Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Mustang Park Reviews

74 Home Owner Reviews Completed Sep 2017 - Mar 19

Community Score Overview

74 Home Owner Reviews

4.1
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
4.2
Overall Satisfaction

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Mortgage Experience

4.7

Purchase Experience

4.6

Move-in Experience

4.4

Installation & Workmanship

4.3

Options / Upgrades Selection

4.2

Community Profile

CB JENI Homes logo
Mustang Park



Upscale Townhomes

You don't want to miss this community nestled comfortably in a highly-desired Carrollton area bordering Plano.

Amenities include a pool and amenity center that provide a welcome escape from the summer heat. Convenient to several major thoroughfares, some of the best shopping, dining and entertainment around is just a short drive away, including The Shops at Willow Bend mall, The Shops at Legacy and Stonebriar Centre mall. Choose from six two and three bedroom plans, including master downstairs plans, and all with attached 2-car garages. Experience an easy, low-maintenance lifestyle in these distinctive townhomes filled with energy-efficient features and luxury touches throughout. Visit this one-of-a kind community today.


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Carrollton, on Jan 21, 2019

Prompt responses, fixed any issues I've had.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Dec 27, 2018

did not really work with builder, house was completed when I put contract on it

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Dec 27, 2018

Good communication from sales office to foreman. Weekly check-in call from foreman.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Oct 09, 2018

I enjoyed working with Dustin and Scott.

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Sep 24, 2018

The builder will repair and follow up with repair work order when placed.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Aug 18, 2018

The builder was easy to work with and provide weekly updates regarding my home.

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Aug 17, 2018

They followed up.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Aug 15, 2018

I wished the customer care and warranty service times could work better with their times to meet with me. I have to leave work early to see them and sometimes they do not show up on time.

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Aug 06, 2018

Chad my contractor is super nice and helpful

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jul 25, 2018

I like the service feature where I can enter a request should something go wrong with my home.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jul 11, 2018

The follow through and responsiveness

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 29, 2018

I am coming up to the one year warranty and do have things that will need to be addressed. Was told to wait for this survey. So I can not give full credit until these issues are resolved. Will be having an inspection done also as one of the neighbors had a beam in the attic that was missing. Just want to verify that all work was done correctly.

4.1
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 09, 2018

community sales manager Mr Dustin Jones

4.1
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 04, 2018

CB Jeni has a very structural buying process and Dustin as well as Scott have stuck to that process.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 04, 2018

Great sales person who is very patient throughout the home buying process. Very friendly builder who is very experienced with home building.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 01, 2018

Design and work

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Apr 25, 2018

I liked how Scott took the time to provide a detailed tour of the home. It was not only a good experience but very helpful as a first time home buyer.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Apr 13, 2018

Very open communication line with builder, everything explained very thoroughly to me; couldn't be more happy with Scott and the building team.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Apr 06, 2018

I liked the quick response for my issues.

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Apr 06, 2018

Follow up

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Apr 02, 2018

Weekly updates from sales & site manager

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Mar 28, 2018

I love my new home! Dustin was great!

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Mar 04, 2018

Home was not done with quality. When notified was told nothing was able to be done about it.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Feb 06, 2018

Drywall around electrical and no paint on certain areas of wall and framework

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 21, 2018

Extremely happy with my house

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 14, 2018

The construction was completed when promised

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 12, 2018

I had a lot of issues with my home when I moved in, but CBJeni worked with me to quickly resolve all of them.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 09, 2018

material quality and finish

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 05, 2018

Quality of material and workmanship

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 05, 2018

The responsiveness of the builder and their team.

4.7
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Carrollton, on May 09, 2018

community sales manager Mr Dustin Jones

4.1
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 04, 2018

CB Jeni has a very structural buying process and Dustin as well as Scott have stuck to that process.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 04, 2018

Great sales person who is very patient throughout the home buying process. Very friendly builder who is very experienced with home building.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Apr 25, 2018

I liked how Scott took the time to provide a detailed tour of the home. It was not only a good experience but very helpful as a first time home buyer.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Apr 13, 2018

Very open communication line with builder, everything explained very thoroughly to me; couldn't be more happy with Scott and the building team.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Apr 06, 2018

Follow up

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Apr 02, 2018

Weekly updates from sales & site manager

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Mar 28, 2018

I love my new home! Dustin was great!

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 09, 2018

material quality and finish

4.8
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Carrollton, on Aug 17, 2018

They followed up.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Aug 15, 2018

I wished the customer care and warranty service times could work better with their times to meet with me. I have to leave work early to see them and sometimes they do not show up on time.

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Aug 06, 2018

Chad my contractor is super nice and helpful

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jul 25, 2018

I like the service feature where I can enter a request should something go wrong with my home.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jul 11, 2018

The follow through and responsiveness

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Apr 06, 2018

I liked the quick response for my issues.

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Mar 04, 2018

Home was not done with quality. When notified was told nothing was able to be done about it.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Feb 06, 2018

Drywall around electrical and no paint on certain areas of wall and framework

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 05, 2018

Quality of material and workmanship

4.0
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Carrollton, on Jan 21, 2019

Prompt responses, fixed any issues I've had.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Dec 27, 2018

did not really work with builder, house was completed when I put contract on it

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Dec 27, 2018

Good communication from sales office to foreman. Weekly check-in call from foreman.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Oct 09, 2018

I enjoyed working with Dustin and Scott.

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Sep 24, 2018

The builder will repair and follow up with repair work order when placed.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Aug 18, 2018

The builder was easy to work with and provide weekly updates regarding my home.

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 29, 2018

I am coming up to the one year warranty and do have things that will need to be addressed. Was told to wait for this survey. So I can not give full credit until these issues are resolved. Will be having an inspection done also as one of the neighbors had a beam in the attic that was missing. Just want to verify that all work was done correctly.

4.1
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on May 01, 2018

Design and work

4.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 21, 2018

Extremely happy with my house

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 14, 2018

The construction was completed when promised

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 12, 2018

I had a lot of issues with my home when I moved in, but CBJeni worked with me to quickly resolve all of them.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Carrollton, on Jan 05, 2018

The responsiveness of the builder and their team.

4.7
Verified Home Owner