Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities Reviews

11,583 Homeowner Reviews Completed Apr 2018 - Oct 19

Overall Satisfaction

4.3
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.2
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Location Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments From All Locations

Snellville, on Oct 19, 2019

Selling agent throughout process was very helpful and knowledgeable. In addition, prefer lender [removed] [removed] was great...[removed] and his staff.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Henderson, on Oct 19, 2019

The best part was that it was completed early!

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Lacey, on Oct 19, 2019

The service we received from the sales team was wonderful.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
East Garrison, on Oct 19, 2019

wonderful experience with the builder being able to address our concerns during the process

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Oct 19, 2019

Everything was great

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Oct 19, 2019

[removed] and [removed] have been amazing with the new home transition! I couldn’t have asked for better individuals to help my brothers and I with this whole process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Poulsbo, on Oct 19, 2019

[removed] was great since the day we met her.

3.8
Verified Homeowner
Waxhaw, on Oct 18, 2019

Our Construction Manager was excellent to work with and ensured that all commitments were met. We appreciated his personal efforts.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Lynnwood, on Oct 18, 2019

the customer service and experience that [removed] and [removed], construction supervisor, provided to us from the initial contact to when the house was completed.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Missouri City, on Oct 18, 2019

The communication

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Atlanta, on Oct 18, 2019

Very professional finisher named [removed] that assisted with walk throughs which resulted in making the move in process enjoyable.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Holly Springs, on Oct 18, 2019

Builder is very honest and friendly.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Decatur, on Oct 18, 2019

I enjoyed working with [removed] and [removed]. Both were very personable, professional, accessible and responsive.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Snellville, on Oct 18, 2019

The salesman [removed] to the construction team JR/[removed] great service and wonderful results a lovely home

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Mcdonough, on Oct 18, 2019

I like the attentiveness of the staff. When I toured the home, [removed] was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Prior to closing, [removed] was very helpful and knowledgeable during the inspections. After we closed, [removed] and the onsite staff made a welcome to call to us and have been available to answer all of our questions.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Oct 18, 2019

[removed] has been accomodating.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Frederick, on Oct 17, 2019

The care and concern of [removed] and [removed] in taking care details needed to be completed in the home. We were especially impressed that [removed] pointed out concrete damage and emphasized that it would be taken care of before the closing.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Aurora, on Oct 17, 2019

Sales people ([removed] and [removed]) are very responsive and professional (and just really nice!). I absolutely love my home.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Magnolia, on Oct 17, 2019

Everyone was super helpful with the process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Magnolia, on Oct 17, 2019

The ability to add certain fixtures that my wife and bought and it got installed.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Top 10 U.S. Homebuilder and in 2017 was ranked 26th among the Fortune 100 Fastest-Growing Companies.

At Century Communities, we know it takes hammers and nails to build a house but it also takes passion, vision, integrity and quality to create YOUR home. Everything we do, from selecting locations, designing the architecture and integrating everyday efficiencies into our homes, reflects our deepest consideration and respect for our customers. Century Communities does more than build beautiful homes. We work side by side with people each and every day to help them achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams.

Our homes are where memories are made, families are raised and stories unfold. Our mission is to create thriving, enduring neighborhoods by building new homes with lasting livability. Visit one of our communities today and let us help you achieve your dream of finding the right home.

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder’s quality and service than the builder’s customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder’s purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder’s quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time. About 50% of homeowners complete their evaluations, while 70% of recent homebuyers choose to participate.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations – whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites – are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.