Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Classic Homes

Pathways @ 4 Square

5 Homeowner Reviews Completed Feb 2022 - Aug 2022

Overall Satisfaction

4.8
Customers' overall satisfaction
5.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.9

Home Personalization Experience

4.9

Lender Experience

5.0

Construction Experience

4.9

Customer Care Experience

4.9

Home Readiness

4.8

Installation & Workmanship

4.8

Community Profile

Classic Homes logo
Classic Homes is a locally owned Colorado Springs builder and the only builder to have received the Better Business Bureau’s “Excellence in Customer Service” award on three separate occasions and is also the only builder to be designated as Colorado Springs Best Homebuilder by The Gazette for twelve years running, and the Colorado Springs Business Journal for eleven years running — a true testament to the care and commitment Classic Homes shows our home buyers before, during, and after they’ve become members of our communities.

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, on Jul 12, 2022

I enjoy the fact that the warranty exist. The warranty gives new homeowners the peace of mind that they need to feel comfortable with purchasing their first home.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jul 26, 2022

The sales agents were amazing and so was the construction team! Everyone was so helpful and responsive:)

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jun 08, 2022

The Classic team is very responsive and timely to our needs.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Jun 14, 2022

I've liked the responsiveness and attention to items.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jun 08, 2022

Classic made the entire process simple. I was never in doubt at any step

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Jun 14, 2022

Havent had to use the service yet

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Mar 20, 2022

I enjoyed the entire experience

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on May 28, 2022

Everything has been good any issues have been handled in a timely manner.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Feb 09, 2022

classic was great with communication and keeping me informed about the entire process of building my home

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Feb 08, 2022

It's been such a great experience! Julie, Cara, Jared, and Chase..are the best. Every meeting, conversation and interaction has been so very pleasant, informative, and not rushed. I've been in good hands the entire time and feel like I have a new family. :)

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, CO, on Jul 26, 2022

The sales agents were amazing and so was the construction team! Everyone was so helpful and responsive:)

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jun 08, 2022

The Classic team is very responsive and timely to our needs.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Jun 08, 2022

Classic made the entire process simple. I was never in doubt at any step

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Mar 20, 2022

I enjoyed the entire experience

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Feb 09, 2022

classic was great with communication and keeping me informed about the entire process of building my home

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, CO, on Feb 08, 2022

It's been such a great experience! Julie, Cara, Jared, and Chase..are the best. Every meeting, conversation and interaction has been so very pleasant, informative, and not rushed. I've been in good hands the entire time and feel like I have a new family. :)

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Colorado Springs, on Jul 12, 2022

I enjoy the fact that the warranty exist. The warranty gives new homeowners the peace of mind that they need to feel comfortable with purchasing their first home.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Jun 14, 2022

I've liked the responsiveness and attention to items.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on Jun 14, 2022

Havent had to use the service yet

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Colorado Springs, on May 28, 2022

Everything has been good any issues have been handled in a timely manner.

4.4
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet