Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Stacy Crossing Reviews

64 Home Owner Reviews Completed Sep 2017 - Mar 19

Community Score Overview

64 Home Owner Reviews

4.8
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
4.3
Overall Satisfaction

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Move-in Experience

4.8

Construction Experience

4.8

Options / Upgrades Selection

4.7

Mortgage Experience

4.7

Purchase Experience

4.7

Community Profile

CB JENI Homes logo
Stacy Crossing



Upscale Townhomes

This premier McKinney location is in Frisco ISD, offers an onsite amenity center and pool, and luxury two-story townhomes with attached garages.

McKinney is ranked one of the Best Places to Live by Money Magazine. When writers visited McKinney, they ranked the city highly based on beautiful natural parks and open spaces, affordable and diverse housing, plenty of jobs and a vibrant downtown that offers lots to do for residents. Low taxes have lured companies with white-collar jobs in technology and energy. Visit today and tour our model home to see why Stacy Crossing is the perfect place to live.


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - All

Mckinney, on Jan 29, 2019

I was kept informed throughout the building process. They worked with me to meet my closing complications. My sales consultant Steven at Stacy crossings went above and beyond to make sure we were kept current with the build process

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jan 28, 2019

Constant contact with building manager.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Dec 22, 2018

Communication and Follow Up

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Nov 08, 2018

As the company grows it appears to have comparmentalized areas and become more structured. All areas of sales staff and warranty dept are open for communication and willing to help!

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Oct 15, 2018

sales and construction personnel kept us fully informed at all times and were very solicitous of our opinions

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Sep 28, 2018

Deanne is fantastic!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Aug 23, 2018

Deanne!!! She is wonderful

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Aug 17, 2018

I like the follow up emails from the building phase to let me know what new has been done and now getting an email about my one year walk through.

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Aug 09, 2018

They have been very responsive from sales to warranty. It has been the best home building experience I’ve had. My only suggestion would be more selection for interior paint/trim options.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jul 08, 2018

Working with Denise and Bill.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jun 24, 2018

The follow up is excellent

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jun 05, 2018

The sales person and the builder were very pleasant to deal with.

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 30, 2018

The fact that I could seemlessly integrate my tenant within the process and that now there is a point contact.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 30, 2018

Everyone I worked with at CB Jeni was kind and helpful. The process was fairly easy for a first time home buyer.

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 08, 2018

The entire team was cordial and accommodating. The onsite GC, Bill Shulenberger is very knowledgeable and helpful in the process.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 04, 2018

Very responsive.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Apr 03, 2018

The sales agent ( Denise Alpert) was awesome. The site engineer and his help were friendly and took care of the repairs quickly. Overall, a stress free closing and purchase experience. Thank you.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Apr 01, 2018

The educational process regarding building process. I started this journey with Toni & she was such a blessing.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Mar 15, 2018

Still have minor repairs to take care off.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Mar 15, 2018

It’s a well made home and everyone associated with the builder has been very helpful and accommodating

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Mar 14, 2018

The customer service provided by the Sales Team.

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Feb 13, 2018

Quality of construction and the overall design of the community.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Feb 01, 2018

Quality

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jan 09, 2018

The interactions with the staff

4.1
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In

Mckinney, on Jan 29, 2019

I was kept informed throughout the building process. They worked with me to meet my closing complications. My sales consultant Steven at Stacy crossings went above and beyond to make sure we were kept current with the build process

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jul 08, 2018

Working with Denise and Bill.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jun 05, 2018

The sales person and the builder were very pleasant to deal with.

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 30, 2018

Everyone I worked with at CB Jeni was kind and helpful. The process was fairly easy for a first time home buyer.

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 08, 2018

The entire team was cordial and accommodating. The onsite GC, Bill Shulenberger is very knowledgeable and helpful in the process.

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Apr 01, 2018

The educational process regarding building process. I started this journey with Toni & she was such a blessing.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Feb 01, 2018

Quality

5.0
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In

Mckinney, on Sep 28, 2018

Deanne is fantastic!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Aug 23, 2018

Deanne!!! She is wonderful

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jun 24, 2018

The follow up is excellent

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 30, 2018

The fact that I could seemlessly integrate my tenant within the process and that now there is a point contact.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on May 04, 2018

Very responsive.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Mar 15, 2018

Still have minor repairs to take care off.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Mar 15, 2018

It’s a well made home and everyone associated with the builder has been very helpful and accommodating

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Mar 14, 2018

The customer service provided by the Sales Team.

4.2
Verified Home Owner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNER'S VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In

Mckinney, on Jan 28, 2019

Constant contact with building manager.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Dec 22, 2018

Communication and Follow Up

4.2
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Nov 08, 2018

As the company grows it appears to have comparmentalized areas and become more structured. All areas of sales staff and warranty dept are open for communication and willing to help!

4.6
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Oct 15, 2018

sales and construction personnel kept us fully informed at all times and were very solicitous of our opinions

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Aug 17, 2018

I like the follow up emails from the building phase to let me know what new has been done and now getting an email about my one year walk through.

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Aug 09, 2018

They have been very responsive from sales to warranty. It has been the best home building experience I’ve had. My only suggestion would be more selection for interior paint/trim options.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Apr 03, 2018

The sales agent ( Denise Alpert) was awesome. The site engineer and his help were friendly and took care of the repairs quickly. Overall, a stress free closing and purchase experience. Thank you.

4.8
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Feb 13, 2018

Quality of construction and the overall design of the community.

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Mckinney, on Jan 09, 2018

The interactions with the staff

4.1
Verified Home Owner