Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Ideal Homes

Greenleaf Trails

20 Homeowner Reviews Completed Dec 2020 - May 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.2
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.7

Home Personalization Experience

4.6

Lender Experience

4.6

Construction Experience

4.5

Customer Care Experience

4.8

Home Readiness

4.5

Installation & Workmanship

4.7

Community Profile

We save you money by innovating our own standard for energy efficiency that spans your entire home. We're the only builder in Oklahoma to guarantee our heating and cooling costs. If your usage exceeds our guarantee, we'll pay the difference. Our commitment to sustainability also extends into our communities where we continually innovate new ways to reduce our environmental impact.

We're recognized on a local and national level for being a builder with quality construction, cutting-edge technology, and our desire to push the envelope toward innovation and design. We provide our customers with the best homes in Oklahoma City, hands down

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Norman, on Apr 05, 2021

Slow to respond, still waiting for resolution of issue reported more than a month ago.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Norman, OK, on May 01, 2021

[name removed] was incredible and continues to be. After two months in the house and still haven’t finished installing screens. It’s not that big of a deal, as far as functionality goes, but it’s been two months. Additionally, sod was installed already dead. [name removed] came out and let me know it would be replaced, it just would have been nice to have it done after the first try.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Norman, on Mar 31, 2021

Customer care service has been great for the most part, but we recently discovered that our outside garage lights don't come on with the switch inside. We had to ask our neighbors how they turned their lights on. We reported it and never heard back.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Norman, on Mar 06, 2021

The customer care has been good. Prompt service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Norman, on Jan 29, 2021

If I have any more issues under warranty I will NOT be contacted ideal homes. I will handle them and eat the expenses. I have no desire to have any further dealings with Ideal Homes

2.2
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Norman, OK, on May 01, 2021

[name removed] was incredible and continues to be. After two months in the house and still haven’t finished installing screens. It’s not that big of a deal, as far as functionality goes, but it’s been two months. Additionally, sod was installed already dead. [name removed] came out and let me know it would be replaced, it just would have been nice to have it done after the first try.

4.9
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Norman, on Apr 05, 2021

Slow to respond, still waiting for resolution of issue reported more than a month ago.

3.9
Verified Homeowner
Norman, on Mar 31, 2021

Customer care service has been great for the most part, but we recently discovered that our outside garage lights don't come on with the switch inside. We had to ask our neighbors how they turned their lights on. We reported it and never heard back.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Norman, on Mar 06, 2021

The customer care has been good. Prompt service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Norman, on Jan 29, 2021

If I have any more issues under warranty I will NOT be contacted ideal homes. I will handle them and eat the expenses. I have no desire to have any further dealings with Ideal Homes

2.2
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet