Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities Reviews

10,990 Home Owner Reviews Completed Feb 2018 - Aug 19

Century Communities Home Owner Ratings

10,990 Home Owner Reviews

4.2%
Rating of home owners' willingness to recommend this builder
 

Most Recent 20 Comments From All Locations

Charlotte, on Aug 21, 2019

Gina make the purchase process very easy.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Charlotte, on Aug 21, 2019

Gina made the purchase process super easy!

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Cumming, on Aug 21, 2019

Weekly updates from Jim, Brian & James on the construction

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Soledad, on Aug 21, 2019

Roger Barrientos was very nice and patient with my personal situation. He answered my questions and was understanding of my situation. Everybody worked very fast on closing my home and getting my keys as soon as possible.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Springville, on Aug 21, 2019

The Build process and working with sales, everyone was super helpful and always updated through out the process

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Mcdonough, on Aug 21, 2019

great service

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Cumming, on Aug 21, 2019

Fairly easy process, communication was mostly on point.

3.5
Verified Home Owner
Buford, on Aug 21, 2019

Our sales agent was awesome and so friendly, our builder was very personable and we love the supervisor who has helped us from the walk through until after move in

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Buford, on Aug 21, 2019

I liked the support from the onsite agent Trece, she was very helpful. I love the house, it is beautiful.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Missouri City, on Aug 20, 2019

Every person in charge was very helpful in the process

4.4
Verified Home Owner
Eagle Mountain, on Aug 20, 2019

Darell from inspire home loans was great to work with and always on top of things.and great to get back with any answers fast. It was exciting to find this spec home already built. The property is very good size too and has great views. We also love the master bathroom layout nice and big. Plus the kitchen is good size without being trapped in.

3.5
Verified Home Owner
Houston, on Aug 20, 2019

I highly appreciated the professionalism of all the century representatives and how amends were made to satisfy my needs. Jimmy Murray helped greatly and so did Travis.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
Dallas, on Aug 20, 2019

Johns (builder) honesty and willingness to answer and correct any issues with the home. His ability to answer our questions and if not his willingness to get the answer.

4.3
Verified Home Owner
Pflugerville, on Aug 20, 2019

Working with Benjamin he talked to me through whole process

4.9
Verified Home Owner
Soledad, on Aug 20, 2019

Overall it was a great experience. Someone was always available if we had questions or concerns. The timeline given when we signed the contract was on point.

5.0
Verified Home Owner
San Antonio, on Aug 19, 2019

How everything was explained to me, transparent and very well informed staff.

4.9
Verified Home Owner
North Las Vegas, on Aug 19, 2019

That I was able to come when I wanted to see the progress of my house and someone was always there to assist me.

4.0
Verified Home Owner
East Garrison, on Aug 19, 2019

really good service , laura lung was the best , she help us a lot in whole process start from contract till we got the house key.

4.5
Verified Home Owner
Leander, on Aug 19, 2019

The Sales associate Nikki and project Manager Jeremiah were so attentive and made the purchasing experience one of the best!

4.7
Verified Home Owner
Cumming, on Aug 19, 2019

quality of house during move in.

4.3
Verified Home Owner

Builder Profile

At Century Communities, we know it takes hammers and nails to build a house but it also takes passion, vision, integrity and quality to create YOUR home. Everything we do, from selecting locations, designing the architecture and integrating everyday efficiencies into our homes, reflects our deepest consideration and respect for our customers. Century Communities does more than build beautiful homes. We work side by side with people each and every day to help them achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams.

Our homes are where memories are made, families are raised and stories unfold. Our mission is to create thriving, enduring neighborhoods by building new homes with lasting livability. Visit one of our communities today and let us help you achieve your dream of finding the right home.

HOME OWNER EVALUATION PROCESS

No one knows more about a home builder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of home builders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask home owners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In “Home Builder Customer Reviews”, we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of home owners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this “Home Builder Customer Reviews” site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.