Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Horizon View Homes

Lochbuie Station Phase C

8 Homeowner Reviews Completed Nov 2023 - Mar 2024

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
5.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.9

Home Personalization Experience

4.8

Construction Experience

4.7

Customer Care Experience

4.9

Home Readiness

4.8

Installation & Workmanship

4.4

Community Profile

For Over 25 Years, View Homes has been crafting quality homes in Texas, New Mexico and Colorado.

We have been recognized by many organizations for our quality homes, customer experience and dedication to our community. While we are pleased with recognition, we are most proud of the solid foundation and values our company is based on. Our goals go beyond numbers and metrics. We are dedicated to providing the best customer journey and home building experience through compassion, commitment to excellence, honesty and collaboration.

We are committed to building you a place to call home, a place to create memories with family and friends, which will forever be the best view.

View Homes – Building Life’s Greatest View

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Lochbuie, CO, on Feb 07, 2024

[name removed] and [name removed] made the experience so great and accommodating.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Lochbuie, CO, on Jan 28, 2024

Everyone worked together and all were very supportive. They all answered my questions/concerns in a very timely manner. They continue to follow up.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Lochbuie, CO, on Dec 21, 2023

We’re asking for too much evidence of where I make my money and my door trim and some of the doors were not painted correctly and they look pretty bad and I have a lot of electrical issues with the circuit breakers

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Lochbuie, CO, on Nov 16, 2023

Friendly smooth experience. 10 stars!

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Lochbuie, CO, on Feb 07, 2024

[name removed] and [name removed] made the experience so great and accommodating.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Lochbuie, CO, on Jan 28, 2024

Everyone worked together and all were very supportive. They all answered my questions/concerns in a very timely manner. They continue to follow up.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Lochbuie, CO, on Dec 21, 2023

We’re asking for too much evidence of where I make my money and my door trim and some of the doors were not painted correctly and they look pretty bad and I have a lot of electrical issues with the circuit breakers

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Lochbuie, CO, on Nov 16, 2023

Friendly smooth experience. 10 stars!

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet