Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Consort Homes

Fienup Farms

8 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2020 - Sep 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.5
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.5

Home Personalization Experience

4.7

Lender Experience

4.9

Construction Experience

4.6

Customer Care Experience

4.6

Home Readiness

4.3

Installation & Workmanship

4.3
The Bridgeport Premier Display at Fienup Farms


The Bridgeport Premier Display at Fineup Farms - Great Room

The Bridgeport Premier Display at Fienup Farms - Kitchen

The Bridgeport Premier Display at Fineup Farms Breakfast Room and Sunroom

The Bridgeport Premier Display at Fienup Farms - Master Suite

Fienup Farms Lake


Fienup Farms Amenities

Community Profile

Consort Homes logo

Prestigious community located on 223 acres off Wild Horse Creek Road, between Long and Baxter Roads.

This new residential development will include 223 single family luxury homes, with several types of home products ranging from $500,000 to over $2 million.

Amenities will include a 26-acre lake with paddle boats and fishing docks, 50+ acres of common ground, four pickle ball courts, walking/jogging trails, pavilions, public restroom facilities, fire pit with seating, community garden, and two playgrounds.


Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Chesterfield, on Sep 22, 2020

Each subcontractor that came out on warranty service call have been very good and responsive. One of our major disappointments have been electrical design issues. Partial remedies have been installed but it is not 100%.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Chesterfield, MO, on Sep 08, 2020

Likes: CH was very open and helpful in making changes to the floorplan per our request. The construction manager ([name removed]) listens to the needs of customers and was very helpful in making changes even while construction was in progress. We liked that the changes that we made to [name removed] are now implemented by Consort Homes as part of the standard [name removed] floorplan. Dislikes: Lack of options in selecting lots (walk-in lots) at [name removed] [name removed] [name removed] impressed by the cabinetry products used The low voltage company (Soundroom) contracted by CH was so disappointing. Consort Homes should focus on overall noise between floors. I was expecting better noise insulation after paying this kind of money.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Chesterfield, MO, on Jul 31, 2020

The entire experience has been wonderful, and they made everything very easy!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Chesterfield, MO, on Jun 30, 2020

My wife and I were remote for the entire building process! However, Consort Homes made me feel like we were building a home from a family member! We only saw pictures from the time the first hole was dug to the final walk through! [name removed] from Consort homes had accommodated our very request and advised us when our choices were not the best! We are very happy with our decision to purchase a Consort Home!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Chesterfield, MO, on May 21, 2020

Consort team members followed through on all agreed upon items in a professional timely manner.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Cheserfield, MO, on Apr 06, 2020

Sort of painless process.

4.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Chesterfield, MO, on Sep 08, 2020

Likes: CH was very open and helpful in making changes to the floorplan per our request. The construction manager ([name removed]) listens to the needs of customers and was very helpful in making changes even while construction was in progress. We liked that the changes that we made to [name removed] are now implemented by Consort Homes as part of the standard [name removed] floorplan. Dislikes: Lack of options in selecting lots (walk-in lots) at [name removed] [name removed] [name removed] impressed by the cabinetry products used The low voltage company (Soundroom) contracted by CH was so disappointing. Consort Homes should focus on overall noise between floors. I was expecting better noise insulation after paying this kind of money.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Chesterfield, MO, on Jul 31, 2020

The entire experience has been wonderful, and they made everything very easy!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Chesterfield, MO, on Jun 30, 2020

My wife and I were remote for the entire building process! However, Consort Homes made me feel like we were building a home from a family member! We only saw pictures from the time the first hole was dug to the final walk through! [name removed] from Consort homes had accommodated our very request and advised us when our choices were not the best! We are very happy with our decision to purchase a Consort Home!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Chesterfield, MO, on May 21, 2020

Consort team members followed through on all agreed upon items in a professional timely manner.

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Cheserfield, MO, on Apr 06, 2020

Sort of painless process.

4.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Chesterfield, on Sep 22, 2020

Each subcontractor that came out on warranty service call have been very good and responsive. One of our major disappointments have been electrical design issues. Partial remedies have been installed but it is not 100%.

4.4
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet