Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

CB JENI Homes Reviews

611 Home Owner Reviews Completed Feb 2018 - Aug 19

CB JENI Homes Home Owner Ratings

611 Home Owner Reviews

4.5%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Most Recent 20 Comments

Little Elm, on Aug 20, 2019

How easy the whole process was working with [removed] and [removed]. They both kept us updated weekly on the build out of the home and [removed] in particular was there anytime we needed her to answer our questions

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Little Elm, on Aug 19, 2019

The customer service from sales to construction explaining every detail every step of the way

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Little Elm, on Aug 19, 2019

Everyone involved in the purchase of my home was friendly and very helpful!!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Aug 15, 2019

Communication

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Aug 13, 2019

[removed] was very responsive in the whole process

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Aug 06, 2019

The sales team and the build team. They were very nice, answered all questions, and went above and beyond to make this a good experience.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Aug 04, 2019

Professionalism shown by the sales agent the contractors coordinators

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Plano, on Jul 30, 2019

The customer satisfaction and support that we received from our sales manager [removed] was outstanding! Definitely made a few stressful times along the way easier to handle because he went over and beyond expectation to make sure all of our concerns were addressed.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jul 30, 2019

The friendliness and professionalism of [removed]. He’s a great sales manager. I’m an out of town buyer and he sent me pictures of the house every week as it was being built. From April - June, each week, I was able to count on the photos. Excellent service!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Arlington, on Jul 23, 2019

Ease of the entire process. The builder communicated, fixed issues etc

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Little Elm, on Jul 20, 2019

There was ample communication from all parties throughout the entire process.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Arlington, on Jul 17, 2019

The people I worked with- [removed] and [removed]

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Plano, on Jul 13, 2019

Communication with salesman, builder, and everyone involves was second to none

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Flower Mound, on Jul 10, 2019

Sales persons ([removed] & [removed]) and superintendent ([removed]) are very professional and responding my inquiries very quickly.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Little Elm, on Jul 09, 2019

Working with [removed]. Getting to insert some design elements of my own in build

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jul 09, 2019

The community sales associate [removed] was great!

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Flower Mound, on Jul 09, 2019

The assistance and want to help from all the staff from purchasing to building to move in has been incredible. You can really tell that the staff at [removed] want to help in any way possible and have made my first home buying experience as easy as possible.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jul 08, 2019

Always available to answer questions.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Little Elm, on Jul 07, 2019

[removed] who is the on-site agent. I had an agent as well but I found this floorplan online and then found where it was. This was the only one of its kind with bedroom and full bath down near front door and separated from other living areas including the upstairs loft and gameroom and two bedrooms with full baths. [removed] became a trusted friend who let me know each moment what I needed to do and coordinated everything with the Little Elm city offices for utilities to helping me find items on initial walk through before purchase, that she needed to tell builder about, to lender needs (which was my own lender due to special loan we had) builder meet and walk through that my agent had to do as we were out of state to so many other things I can’t remember. Moving to a brand new area and across country, it was as easy as needed. I had and have someone I can text with anything I need to find a goto to answer to!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Little Elm, on Jul 07, 2019

[removed] was fabulous. She was always prompt in answering any and all questions. [removed] was great too!

5.0
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.