Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

CB JENI Homes Reviews

636 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2018 - Oct 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments

Arlington, on Oct 18, 2019

How everything was exactly as explained with no surprises or last minute “additional information” required.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Oct 15, 2019

The community manager [removed] knowledge about the homes. I wanted a home that was spacious with a walk in closet in the bedroom and not the bathroom C B [removed] had everything I was looking As a first time homeowner, [removed] explain the process and what to expect from the builder.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Oct 15, 2019

Honesty throughout the process and how fast and painless everything was.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Carrollton, on Oct 14, 2019

The prompt and friendly response by your representative

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on Oct 14, 2019

They understood my needs and did their best to meet them.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Oct 13, 2019

The weekly updates

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Fairview, on Oct 09, 2019

Excellent communication from sales manager

4.7
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Oct 08, 2019

The finished home has been done beautifully. [removed] and [removed] were very helpful. My only problem is all the problems that continued to happen with beginning the building process, which resulted in taking a long time to get into this home.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, on Oct 01, 2019

[removed] and [removed] guided through out the process and kept the commitment

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Little Elm, on Sep 30, 2019

[removed] (loan officer) and [removed] (sales) were there to help me with financing and other docs. They have great product knowledge. They respond on a timely manner.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Sep 30, 2019

the view from my front door

2.2
Verified Homeowner
Little Elm, on Sep 28, 2019

[removed] and my building manager [removed] were excellent. They were very informative and kept me updated on the progress of my home weekly. They were always available for questions and seemed genuinely concerned that I was happy with my home every step of the way.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Fairview, on Sep 26, 2019

[removed] in the sales office was wonderful, took her time with me and was very understanding of my needs. [removed], the const. Mgr was wonderful as well at answering all my questions and concerns.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irving, on Sep 24, 2019

learning from and watching the building process

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Carrollton, on Sep 24, 2019

Good sale representative [removed].

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on Sep 20, 2019

Everything went smooth, it was extremely easy.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, on Sep 17, 2019

Deal with my selling agent, [removed]. She made it extremely easy.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on Sep 16, 2019

Friendly and helpful [removed], [removed], and [removed]

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Carrollton, on Sep 16, 2019

[removed] did a fabulous job reflecting patience, professionalism, yet encouraged a proper sense of urgency. Pre walk through by [removed] and [removed] was great! Both were very professional, ensured my understanding in a highly respectful way.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on Sep 14, 2019

The weekly construction updates were helpful in knowing the timeframe on when the home would be complete

4.6
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of homeowners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.