Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

Tennessee

238 Evaluations received
Nov 2018 - May 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.1
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

Tennessee Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Amberton 52

    4.3

    Tennessee - 55 Homeowner Reviews

  • Amberton 75

    4.6

    Tennessee - 19 Homeowner Reviews

  • Davenport Station 56

    4.5

    Tennessee - 45 Homeowner Reviews

  • Davenport Station 80

    4.5

    Tennessee - 32 Homeowner Reviews

  • Donelson Lebanon Pike

    4.4

    Tennessee - 23 Homeowner Reviews

  • Foxland Harbor

    4.5

    Tennessee - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Keeneland Downs Phase II

    4.4

    Tennessee - 46 Homeowner Reviews

  • Masters View

    4.3

    Tennessee - 1 Homeowner Reviews

  • Plantation South

    4.3

    Tennessee - 15 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Top 10 U.S. Homebuilder and in 2017 was ranked 26th among the Fortune 100 Fastest-Growing Companies.

At Century Communities, we know it takes hammers and nails to build a house but it also takes passion, vision, integrity and quality to create YOUR home. Everything we do, from selecting locations, designing the architecture and integrating everyday efficiencies into our homes, reflects our deepest consideration and respect for our customers. Century Communities does more than build beautiful homes. We work side by side with people each and every day to help them achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams.

Our homes are where memories are made, families are raised and stories unfold. Our mission is to create thriving, enduring neighborhoods by building new homes with lasting livability. Visit one of our communities today and let us help you achieve your dream of finding the right home.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Tennessee
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Smyrna, on May 13, 2020

TIM ESCUE!!! He was the 3rd contractor on our home. He should have been here from the start. We had several issues until he started on our home. He was honest and straight forward.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on May 12, 2020

The field guys

4.6
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on May 12, 2020

EVERYTHING!!!! I really liked how personable [name removed] and [name removed] were! I was told this would be a roller coaster and they made it super simple and smooth for us… Words cannot express our gratitude. They have been stopping by all week to check on us to make sure we are fine. [name removed] has driven by the house several times while he’s working on other homes, and he always slows down to ask if we need anything and to see how our day is going. That’s some customer service!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on May 10, 2020

Very easy to work with [name removed]. She was very thorough and knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the entire process. Then working with the builder [name removed] he as well was very professional, very easy to discuss things an was very attentive to myself and wife. They are great assets for Century Communities. I Thank them both.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, on May 05, 2020

Working with [name removed]! She was knowledgeable, professional and made us feel like valued clients from day one.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Apr 30, 2020

[name removed] was amazing throughout the process

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Apr 29, 2020

At the beginning my builder was [name removed] there was a lack of communication between him and my realtor. After the move and close to the final month [name removed] come who was more transparent with the status of the build. A couple of weeks after moving in [name removed] past by to introduce himself and also fixed some minor discrepancies.

4.1
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Apr 23, 2020

The construction team was amazing specially [name removed] the construction manger is very helpful always answering my questions very presented personal, and [name removed] she was very nice person.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Apr 16, 2020

We felt like the building process from foundation to close was the best part. We were able to see our dream and design come to life with constant communication on the status.

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Apr 15, 2020

everything went well

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, on Apr 14, 2020

We liked the communication from [name removed].

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Apr 10, 2020

Everything was prompt and on time. Everyone was friendly and answered all the questions we had. Great first time home buyer experience.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, on Apr 08, 2020

Great commutation and care from [name removed] and [name removed]

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, on Apr 02, 2020

Working with [name removed], she is a great asset to your team.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Lebanon, on Mar 25, 2020

I liked the dedication of making sure our house was just as we wanted. Great to work with. I would definitely refer anyone to Century. Thank you all.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Mar 22, 2020

The process was well streamlined and [name removed] was very helpful.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Mar 17, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed working with [name removed]. He was very informative and answered all of my questions. [name removed], the new site construction manager performed excellently during our walk-through process. His honest and "up-front" demeanor left us feeling comfortable about purchasing our new home.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Mar 14, 2020

The designing portion was very easy and painless

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Mar 12, 2020

Keeping updated

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Mar 08, 2020

Stress free

5.0
Verified Homeowner