Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

Tennessee

117 Evaluations received
May 2018 - Nov 2019

Overall Satisfaction

4.4
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.0
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

Tennessee Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Amberton 52

    4.3

    Tennessee - 33 Homeowner Reviews

  • Amberton 75

    4.3

    Tennessee - 14 Homeowner Reviews

  • Davenport Station 56

    4.3

    Tennessee - 13 Homeowner Reviews

  • Davenport Station 80

    4.4

    Tennessee - 16 Homeowner Reviews

  • Donelson Lebanon Pike

    4.8

    Tennessee - 2 Homeowner Reviews

  • Foxland Harbor

    4.2

    Tennessee - 3 Homeowner Reviews

  • Keeneland Downs Phase II

    4.5

    Tennessee - 29 Homeowner Reviews

  • Masters View

    4.3

    Tennessee - 1 Homeowner Reviews

  • Plantation South

    4.4

    Tennessee - 6 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

You don’t have to move far from the bright lights and energy of Nashville to find your perfect home. Knowing that you want an ideal balance of relaxing surroundings and convenience to work and play, we are crafting collections that deliver the style of life you want to live. Come explore our neighborhoods and let us open a new door for you! 888-823-3440.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From Tennessee

Nashville, on Nov 07, 2019

Customer service ... everyone provided a high level of communication, especially the on site rep [removed].

4.7
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Oct 29, 2019

Customer service and availability

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Oct 28, 2019

Everything went smoothly

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Oct 27, 2019

I will move in November 1st

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Oct 25, 2019

Working with [removed]

4.3
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Oct 19, 2019

Everything was great

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Oct 10, 2019

Seeing every step

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Oct 10, 2019

Just getting in before all the prices went up! So ground level!

3.3
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Oct 07, 2019

The ability to see it everyday and walk through it. My builder, [removed], was always in constant contact to answer questions or concerns

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Nashville, on Oct 01, 2019

Great customer service and caring by [removed]. She is phenomenal and really made me feel that this was the right home for me

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Sep 29, 2019

Everyone was very informative and communicated well. They also made suggestion when needed without sounding too pushy.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Sep 28, 2019

Honest , Helpful , ?

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Sep 26, 2019

watching the building process

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Sep 17, 2019

The best part was the working with the sales rep she made everything smooth.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Sep 16, 2019

The construction manager [removed] helping with several details.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
Smyrna, on Sep 15, 2019

Price of the house

4.5
Verified Homeowner
Lebanon, on Sep 04, 2019

Closing and move in day

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Antioch, on Sep 01, 2019

The seller [removed], the builders [removed] and [removed] were very professional, concerning and informal with me in every step of purchasing my first new home. With their guidance and helpful suggestions they made me feel very comfortable. Also, just watching my home be build from the ground up was very exciting, especially how [removed] showed me every step of the way.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Murfreesboro, on Sep 01, 2019

In working with the foreman I was very impressed at how he made sure everything was good. He spent a lot of time explaining things to me.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Antioch, on Aug 26, 2019

I didn't met anyone from the company also they are very hard to reach out if I have any issues. I have a very bad experience with them, I moved since last month and until now I couldn't apply for the internet because of them, and they don't care and no response at all.,

3.4
Verified Homeowner