 19

CB JENI Homes Home Owner Ratings

474 Home Owner Reviews

4.5%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Most Recent 20 Comments

Frisco, on Mar 23, 2019

We had a financing problem crop up right before closing. The builder was very accommodating getting it worked out.

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Allen, on Mar 23, 2019

We were allowed multiple visit after we’re in the contract for us to get a better understanding of the layout to pick our furniture.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Little Elm, on Mar 14, 2019

Good communication from Janet and Matt Access to the property through the build process

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Mar 12, 2019

Personal calls from Xuan and Gene each step of the way. They followed up weekly to ensure that everything was smooth and that I was satisfied. it was genuine

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Mar 12, 2019

Everything is going smoothly. Anytime I had something that needed attention, Janet and Brye responded immediately. Love this place.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Arlington, on Mar 09, 2019

Very professional Love working with Yolanda, Dan and Doug! Kept up informed through process

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Frisco, on Mar 06, 2019

My best experience with my purchase was the thoroughness and genuine concern with my questions and concerns

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Mar 03, 2019

Staff incredible, kept me updated and listened to my needs and where willing to accommodate.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Mar 01, 2019

The relationship with the sales office and the builder

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Arlington, on Feb 28, 2019

the communication between builder, sales and i was awesome.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Arlington, on Feb 23, 2019

The contract process went pretty smoothly. There was definitely room for improvement with regards to clear communication about the process from Certainty Home Loans. Working with Green Brick XXXXX le was great.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Feb 13, 2019

Diamond took time to accompany us in multiple models before we can make our decision, that's good customer service. Cade the construction manager never left a stone unturned to show us the whole house and each features.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Arlington, on Feb 09, 2019

Little tool kit and that they updated us every week :)

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Arlington, on Feb 08, 2019

the weekly updates

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Feb 02, 2019

My sales lady Diamond Richards was wonderful to work with. Diamond was always available to answer my questions. She was insightful on her knowledge in real estate. She has excellent communication skills and kept me updated on the build process. I ended using one of the lenders she recommended as well.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Arlington, on Jan 31, 2019

The process was phenomenal.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Plano, on Jan 30, 2019

Very quick and friendly assistance with everything

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jan 29, 2019

I was kept informed throughout the building process. They worked with me to meet my closing complications. My sales consultant Steven at Stacy crossings went above and beyond to make sure we were kept current with the build process

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Arlington, on Jan 27, 2019

Being kept on the loop for every step of the process. I was able to hear form the office what was the nest step and it was comforting to know I was taking care of.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Plano, on Jan 21, 2019

Working with Toni was amazing. She was so attentive and on top of everything.

5.0
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

CB JENI Homes logo

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.