Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

San Antonio

331 Evaluations received
Jul 2018 - Jan 2020

Overall Satisfaction

4.5
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.3
Rating of homeowners' willingness to recommend this builder

San Antonio Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Alamo Ranch

    4.3

    San Antonio - 11 Homeowner Reviews

  • Cobblestone

    4.2

    San Antonio - 38 Homeowner Reviews

  • Hiddenbrooke

    4.5

    San Antonio - 32 Homeowner Reviews

  • Ladera 40s

    4.7

    San Antonio - 5 Homeowner Reviews

  • Ladera 65s

    4.5

    San Antonio - 7 Homeowner Reviews

  • Middleton

    4.6

    San Antonio - 3 Homeowner Reviews

  • Millican Grove

    4.4

    San Antonio - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Pomona Park

    4.6

    San Antonio - 90 Homeowner Reviews

  • Solms Preserve

    4.8

    San Antonio - 79 Homeowner Reviews

  • Two Creeks

    4.0

    San Antonio - 35 Homeowner Reviews

  • Vintage Oaks

    3.5

    San Antonio - 10 Homeowner Reviews

  • Willis Ranch

    4.5

    San Antonio - 17 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Located in South Central Texas, San Antonio continues to be a city of diversity and culture. With many attractions including the Alamo, the tree lined paths of the Riverwalk, Fiesta, 8 different theme parks and many festivals, it is a city filled with excitement and history. San Antonio life can be as quiet or active as you choose. With so many choices for cuisine, entertainment and citywide events, this is a destination location you get to call home.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews


No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From San Antonio
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

Seguin, on Jan 16, 2020

It was a nice experience since the beginning of our contract Mr. [name removed] took care of us. Very attentive and kind. And our Real Estate Agent [name removed] [name removed] also giving us her support

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Jan 12, 2020

[name removed] is an amazing helpful man. [name removed] is super help and kind more people are like her

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Seguin, on Jan 11, 2020

My Realtor, Site Manager and Contractor worked so well together to get me into my new home so I was not having to find other housing once my property sold. Everything is exactly what I needed.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Jan 10, 2020

Follow up by [name removed]

4.5
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Jan 08, 2020

Both the agent and the builder were super to work with. My requests were addressed promptly and of course, that made me happy!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
New Braunfels, on Jan 05, 2020

Easy communication with real estate personnel. They made the transaction of purchase a good experience.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Seguin, on Jan 05, 2020

Nothing , since we already closed we still can NOT move Because of the mistakes that were made .

3.1
Verified Homeowner
New Braunfels, on Dec 28, 2019

The building process was quick and had good quality.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Seguin, on Dec 20, 2019

We had some real opportunities to not come to a deal on this house but the Century team came through for me every step of the way, and is still doing so.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Dec 18, 2019

Well there have been issues from the get go and still are issues, but [name removed] has been the easiest to work with.

4.0
Verified Homeowner
New Braunfels, on Dec 14, 2019

Ease of communication

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Seguin, on Dec 14, 2019

that everytime I had problems they would find a way to fix it

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Dec 11, 2019

This transaction was a very stressful and difficulty process. The best of all was the construction crew, [name removed], who was so caring and understanding; [name removed] who saved the deal by coming out and speaking to us in person and [name removed] who was helpful. [name removed] was very efficient.

2.3
Verified Homeowner
New Braunfels, on Dec 10, 2019

We had great experiences with our builder [name removed] and our Century representative [name removed]. They helped us with questions we had and made us feel comfortable with such a big life event.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
New Braunfels, on Dec 08, 2019

The process that [name removed] and [name removed] have down they made everything so easy and made sure that we were involved and in constant communication with us about every step in the building process all the way to Closing

5.0
Verified Homeowner
New Braunfels, on Nov 27, 2019

[name removed] home builder was always there when I had a question or concerned.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Seguin, on Nov 26, 2019

It was easy to communicate and make the negotiations easy.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Nov 20, 2019

[name removed] is excellent in helping us with correcting minor issues in our new home. So blessed to have bought a Century [name removed].

4.8
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Nov 19, 2019

Mr. [name removed] was great to work with. He was always professional and on time. Very personable!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, on Nov 19, 2019

Sales thru walk thru

5.0
Verified Homeowner