Homebuilder Ratings & Reviews

Century Communities

San Antonio

687 Homeowner Reviews
Jun 2020 - Dec 2021

Overall Satisfaction

4.6
Customers' overall satisfaction
4.4
Customers' willingness to refer our communities to their friends and family

San Antonio Communities Map

 

Community Satisfaction Ratings

  • Alamo Ranch

    4.5

    San Antonio - 19 Homeowner Reviews

  • Bricewood

    5.0

    San Antonio - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Cobblestone

    4.4

    San Antonio - 40 Homeowner Reviews

  • Hiddenbrooke

    4.4

    San Antonio - 112 Homeowner Reviews

  • Hunt Villas

    4.9

    San Antonio - 13 Homeowner Reviews

  • Ladera 40s

    4.2

    San Antonio - 16 Homeowner Reviews

  • Ladera 65s

    4.1

    San Antonio - 18 Homeowner Reviews

  • Los Altos

    4.7

    San Antonio - 168 Homeowner Reviews

  • Middleton

    4.5

    San Antonio - 117 Homeowner Reviews

  • Millican Grove

    4.7

    San Antonio - 100 Homeowner Reviews

  • Pomona Park

    4.4

    San Antonio - 8 Homeowner Reviews

  • Solms Preserve

    4.6

    San Antonio - 65 Homeowner Reviews

  • Stevens Ranch

    4.6

    San Antonio - 4 Homeowner Reviews

  • Vintage Oaks

    4.8

    San Antonio - 3 Homeowner Reviews

Builder Profile

Top 10 U.S. Homebuilder and in 2017 was ranked 26th among the Fortune 100 Fastest-Growing Companies.

At Century Communities, we know it takes hammers and nails to build a house but it also takes passion, vision, integrity and quality to create YOUR home. Everything we do, from selecting locations, designing the architecture and integrating everyday efficiencies into our homes, reflects our deepest consideration and respect for our customers. Century Communities does more than build beautiful homes. We work side by side with people each and every day to help them achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams.

Our homes are where memories are made, families are raised and stories unfold. Our mission is to create thriving, enduring neighborhoods by building new homes with lasting livability. Visit one of our communities today and let us help you achieve your dream of finding the right home.

Homebuilder Customer Reviews

No one knows more about a homebuilder's quality and service than the builder's customers.

Since 1984, Eliant has been independently evaluating the performance of homebuilders across the U.S., Canada, and the Middle East:

  • We ask recent homebuyers to evaluate their builder's purchase process.
  • Then, we ask homeowners to evaluate their builder's quality and service (1) after the first 5-months in the home, and (2) again at the end of the first year.

In "Homebuilder Customer Reviews", we present the ratings and comments collected from new-home buyers at these three points in time.

Eliant verifies that only evaluations completed by actual customers are included in this "Homebuilder Customer Reviews" site. No other evaluations - whether collected by the builder or those appearing on other public sites - are included here. All customer comments are included verbatim, no editing is permitted.

Most Recent 20 Comments From San Antonio
Purchase Experience Testimonials from Real Homebuyers

San Antonio, TX, on Dec 01, 2021

There was nothing I disliked . On the contrary the process was very smooth , the lines of communication were very clear . Which I enjoyed. I really appreciate the interaction amongst everyone with Century Communities.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Nov 28, 2021

Communication was good. [name removed], the builder, was great. [name removed], the sales agent, always got back to us promptly when we had a question.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Nov 24, 2021

Friendly staff, the house is excellent.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Nov 20, 2021

[name removed] has gone so far above and beyond! Even after closing, he’s been accessible and a life saver. I’ve been in new home sales for [name removed] Homes, as well as an area sales manager for DR [name removed]. I’ve never seen any member of construction do such a great job as Nic

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Nov 17, 2021

I loved [name removed] and [name removed]’s transparency, communication, and patience throughout the process.

4.6
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Nov 09, 2021

There were some minor issues cosmetically and my builder representative, [name removed] was quick to address the issues.

4.9
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Nov 09, 2021

I love the communication! It made us feel very at ease & comfortable from day one, thank you!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Nov 07, 2021

Did the blue walk through and when I came back half of what they were suppose to fix was not done and I was just so annoyed at this point I only had them retouch the paint since I spent like 3 hours putting tape on the areas that needed to be fix in the home.

4.8
Verified Homeowner
Helotes, TX, on Oct 30, 2021

The quality of the home and details. Frequent updates. Concerns were answered efficiently.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Helotes, TX, on Oct 20, 2021

Was able to answer all my questions

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Oct 17, 2021

Great communication

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Oct 12, 2021

Everyone was responsive and helpful

4.9
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Oct 12, 2021

The customer service was great, knowledgeable and friendly.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
Helotes, TX, on Oct 12, 2021

The willing to answer questions and help

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Oct 04, 2021

The waiting process. I didn't like the waiting process. Other than that, I am very satisfied and pleased with our new home.

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Sep 18, 2021

I liked looking at my home get built

4.7
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Sep 12, 2021

I like that they fixed stuff very quickly when I pointed out something wrong.

4.3
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Sep 12, 2021

Customer service friendly ABOVE AND BEYOND

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Sep 05, 2021

I love how [name removed], the builder & [name removed], the sales agent kept in touch. They were always there when I needed them!

5.0
Verified Homeowner
San Antonio, TX, on Sep 05, 2021

As a first time homebuyer its safe to say that Century Communities met my expectations and went above and beyond from start to finish! I LOVE the fact that [name removed] and [name removed] have been following up even after the closing date. [name removed] was the first person i got introduced to and started this process and same thing, best all around from start to finish. I love the passion and dedication this team have. I remember house shopping and going to different builders but the moment i got introduced to [name removed] he made me feel like i was right at HOME.

4.9
Verified Homeowner