Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities Reviews

10,976 Homeowner Reviews Completed Oct 2018 - Apr 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.2
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

Location Map

 

Most Recent 20 Comments From All Locations
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Fresno, on Mar 31, 2020

I am genuinely convinced that Century Communities is committed to giving its clients the best home for your money.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Leander, on Mar 31, 2020

Friendly

5.0
Verified Homeowner
East Garrison, on Mar 31, 2020

Everyone was very thorough and made things comfortable

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Soledad, on Mar 31, 2020

That after all the run arounds and hell we have gone threw, [name removed] stepped in and has done an awesome job so far. Just to let you know all the work has not been completed so far and that has not been our fault....so we still expect the work to be completed

2.1
Verified Homeowner
Houston, on Mar 31, 2020

[name removed] neighborhood of families!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fresno, on Mar 31, 2020

horrible warranty customer service

0.5
Verified Homeowner
Austin, on Mar 31, 2020

Things been taken care in very short notice and excellent workmanship

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Georgetown, on Mar 31, 2020

team are very friendly and responsiveness.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Conroe, on Mar 31, 2020

The ease and responsiveness of Century to take care of issues.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Snellville, on Mar 31, 2020

Other than the beautiful house, the process from contract through move in was seamless. [name removed] our sales rep from Century and [name removed] our builder were very thorough in guiding us throughout the process and did a wonderful job.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Missouri City, on Mar 31, 2020

Love that I was kept updated through the process with [name removed] and [name removed]. June [name removed] was awesome!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
East Garrison, on Mar 31, 2020

No comment

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Leander, on Mar 31, 2020

Amazing service and response time.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Missouri City, on Mar 31, 2020

Very responsive to warranty requests even after the home is bought, keep up the good work!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Thornton, on Mar 31, 2020

They got my issues resolved in a timely manner.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Atlanta, on Mar 31, 2020

[name removed] has been amazing with any request I have asked him to do.

4.2
Verified Homeowner
Atlanta, on Mar 31, 2020

The quick response

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Conroe, on Mar 31, 2020

Excellent customer service

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Conroe, on Mar 31, 2020

It was very good and smooth process. Selecting options and get to my price range Century Community sales people helped a lot. Construction went very well. They have taken care of all my options that were added in purchase order.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Fulshear, on Mar 31, 2020

The interactions from each staff member has been excellent. We highly recommend going through [name removed] or [name removed] if you need help in the Fulshear area.

5.0
Verified Homeowner

Builder Profile

Top 10 U.S. Homebuilder and in 2017 was ranked 26th among the Fortune 100 Fastest-Growing Companies.

At Century Communities, we know it takes hammers and nails to build a house but it also takes passion, vision, integrity and quality to create YOUR home. Everything we do, from selecting locations, designing the architecture and integrating everyday efficiencies into our homes, reflects our deepest consideration and respect for our customers. Century Communities does more than build beautiful homes. We work side by side with people each and every day to help them achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams.

Our homes are where memories are made, families are raised and stories unfold. Our mission is to create thriving, enduring neighborhoods by building new homes with lasting livability. Visit one of our communities today and let us help you achieve your dream of finding the right home.

HOMEBUILDER CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.