Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

San Antonio

390 Evaluations received
Nov 2018 - May 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.3
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

San Antonio Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Alamo Ranch

    4.4

    San Antonio - 12 Homeowner Reviews

  • Cobblestone

    4.2

    San Antonio - 44 Homeowner Reviews

  • Hiddenbrooke

    4.6

    San Antonio - 45 Homeowner Reviews

  • Ladera 40s

    4.8

    San Antonio - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Ladera 65s

    4.6

    San Antonio - 12 Homeowner Reviews

  • Los Altos

    4.4

    San Antonio - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Middleton

    4.5

    San Antonio - 12 Homeowner Reviews

  • Millican Grove

    4.7

    San Antonio - 15 Homeowner Reviews

  • Pomona Park

    4.6

    San Antonio - 88 Homeowner Reviews

  • Solms Preserve

    4.7

    San Antonio - 105 Homeowner Reviews

  • Two Creeks

    4.0

    San Antonio - 29 Homeowner Reviews

  • Vintage Oaks

    3.6

    San Antonio - 9 Homeowner Reviews

  • Willis Ranch

    4.5

    San Antonio - 8 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Top 10 U.S. Homebuilder and in 2017 was ranked 26th among the Fortune 100 Fastest-Growing Companies.

At Century Communities, we know it takes hammers and nails to build a house but it also takes passion, vision, integrity and quality to create YOUR home. Everything we do, from selecting locations, designing the architecture and integrating everyday efficiencies into our homes, reflects our deepest consideration and respect for our customers. Century Communities does more than build beautiful homes. We work side by side with people each and every day to help them achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams.

Our homes are where memories are made, families are raised and stories unfold. Our mission is to create thriving, enduring neighborhoods by building new homes with lasting livability. Visit one of our communities today and let us help you achieve your dream of finding the right home.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From San Antonio
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

San Antonio, on May 22, 2020

Walk through on the home

3.3
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on May 19, 2020

Although the process took us through a roller coaster , we really enjoyed finally moving in to a great neighborhood.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on May 16, 2020

The location

4.3
Verified Homeowner
New Braunfels, on May 11, 2020

The lady we spoke to in regards to buying our house was very knowledgeable and kept us updated with the whole process. Also, our builder, [name removed], has been great help with any issues that we have found.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
New Braunfels, on May 03, 2020

[name removed] and her available to us when needed

4.4
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on May 02, 2020

The whole process was smooth and everyone involved was informative and patient as I was learning the ropes.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Apr 28, 2020

[name removed] was very knowledgeable and helpful with me through the process.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Apr 27, 2020

Smooth process

4.4
Verified Homeowner
Seguin, on Apr 17, 2020

The Communication with us and letting us know how the building of our house was going.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
New Braunfels, on Apr 16, 2020

Interaction with construction mgrs.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Seguin, on Apr 15, 2020

I'm a first time home owner and having a great team to walk me through everything and checking up on how I was doing was amazing. [name removed] was great at answering my calls, txt and following up with any concerns I had. She was friendly and kind from the day I walked in to her office.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
New Braunfels, on Apr 02, 2020

[name removed] and [name removed] were fantastic and made the home buying process so easy! I am forever grateful for them! :)

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Seguin, on Apr 01, 2020

The overall experience was great. Everyone kept us informed of progress on our new home, they ensured we moved in on time, and they were very helpful with any questions we had. The home is beautiful. The appliances and the home assesories were of great quality. I'm overall very satisfied with the home.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Mar 31, 2020

[name removed] was very helpful and made things easier and helpful with explaining and answering questions

5.0
Verified Homeowner
New Braunfels, on Mar 21, 2020

The people! Everyone we dealt with through [name removed] has been AMAZING

4.8
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Mar 18, 2020

It was fast and easy.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Seguin, on Mar 13, 2020

[name removed] at the office was great and took care of all of my concerns/issues with the purchase process. [name removed] was very helpful with the construction process, inspections, and making sure that the home was perfect on move in day.

4.4
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Mar 13, 2020

The overall experience I have with Century sales team was excellent. I particularly appreciate dealing with [name removed] at the [name removed] [name removed] site. She was a delight to deal with, ready smile and very personable. I felt really at ease with her during our interaction at the sales office.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
New Braunfels, on Mar 13, 2020

[name removed] was amazing, she was very professional and friendly, she answered any questions I had regarding the buying agreement and always responded on a timely basis with any other questions I had. Great experience!

4.7
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Feb 18, 2020

THEY MADE EVERYTHING EASY AND STRESS FREE

5.0
Verified Homeowner