Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Ideal Homes

Mission Hills

3 Homeowner Reviews Completed May 2024 - Jul 2024

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
5.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

Purchase Experience

4.8

Home Personalization Experience

4.9

Construction Experience

4.8

Customer Care Experience

5.0

Home Readiness

4.6

Installation & Workmanship

4.6

Community Profile

We save you money by innovating our own standard for energy efficiency that spans your entire home. We're the only builder in Oklahoma to guarantee our heating and cooling costs. If your usage exceeds our guarantee, we'll pay the difference. Our commitment to sustainability also extends into our communities where we continually innovate new ways to reduce our environmental impact.

We're recognized on a local and national level for being a builder with quality construction, cutting-edge technology, and our desire to push the envelope toward innovation and design. We provide our customers with the best homes in Oklahoma City, hands down

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Guthrie, on Jan 24, 2022

Came to fix problems.??

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Guthrie, OK, on Jul 09, 2024

The process was the easiest new home acquisition we’ve ever experienced. Our Ideal Homes rep. [name removed], listened to our needs and helped guide us to meet those needs along with our Realtor [name removed]. The reputation of Ideal Homes was upheld in each step, inspection through move-in.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Guthrie, OK, on Jul 07, 2024

The HOA Dues were more than what was originally quoted to me. Didn't get a mail box - cluster mail box and didn't get a key from post office until about a month or more after moving in. Didn't know that you had to register your new address with the USPS system. It would have been nice to have been told all of this in advance. Communication for closing was difficult. Finally realtor had to talk to closing agency.

4.5
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Guthrie, OK, on Jul 09, 2024

The process was the easiest new home acquisition we’ve ever experienced. Our Ideal Homes rep. [name removed], listened to our needs and helped guide us to meet those needs along with our Realtor [name removed]. The reputation of Ideal Homes was upheld in each step, inspection through move-in.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Guthrie, OK, on Jul 07, 2024

The HOA Dues were more than what was originally quoted to me. Didn't get a mail box - cluster mail box and didn't get a key from post office until about a month or more after moving in. Didn't know that you had to register your new address with the USPS system. It would have been nice to have been told all of this in advance. Communication for closing was difficult. Finally realtor had to talk to closing agency.

4.5
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

There are no homeowner comments for this time period yet

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Guthrie, on Jan 24, 2022

Came to fix problems.??

4.6
Verified Homeowner