Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

Central Valley

758 Evaluations received
Jul 2018 - Jan 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.7
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.7
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

Central Valley Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Bella Palma

    4.6

    Central Valley - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Cantera

    4.6

    Central Valley - 25 Homeowner Reviews

  • Cypress Grove

    4.5

    Central Valley - 82 Homeowner Reviews

  • Diamond Crest

    4.4

    Central Valley - 18 Homeowner Reviews

  • Diamond Crest ~ Emerald

    4.2

    Central Valley - 22 Homeowner Reviews

  • Diamond Crest ~ Marquis

    4.4

    Central Valley - 16 Homeowner Reviews

  • Locan Pointe

    4.3

    Central Valley - 28 Homeowner Reviews

  • Market Place

    5.0

    Central Valley - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Meadowood

    4.7

    Central Valley - 166 Homeowner Reviews

  • Quail Run - South

    4.7

    Central Valley - 8 Homeowner Reviews

  • Red Hawk

    5.0

    Central Valley - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Tapestry

    4.9

    Central Valley - 131 Homeowner Reviews

  • Tapestry II

    4.9

    Central Valley - 72 Homeowner Reviews

  • The Crossings

    4.7

    Central Valley - 78 Homeowner Reviews

  • The Groves

    4.9

    Central Valley - 14 Homeowner Reviews

  • The Vineyards

    4.4

    Central Valley - 85 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Century Communities of California understands how and where you want to live. Our homes and communities bring fresh vitality to Central California, offering the kind of growing room; casual elegance and surprising value that you need to move your life forward. When you choose Century Communities of California, you’ll have confidence knowing that one of your biggest decisions was one of your best! 888-823-3440.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Central Valley
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Fresno, on Jan 18, 2020

Our home was ready to move in quickly

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Jan 18, 2020

The house was already built and had many of the upgrades I wanted already in place. So from start to finish, the whole process was very easy

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Jan 16, 2020

The amazing quality of customer service by all of the staff made us feel right at home from the beginning.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Jan 13, 2020

The process was easy and all parties worked hard to streamline the closing dates of the sell of our home and the purchase of our new home.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Kerman, on Jan 11, 2020

Everything

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Kerman, on Jan 10, 2020

That everybody seems to keep us informed of the process and that everybody in the process has contact with each other

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Jan 10, 2020

Working with everyone.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Jan 10, 2020

Easy to work with. Kept me updated thru out.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Jan 09, 2020

Worst experience ever

1.9
Verified Homeowner
Ripon, on Jan 08, 2020

Excellent customer service. Very efficient process, contract through move in.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Ripon, on Jan 08, 2020

It was very quick and easy.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Ripon, on Jan 08, 2020

[name removed] sales staff were friendly and informative, pleasant to work with. they were always available to answer any and all of my questions. [name removed] customer service representative, [name removed], did everything in his power to have repairs and touchups completed. Even doing some of the chores himself.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Kerman, on Jan 01, 2020

always there when I had a question

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Dec 29, 2019

Purchased inventory home that met our timeframe needs.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Ripon, on Dec 28, 2019

[name removed] ladies in the office were awesome. Great Customer service.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Dec 22, 2019

The sales rep [name removed] was always on top of every movement from start to finish she made sure everything was turned in and the house was ready and also was aware of our situation to put the move in date further to accomodate our needs she went above and beyond

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Ripon, on Dec 21, 2019

[name removed] selection of upgrades process with [name removed] went smoothly and was well communicated.

3.4
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Dec 11, 2019

Loved the Friendly office. [name removed]’s expertise and her help with finding the right home for us is what made us come back. And the Builders have been very good about fixing any minor issues we had. Very Happy with service.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Dec 11, 2019

We really enjoyed the customer service and the timeliness response to all of our questions

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Dec 07, 2019

Everything just went smoothly.We closed escrow in just 34 days! it was just amazing. We just love the house and the incentives that they gave us was just an additional bonus. :)

5.0
Verified Homeowner