Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

CB JENI Homes Reviews

614 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jun 2018 - Dec 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments

North Richland Hills, on Dec 08, 2019

The weekly updates from [name removed] and his staff. Gave me the opportunity to ask questions and voiced any concerns that I had all along the process. The closing process was also equally easy!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, on Dec 03, 2019

I really enjoyed working with [name removed]. She was friendly, helpful, and informative from start to finish. She really made the process seamless.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Nov 30, 2019

[name removed], the on-site representative for CB Jeni was very knowledgeable and professional. He. Was very easy to do business with and meet all of his commitments to me in an expeditious manner. For this reason, I would recommend [name removed].

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on Nov 27, 2019

The communication. We knew on a week by week basis exactly the status and what to expect. If we had questions, [name removed] or [name removed] could either answer them or knew exactly who we needed to talk to for the answers. The paperwork was very clear, we understood everything that was explained to us, [name removed] was responsive and personable for the entire experience, and they followed through on every promise they made to us.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, on Nov 26, 2019

The best part of the purchase experience was working with [name removed] and [name removed]! They gave weekly phone calls to give me a step by step of the building process.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Nov 25, 2019

Green Brick Mortgage, [name removed] and [name removed] and [name removed] were easy to work with and super fast. Nothing else

3.7
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, on Nov 12, 2019

I loved the weekly update calls and emails that let me know about the progress on the construction of my home.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Nov 11, 2019

I had already researched the community and townhome opportunities before I came to find out more information. Upon walking into the [name removed] [name removed] model home, I was greeted by [name removed], and immediately felt comfortable and excited. [name removed] was extremely instrumental in answering all of my many questions as well as encouraging me through this process after she learned that I was a newly divorced, single mother purchasing my very first home by myself. She went above and beyond in ways that made me feel championed as a new buyer and also protected me with answering questions I didn't even know to ask as a new homeowner. She truly made the entire process turn from being scary and overwhelming to exciting and empowering. It helped me turn over a new leaf by having her by my side!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Nov 05, 2019

Both our sales agent and the builder were outstanding. They were a great combination to ensure any issues that arose were quickly and properly handled.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Flower Mound, on Nov 05, 2019

The CB Jeni staff/people (all aspects)

4.2
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Nov 03, 2019

[removed] the sales manager was very informative and answered all my questions. He even responded on his off days. He was very professional. Also, the team at Green Brick Mortgage was friendly and very responsive to any questions. I closed on time and [removed] was at the closing as well.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Oct 29, 2019

Very easy for first time home buyers. Green Brick Mortgage, who they finance with were awesome.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Flower Mound, on Oct 29, 2019

Weekly reviews

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Oct 24, 2019

Home walk through

4.3
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Oct 24, 2019

The continuous communication. Even though we were in the area and went by almost every day, it was great getting the weekly call.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on Oct 22, 2019

The CB Jeni Representative, [removed], was OUTSTANDING and was there the entire time for any issues and concerns.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on Oct 18, 2019

How everything was exactly as explained with no surprises or last minute “additional information” required.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Oct 15, 2019

Honesty throughout the process and how fast and painless everything was.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Oct 15, 2019

The community manager [removed] knowledge about the homes. I wanted a home that was spacious with a walk in closet in the bedroom and not the bathroom C B [removed] had everything I was looking As a first time homeowner, [removed] explain the process and what to expect from the builder.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on Oct 14, 2019

They understood my needs and did their best to meet them.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.