Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Consort Homes

Carlton Glen Estates

11 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2020 - Sep 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.2
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.1
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.3

Home Personalization Experience

4.5

Lender Experience

5.0

Construction Experience

4.1

Customer Care Experience

4.7

Home Readiness

3.9

Installation & Workmanship

4.0
The Windsor Display at Carlton Glen


The Windsor Display at Carlton Glen - Kitchen

The Windsor Display at Carlton Glen - Master Suite


Community Profile

Consort Homes logo

Consort Homes is the builder of the most sought after community in Wentzville, MO, Carlton Glen. Here, you get the best of both worlds by being minutes from all of the modern amenities that meet all your family’s needs and wants, yet, quietly tucked away with all the natural elements and beauty of nature with its wooded common ground. With a variety of amenities like the community swimming pool, playground, and a serene pond, there is something at Carlton Glen for everyone!

Carlton Glen is nestled 1.1 miles off of highway 70 to highway Z. The new homes here are less than 20 minutes from Chesterfield Valley, close to the shopping at the forever growing Hawks Ridge Plaza, The Meadows Mall and Wentzville Parkway. Quail Ridge Park is directly to the north of the community.

This community is within the highly acclaimed AAA-rated and most desirable Wentzville School District with schools just minutes away. South Middle and Timberland High School are within 2.5 miles and Stone Creek Elementary is a mile away.

Come visit Carlton Glen today! A place you’ll be excited to call home!


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Wentzville, MO, on Sep 20, 2020

Did a good job of keeping us posted each week of what would be completed.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Wentzville, on Sep 14, 2020

disappointed with the paint job

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Wentzville, MO, on Aug 18, 2020

The buying experience was fine. My problem is starting to boil us as I have many cracks in my foundation that leak water every time my sprinkler runs or it rains outside. I am over 30 days into this and it has leaked from the start. I have filed a ticket, email sent to contractor and the building foreman; we have gone nowhere to date. My frustration is growing by the day as I continuously see water seeping down my walls and puddling on my basement floor.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Wentzville, MO, on Jun 15, 2020

[name removed] did a good job explaining the process and making routine calls. [name removed] was also wonderful.

3.7
Verified Homeowner
Wentzville, MO, on Apr 20, 2020

The house design is what I was looking for. Quality work.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Wentzville, MO, on Apr 19, 2020

[name removed] was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

4.9
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Wentzville, MO, on Sep 20, 2020

Did a good job of keeping us posted each week of what would be completed.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Wentzville, MO, on Aug 18, 2020

The buying experience was fine. My problem is starting to boil us as I have many cracks in my foundation that leak water every time my sprinkler runs or it rains outside. I am over 30 days into this and it has leaked from the start. I have filed a ticket, email sent to contractor and the building foreman; we have gone nowhere to date. My frustration is growing by the day as I continuously see water seeping down my walls and puddling on my basement floor.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Wentzville, MO, on Jun 15, 2020

[name removed] did a good job explaining the process and making routine calls. [name removed] was also wonderful.

3.7
Verified Homeowner
Wentzville, MO, on Apr 20, 2020

The house design is what I was looking for. Quality work.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Wentzville, MO, on Apr 19, 2020

[name removed] was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

4.9
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Wentzville, on Sep 14, 2020

disappointed with the paint job

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet