Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

CB JENI Homes

Montgomery Ridge

33 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2018 - Nov 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.6
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Overall Satisfaction

4.5

Purchase Experience

4.9

Home Personalization Experience

4.9

Lender Experience

4.9

Construction Experience

4.6

Customer Care Experience

4.7

Home Readiness

4.1

Installation & Workmanship

4.7

Community Profile

Montgomery Ridge



Upscale Townhomes

Welcome to our latest community in West Allen, Montgomery Ridge.

This community offers two-story townhomes with luxury designs and beautiful standard features. Conveniently located just moments from HWY 75, homeowners will enjoy easy access to shopping and dining at Watters Creek, Allen Premium Outlets, Fairview Town Center and The Village at Allen. Children will attend the highly acclaimed Allen Independent School District. Commuters have the advantage of this community's close proximity to major highways Sam Rayburn Tollway (HWY 121) and HWY 75. Visit today for a tour of our brand new model.


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Allen, on Aug 11, 2019

The experience of choosing a home was very easy and straightforward. There were no games played when it came to pricing and options.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Jun 14, 2019

The builder was thorough with every step and every inch of the house I was buying. He explained everything well, gave recommendations on how best to utilize certain aspects of the house and helped me understand what was expected of me in order to keep the house in great condition for years to come.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Apr 23, 2019

The sales agent [removed] was very helpful.

2.7
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Apr 11, 2019

its good customer service, responds quickly.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Mar 23, 2019

We were allowed multiple visit after we’re in the contract for us to get a better understanding of the layout to pick our furniture.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Mar 18, 2019

Follow-up with warranty concerns.......[removed] has been great!

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Mar 03, 2019

[removed] has ben extremely responsive to all of our questions and requests. The crews whom have completed the warranty work have been fabulous. The door company has been great, painters are very thorough, garage door company was very knowledgeable, flooring company showed me how to repair scratches with ease, and window company completed work quickly and gave us tips on how to more easily close and lock the windows.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Dec 11, 2018

Everyone was friendly and whatever was said to happen, did. I appreciate the straight forward and honest approach that was taken.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Dec 02, 2018

Responsive to any issue that came up during the first year of ownership.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Nov 04, 2018

Contracting was very simple, as was the design process

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Oct 29, 2018

Responsiveness of my contacts.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Aug 29, 2018

Very easy... the builder’s management and hands on team with [removed] and [removed] were so nice and always 100% responsive.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Jul 10, 2018

the builder, [removed], is extremely knowledgeable and thoughtful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Jun 19, 2018

Working with [removed] and [removed] made it an easy process to get our first home! Everything was well planned and executed throughout the process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Jun 18, 2018

It was a smooth process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Mar 09, 2018

High build quality throughout

4.9
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Allen, on Apr 23, 2019

The sales agent [removed] was very helpful.

2.7
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Mar 23, 2019

We were allowed multiple visit after we’re in the contract for us to get a better understanding of the layout to pick our furniture.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Dec 11, 2018

Everyone was friendly and whatever was said to happen, did. I appreciate the straight forward and honest approach that was taken.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Nov 04, 2018

Contracting was very simple, as was the design process

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Oct 29, 2018

Responsiveness of my contacts.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Aug 29, 2018

Very easy... the builder’s management and hands on team with [removed] and [removed] were so nice and always 100% responsive.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Jul 10, 2018

the builder, [removed], is extremely knowledgeable and thoughtful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Jun 19, 2018

Working with [removed] and [removed] made it an easy process to get our first home! Everything was well planned and executed throughout the process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Jun 18, 2018

It was a smooth process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Mar 09, 2018

High build quality throughout

4.9
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Allen, on Mar 03, 2019

[removed] has ben extremely responsive to all of our questions and requests. The crews whom have completed the warranty work have been fabulous. The door company has been great, painters are very thorough, garage door company was very knowledgeable, flooring company showed me how to repair scratches with ease, and window company completed work quickly and gave us tips on how to more easily close and lock the windows.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Allen, on Aug 11, 2019

The experience of choosing a home was very easy and straightforward. There were no games played when it came to pricing and options.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Jun 14, 2019

The builder was thorough with every step and every inch of the house I was buying. He explained everything well, gave recommendations on how best to utilize certain aspects of the house and helped me understand what was expected of me in order to keep the house in great condition for years to come.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Apr 11, 2019

its good customer service, responds quickly.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Mar 18, 2019

Follow-up with warranty concerns.......[removed] has been great!

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Allen, on Dec 02, 2018

Responsive to any issue that came up during the first year of ownership.

4.7
Verified Homeowner