Top Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Ideal Homes

Valencia Park

5 Homeowner Reviews Completed Mar 2023 - Jul 2024

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
5.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

PERFORMANCE RATINGS

0.0

Community Profile

We save you money by innovating our own standard for energy efficiency that spans your entire home. We're the only builder in Oklahoma to guarantee our heating and cooling costs. If your usage exceeds our guarantee, we'll pay the difference. Our commitment to sustainability also extends into our communities where we continually innovate new ways to reduce our environmental impact.

We're recognized on a local and national level for being a builder with quality construction, cutting-edge technology, and our desire to push the envelope toward innovation and design. We provide our customers with the best homes in Oklahoma City, hands down

Driving Directions
Request More Info

MOST RECENT HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - All
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Edmond, OK, on Dec 30, 2022

I like all issues were taken care of right and then though some process might take a while, but this is generally how purchasing a house is.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Edmond, on Apr 13, 2023

All of the staff has been helpful , courteous and responsive ! Appreciate all of them !

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Edmond, on Sep 19, 2023

My experience with Ideal goes back over a decade. Not only do I love selling ideal homes as a Realtor, I have purchased 2 and absolutely loved them. Ideal is by far the very best home builder in Oklahoma. The attention to the customer is what I value most for both myself and my real estate clients. I always trust that if an issue arises, ideal and their team is right there addressing and fixing the problem. Thank you for the consistency and loyalty to customers and Realtors alike!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Edmond, OK, on Dec 19, 2022

Great customer care from sales associate to the builder ! Responsive and resolved on every request !’

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Edmond, OK, on Nov 28, 2022

Very easy buying experience, clean house when moving in

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Edmond, OK, on Aug 13, 2022

[name removed] is an amazing person to work with. She really went above and beyond for us the entire way through. Can’t say enough good things about her!! There were some hiccups with the design selections being messed up. I reached out to [name removed] and she was on it immediately to fix the problems. The only complaint I have so far is one of our locks didn’t work when we moved in. I called customer care the day after we moved in, and we have yet to hear anything from them. It’s been well over a month now.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Edmond, OK, on Nov 24, 2021

good company to deal with

4.5
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - Purchase & Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Edmond, OK, on Dec 30, 2022

I like all issues were taken care of right and then though some process might take a while, but this is generally how purchasing a house is.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Edmond, OK, on Dec 19, 2022

Great customer care from sales associate to the builder ! Responsive and resolved on every request !’

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Edmond, OK, on Nov 28, 2022

Very easy buying experience, clean house when moving in

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Edmond, OK, on Aug 13, 2022

[name removed] is an amazing person to work with. She really went above and beyond for us the entire way through. Can’t say enough good things about her!! There were some hiccups with the design selections being messed up. I reached out to [name removed] and she was on it immediately to fix the problems. The only complaint I have so far is one of our locks didn’t work when we moved in. I called customer care the day after we moved in, and we have yet to hear anything from them. It’s been well over a month now.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Edmond, OK, on Nov 24, 2021

good company to deal with

4.5
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 5-6 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Edmond, on Apr 13, 2023

All of the staff has been helpful , courteous and responsive ! Appreciate all of them !

5.0
Verified Homeowner

MOST RECENT 20 HOME OWNERS' VERBATIM COMMENTS - 10-12 Months after Move In
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Edmond, on Sep 19, 2023

My experience with Ideal goes back over a decade. Not only do I love selling ideal homes as a Realtor, I have purchased 2 and absolutely loved them. Ideal is by far the very best home builder in Oklahoma. The attention to the customer is what I value most for both myself and my real estate clients. I always trust that if an issue arises, ideal and their team is right there addressing and fixing the problem. Thank you for the consistency and loyalty to customers and Realtors alike!!

5.0
Verified Homeowner