Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

CB JENI Homes Reviews

766 Homeowner Reviews Completed Dec 2018 - Jun 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Communities Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

North Richland Hills, on May 29, 2020

Meanie was great, very helpful, going out the way in area's she didn't have to. Frequent updates were always helpful.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Irving, on May 29, 2020

[name removed] was easy to work with.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Flower Mound, on May 29, 2020

We’ve had few warranty services done in the first couple of months and the response was very quick and work was scheduled in a timely manner. All of the issues were fixed and we are satisfied.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Little Elm, on May 28, 2020

Overall experience from sales, to construction, and warranty.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
North Richland Hills, on May 27, 2020

quick response

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Irving, on May 27, 2020

Great experience through and through. The adjustement to all the COVID regulations was handled very well and made the process as smooth as possible.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Little Elm, on May 24, 2020

I have only had a couple of issues where I had to have service for warranty service and I had no issues. Service was done promptly and to my satisfaction. Very good customer card.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on May 23, 2020

Communicated well regarding timeframes

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Northlake, on May 21, 2020

NA

2.1
Verified Homeowner
Arlington, on May 21, 2020

great customer service. frequent communication from sales to builder too warranty. everyone was helpful a sought to be accommodating to our needs.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on May 20, 2020

It was okay. Nothing stood out as spectacular

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Flower Mound, on May 19, 2020

Responds was very prompt

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Frisco, on May 17, 2020

Wonderful staff support throughout the process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Flower Mound, on May 17, 2020

Excellent customer experience, great communication and reliability

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Little Elm, on May 16, 2020

The experience with Salesperson [name removed]

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Flower Mound, on May 14, 2020

The team

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Plano, on May 14, 2020

Natural enviornment and community design

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Mckinney, on May 13, 2020

Friendly

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Carrollton, on May 11, 2020

The professionalism of the staff. They were very informed and helped me understand every step.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Little Elm, on May 10, 2020

Working with [name removed] was so easy! She continues to follow up weekly even though I’ve already moved in. She is wonderful!!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.