Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities Reviews

10,319 Homeowner Reviews Completed Jun 2018 - Dec 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.3
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.2
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Location Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments From All Locations

New Braunfels, on Dec 08, 2019

The process that [name removed] and [name removed] have down they made everything so easy and made sure that we were involved and in constant communication with us about every step in the building process all the way to Closing

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Atlanta, on Dec 08, 2019

My agent- [name removed]. She was amazing from start to finish.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Magnolia, on Dec 08, 2019

Timeliness of required information.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Leander, on Dec 07, 2019

It was a pleasure working with [name removed] and [name removed]. The communication was very direct and helped us with the stress of buying a home. We really appreciated the walk throughs during construction. Our home came out great and above our expectations. [name removed] did a great job making sure everything met our standards.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Snellville, on Dec 07, 2019

Friendly staff, since of urgency in getting answers to my many questions, professional builder ([name removed]), staff on site to address concerns. Amazing crew to do business with. Move was very easy and areas in need of corrected. Awesome experience.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Fulshear, on Dec 07, 2019

We loved the customer service we received from [name removed] and [name removed]. They are great people.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Dec 07, 2019

Finally getting to move in

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Port Orchard, on Dec 07, 2019

The agent [name removed] was very professional and a pleasure to work with. The same is said about everyone associated with the loan and escrow. Walk-thru with [name removed], thorough and he's also a pleasure to work with.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
East Garrison, on Dec 07, 2019

all of the people I worked with were easy to deal with, honest, and friendly, I felt like they were really helping me throughout the entire purchase process

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Dec 07, 2019

Every was done in a rush and there were many issues , they could have taken more time and fix it properly

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Dec 07, 2019

Everything just went smoothly.We closed escrow in just 34 days! it was just amazing. We just love the house and the incentives that they gave us was just an additional bonus. :)

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Snellville, on Dec 07, 2019

Friendly staff, since of urgency in getting answers to my many questions, professional builder ([name removed]), staff on site to address concerns. Amazing crew to do business with. Move was very easy and areas in need of corrected. Awesome experience.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Rock Hill, on Dec 07, 2019

Smooth transition!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Thornton, on Dec 07, 2019

Entire staff was very supportive, exhibited empathy ([name removed], [name removed] etc.). Any minor observations were fixed it right away and kept us well informed.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Snellville, on Dec 07, 2019

The sales agent [name removed] and chip.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Covington, on Dec 07, 2019

Working with my Contractor [name removed] and [name removed].. They made this process as seamless and pleasurable as can be.. Especially [name removed] once he started constructing my home.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Fairburn, on Dec 07, 2019

I was extremely pleased with the selection process regarding the upgrades within the home. The entire team of professional service rendered by my sales agent [name removed] and my builder [name removed]. I was updated throughout the entire process and kept informed weekly of the building progress. My agent [name removed] and my builder [name removed] were very attentive to my concerns and questions.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Dec 07, 2019

Both [name removed] and [name removed] were very professional, accessible and available through out the process and it was a pleasure working with them. Thank you very much and I can certainly recommend century builders based on my experience working with both [name removed] and [name removed].

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Leander, on Dec 06, 2019

What I liked best was being informed through out the process of what was happening. [name removed] and [name removed] are awesome!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Dec 06, 2019

[name removed] professionalism the builder displayed.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Top 10 U.S. Homebuilder and in 2017 was ranked 26th among the Fortune 100 Fastest-Growing Companies.

At Century Communities, we know it takes hammers and nails to build a house but it also takes passion, vision, integrity and quality to create YOUR home. Everything we do, from selecting locations, designing the architecture and integrating everyday efficiencies into our homes, reflects our deepest consideration and respect for our customers. Century Communities does more than build beautiful homes. We work side by side with people each and every day to help them achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams.

Our homes are where memories are made, families are raised and stories unfold. Our mission is to create thriving, enduring neighborhoods by building new homes with lasting livability. Visit one of our communities today and let us help you achieve your dream of finding the right home.

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.